Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

G D Vashist - janampatri/astrology

 
54 Reviews
User
  sluggo on Jan 31, 2011
I got this janam patri made as i got totaaly impressed by TV programme about astrologer G D Vashisht.He is the biggest Fraud .I have made some other birth charts made with some predictions by different astrologers which i can understand.But astological perdictiond given by G D Vashisht is so confusing and so wrong that you just pull your hair off.He is the biggest cheater.I paid RS 3500 for that crap.My request that anybody else should not fall in his trap.I know how hard was for me to pay that amount of money.


Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 25, 2011 by
User
doctor1986  
 
Best Review
I am completely unsatisfied with the laal kitaab i hav received.
its worth is not at all of 3100/-...on the first hand, inspite of clearly mentioning my details, they managed to make a kundali based on a boy, inspite of i being a girl...after sending the copy back and recieving the "so called corrected" version of lall kitaab..i have received the same thing.

i dont intend to keep it nor ask for any other corrected version. its of no use to me...so i demand to get my money back...if i dont, i m really gonna take these fraud people to consumer court..they better stop this stupid and completely idiotic business..!

they boast abt million things on television...and what they come up wit is utter crap..! when u call them at their office, they want applications written in hindi n all that crappy things..
on the other hand...the matetr written in the laal kitaab is completely confusing...i jus dont understand what they try to say...on every another page..they have contradictory things comin up...crap again..!!!

and their upaayes...oomg..they ask to keep brick of gold on ur bedside..wwat..? do they expect everyone to be ambanis o wat...?
nwy...a humble request to everyone who is thinkin of going to astrologers...rather than going to this "non deserving astrologer." go to a simple townside astrolger who dsnt charge more than 1000/-...

this service seems to be jus a business..beware of themm.
tell me what are the proceedings regarding the money refund. or else, i m forced to go to the consumer court with all the details for fraud.
waiting for an early reply.

Dr.(Ms) Sukhjinder Kaur Khosa
N
User
S.Ravindernath G D Vashist  - India
 

Remove Astrology from my cell - Monthly Astrology

Dear sir,

Please remove the monthly astrology save Rs.90/-

How did I get unsubscribe monthly astroloy from my reliance cell

My cell No.9346343576
N May 4, 2011 by
User
linkwheel01  
 
I have meet him through vip appointment and paid rs. 11, 000 and another kundali for my brother for Lal Kitab Amrit ( Rs. 35000) in January 2010.



Upto May 5 2011, nothing but totally crap. he doesn't know anything about astrology. Just ask him when I got job or when I get married, and he give you answer like ???????????



Follow his advice, for days...months...and years, with zero result. He has no proved that his upai works. There are many astrologers, lal kitab specialist that knows better than him and charge just Rs. 501 or Rs.1100.



Upai karte jayo...phone karte jayo...kuch faaayda nahin hoga...waste your time and money and come back here after few months and write the same thing below my comments. JUST TRY IT...
D May 10, 2011 by
User
omsairam108  
 
all person luck diffrent but g d vashisht is good for lal kitab dr give treat but god cure
N May 19, 2011 by
User
vinay789  
 
I have never consulted astrologers but when a renowned friend of mine recommended Life Report from AstroScience as authentic I believed him & called up the mobile no. being displayed on TV. The person concerned asked for some personal details mailing address & said that the Lal Khitab would reach within a fortnight. I need not pay any money now the payment would be via VPP. After a fortnight I paid Rs 3250/- & eagerly opened the pack. To my dismay it was written in Hindi which I dont understand, I can speak but not read/write. when I called up the same person he kept on giving excuses that nothing can be done, catch hold of an intepreter. Why the hell should I reveal personal inf to an interpreter. I live alone.
After lot of efforts when I finally managed to contact someone on the landline no. the lady curtly stated LAL KHITAB sirf Hindi main hi aata hai, baat khalas. Its been almost 3 months i have not been able to interpret. Several e-mails sent on their feed-back responce on Astro-science have not evoked any response. The best part was when my friend came back from vacation and I asked him your Lal Khitab iis in Hindi I believe? He replied its in English. He was asked the choice of language whereas in my case the person did not. I believed it to be in English. A simple thing I have been telling them to do is email me the translation in English or sent me by VPP I shall pay the courier charges. They are just not prepared to communicate.

If some knows a way out kindly mail me at sterlinglab@gmail.com.
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
sahild7  
 
TRY Another ...


http://www.adhbhutjeevansaar.com/book_horoscope.php


u ll find this thing works but this book only comes in hindi
A Jul 18, 2011 by
User
lovenish_10  
 
GD vashisht is a greedy person ...m also an astrologer but i dont charge anything from anybody... just in ur case if have severe problems...then u can msg me ur dob and time place on sbs.cool.boy@gmail.com ...rest is ur choice ...tumhari pareshaniyo ka hal tab tak nahi milega jab tak naseeb mein na ho ...chahe kitna bhi bhi bada jyotish ho insaan ke hath mein kuch bhi nahi hai ...
N Jul 18, 2011 by
User
lovenish_10  
 
Kabir das : " mand bhaag mutthi bhare kankar hath lagawe "
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
lovelymnn  
 
Very poor service or you can say there is no service after sales. I made the payment on 30th August, 2010 but till date no opinion receivedd from him neither his office bother to call whether they received the payment or not and when they will able to send the kundli etc. Inspite of my various calls, we make payment to him and ask our queries to solve our problems but when they don`t response its very bad. I don`t know whose on fault, his office or he himself.


jagjeet singh

9212-262636
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
lovelymnn  
 
Very poor service or you can say there is no service after sales. I made the payment on 30th August, 2010 but till date no opinion receivedd from him neither his office bother to call whether they received the payment or not and when they will able to send the kundli etc. Inspite of my varioVery poor service or you can say there is no service after sales. I made the payment on 30th August, 2010 but till date no opinion receivedd from him neither his office bother to call whether they received the payment or not and when they will able to send the kundli etc. Inspite of my various calls, we make payment to him and ask our queries to solve our problems but when they don`t response its very bad. I don`t know whose on fault, his office or he himself.us calls, we make payment to him and ask our queries to solve our problems but when they don`t response its very bad. I don`t know whose on fault, his office or he himself.
N Sep 4, 2011 by
User
prabha11  
 
I agree with u totally had I read ur letter b4 I wudn't have pais rs 3255 for my sons lal kitab thing it was so bad nd all the bad things was written in that book for my son nd it didn't match with my sons past 22 yrs of life at all such bad predictions nd bad language he has used. I felt like throwing the so called lal kitab for which he charge so much money nd its only a thin file which contains all crap.I feel like filing a complaint in consumer court.
mamta gupta west bengal.pl I request every one not to spend a single paisa on these type of thugs.
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
absbalvantsinh G D Vashist  - KHANVEL, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, India
 

PAY AMOUNT FOR CD BUT NOT GIVEN TILL DATE - G D Vashist

I HAVE MADE A HOROSCOPE CD FROM G D VASHISHT ON 19-09-10, TILL DATE I AM NOT RECEIVED SAME FOLLOW-IP ON PHONE THEY NOT ANSWAR, FOLLOW-UP ON MAIL AND EVERY TIME THEY TAKING DETAIL AND GIVE ONLY PHONE NO FOR FURTHER DETAIL BUT TILL DATE TEY DONOT REPLY
A Sep 11, 2011 by
User
sanjiv lamba  
 
i had send my kundli for correction on 2nd august 2011, but due to verry poor service they have not given any responce and they even didnt attend any phone calls...either send my kundi back or refund my money
N Oct 13, 2011 by
User
chandrajit_2002  
 
If GD Vashist is a frod and not to be believed, then hw come he has such a stong hold in most of the television channels with long lectures and guidance?
And if he is such a ford, why no action has been taken against him from any police or Government agencies like "Jago Grahak Jago" advertisements??
I have also asked for Lal Kitab Amrit which will be delivered soon but looking into these kind of complains, i also strated to built doubts in myself regarding such practises.
I hope Mr. G.D Vashist need to look into all these cases and take care of each people's problems as they come to him with full faith and trust for happiness.
N Oct 19, 2011 by
User
sandeepahirrao  
 
Very poor service or you can say there is no service after sales. I made the payment on 6th Oct, 2011 but till date no opinion receivedd from him neither his office bother to call whether they received the payment or not and when they will able to send the kundli etc. Inspite of my varioVery poor service or you can say there is no service after sales. I made the payment on 6th Oct., 2011 but till date no opinion receivedd from him neither his office bother to call whether they received the payment or not and when they will able to send the kundli etc. Inspite of my various calls, we make payment to him and ask our queries to solve our problems but when they don`t response its very bad. I don`t know whose on fault, his office or he himself.us calls, we make payment to him and ask our queries to solve our problems but when they don`t response its very bad. I don`t know whose on fault, his office or he himself. I send back to him my kundali to his office address at Pitmapura. still there is no reply from their side. I make also complaint via email on theri id drastro2810@gmail.com, onlline@astrosciene.in still their is no reply. I am big confusion in that kundali they say one page do not use white and red colour but on the next page they say use red colour handkerchief .I think that Mr.G.D.Vashish is doing only Business and make money.
N Oct 25, 2011 by
User
sandeepahirrao  
 
i am also paid rs 3250 for Lal Kitab made by G.D.Vashisht in that there are lot of mistake in that so i am return back to his address but still there is no reply from their side. So i think that he is only doing business and making money and make fool to people.
A Nov 3, 2011 by
User
YASH KHANNA NEER  
 
I am also a victim of so called Pandit ? G D Vashist. Impressed with the Mukesh Khanna+ Deepti Bhatnagar supported TV programme 'Bus Ab Dukh Aur Nahin', I got prepared the Lal Kitab by paying 3250/- in March, 2011. While going through the pages of computerised Book, I realised that it was actually Lal Kitab VISH and not Amrit. I had no ' dukh' prior to March, 2011, but after reading the book dukh-hi-dukh. Simply curiousity to peep into my future life dragged me to ask this professional fellow for the Lal Kitab Amrit, much advertised on reputed religious channels ( who are I dare say rendering great disservice to the innocent viewers by making money themselves and allowing such fellows make dirty money by cheating poor and distressed people). Viewers like Mr. chandrajit_2002 above may be right in questioning about inaction by anyone, if this man is a fraud. But who'll bell the cat? Let Mr. Chandrajit get cheated first and then come forward to lead the campaign not only against Pt Vashist, but many other Vashists also, who may be different by name but very similar by action of looting.I have communicated my great resentment to Mr Vashist by a Regd letter on 18.10.11 . Reply is still awaited. This is our great India, where almost every pandit & tantrik is exploiting the distressed people. Mainly Electronic Media is being used as a tool by these fellows. By the way which channel will raise a voice against its client, Mr. Chandrajit?
A Nov 3, 2011 by
User
YASH KHANNA NEER  
 
I am also a victim of Pt G D Vashist Ji. Impressed with Mukesh Khanna+ Deepti Bhatnagar like celebrities on the show 'Bus Ab Dukh Aur Nahin', I also desired to know about my future life. For that I paid 3250/- and got the so called Lal Kitab Amrit. While going through the first 2-3 pages of the computerised book, I realised that I have been cheated. Not even a single incident of my past life of 55 years was correctly told by the much advertised Pt GD Vashist Ji. How can his future predictions be trusted and Upaais been followed? I conveyed my resentment to Pandit Ji on 18.10.11, that even a 11/-wala pandit can predict better. I know many. Reply is yet awaited from Pandit Ji. Mr Chandrajit above is right in questioning about inaction against such foretellers? But who will bell the cat? Get cheated yourself and lead the campaign not only against One but All. Electronic media can not help, because it is being benefitted by Advt money, but I dare say that most of the religious TV channels are also rendering great dis-service by allowing such professionals to loot poor and distressed people.
A Nov 3, 2011 by
User
YASH KHANNA NEER  
 
I agree. I am also a victim of Lal Kitab Amrit(actually VISH)
A Nov 3, 2011 by
User
YASH KHANNA NEER  
 
Impressed by Mukesh Khanna & Deepti Bhatnagar on the show of Pt GD Vashist 'Bus Ab Dukh Aur Nahin', I also became curious to peep into my future life. For that I paid 3250/- in March, 2011. But, while going through only 2-3 pages of the computerised book, I realised that I have also been stung by the Lal Kitab VISH. I further waited for 7 months to let any single prediction come true. But alas! Neither past life nor future life could be predicted even 5% true. I have conveyed my resentment to Pandit Ji, but reply from his side is still awaited. I feel foretellers receiving 11/-, 21/- etc are better. Electronic Media, especially religious channels are rendering a great disservice to the poor and distressed viewers by allowing such Jyotishis to make dirty money. Let this be stopped now.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    G D Vashist - janampatri/astrology