Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GE Countrywide - NOC not received

 
6 Reviews
User
  Tarun Prasad on Jun 22, 2011
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a Royal Enfield Thunderbird bike from Kayz showroom located in Gujrawala town north delhi which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL 8S AB 8401
Model: ThunderBird, Royal Enfield
Reg Date: 09/01/2006

Name of Chhavi Prasad D/O Sh. Rajendra Prasad Add: 120, 2nd floor, gujrawala town-2 Delhi- 110009

I want to say that my all installations have completed in December 2009 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
Chhavi Prasad
Cell No. 9871164925
Email: djtarun_767@yahoo.co.in
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
vishwanathhema  
 
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a TVS Victor bike from near Devagowda petrol bunk Showroom, which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. KA 05 EU 3014
Model: TVS VICTOR
Chassis Number: MD625AF1742N07934
Engine Number: OF1N41300058
Reg Date: 10/11/2004

Name of Vishwanath.G No.112, Kavika Quarters, Byatrayanapura, Mysore Road, Bangalore - 560026
New Address: Vishwanath.G, No.41, Vinayaka Layout, Gnana Boodhini School Road, Nagadevanahalli, Bangalore-560056.


I want to say that my all installations have completed in November 2006 but till now I have not received any NOC from you.
Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
Vishwanath.G
Mob: 9035299718
Email: vishwahema.nath4@gmail.com
N Aug 23, 2012 by
User
ANKUR SHARMAN  
 
dear sir,
I had purchased bajaj discover from dewan bajaj lajpat nagar in october 2004 which is financed by Ge countrywide. DL 3S AQ 1807
All the installments were cleared pls send me noc of this bike.




THANKS
VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA

46/1 CENTRAL ROAD
JUNGPURA, BHOGAL
NEW DELHI-14.
D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
Himanshug  
 
NOC not received

Dear Sir,

I had purchased a Honda Unicorn bike from Swaroop showroom located inPreet Vihar, East Delhi which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. DL 7S AQ0526
Model: Honda Unicorn 2006
Reg Date: 05/06/2006

Name of Gulzar Singh, S/O Sh. Hari Singh, Add: X/2065, Gali No. 1, Rajgarh Extension Delhi- 110031

I want to say that my all installations have completed but I have not received any NOC from you till now.

Please arrange the same and oblige.


Thanks & Regards
Gulzar Singh

9810721382, 011 22006704
N Oct 17, 2012 by
User
arvindaj GE Countrywide  - Maharashtra, India
 

noc not given - GE Countrywide

sir, i get loan for hero honda bike from contriwide [now g e contriwide finance] but i have not recieved noc. my name-arvind adhar jagtap ,hero honda no.mh-04,T-5760 ,loan taken on nov.-94 .my mobile no-9881865539
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
suraj aggarwal  
 
NOC not received

Dear Sir,

I had purchased a Hondacity from ring road honda showroom located in peeragarhi Delhi is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. DL 4CAB- 7298
Model: Honda CITI GXI MT ZX
Reg Date: 28/01/2007

Name of suraj aggarwal, Add: A-1/147 paschim vihar, new Delhi- 110063

I want to say that my all installations have completed but I have not received any NOC from you till now.

Please arrange the same and oblige.


Thanks & Regards
Suraj Aggarwal

9810109312,
Email-dhruventerprises4@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GE Countrywide - NOC not received