Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Golden Forests India Ltd - Non receipt of matured amount.

 
5 Reviews
User
  Alauddin Ahmed
Sir,
I have invested Rs 15000.00 in favour of my son, Sri Meraj Ahmed for a period of 5 years under Golden Projects Limited ( A private Limited company), Reg. officeChandigarh, EXT - NH -22, Chandigarh- Delhi highway, near Ambala, Teh.Rjupura, Distt. Patiala ( Panjab), Head office: SCO 835, Golden complex, Manimara Chandigarh. Accordingly the Co. had issued receipt cum allotment letter and a post dated Cheque. the details are as under
1. Receipt cum allotment letter No. 96/ 592 dt. 18/05/1996, St. no. MY 96- 153/ 113838 dt. 16/05/1996.

2. Post dated cheque No. 05/ 95A 2572960 DT. 12/04/2001 for Rs. 45000.00 drawn on VIJAYA BANK, Sector -17, Chandigarh.

The cheque was deposited to SBI Changlang for realisation on due date, but the same was returned to me due to non realisation by the VIJAY BANK due to insufficient fund. Now it is a great problem to all investers to get the matured value from the company.
Kindly suggest what procedure shall be adopted to get the money back from the said company.


Yours faithfully


A. Ahmed
AE, PWD, Seppa
East Kameng ( Ar. P.)
PIN- 790102
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,
I have invested Rs 5000.00 in favour of my WIFE Mrs. Sheela kesarwani and myself Mr. Rajendra kumar, for a period of 5 years under Golden Projects Limited ( A private Limited company), Reg. officeChandigarh, EXT - NH -22, Chandigarh- Delhi highway, near Ambala, Teh.Rjupura, Distt. Patiala ( Panjab), Head office: SCO 835, Golden complex, Manimara Chandigarh. Accordingly the Co. had issued receipt cum allotment letter and a post dated Cheque. the details are as under
1. Receipt cum allotment letter No. 97/ 65282 dt. 16/09/1997, St. no. SB97-989/61935 st. dt. 11/09/1997.

2. Post dated cheque No. 0011520 DT. 25/07/2002 for Rs. 15000.00 drawn on CANARA BANK, SCO 836 NAC, Manimajra, Chandigarh - 160101.

The cheque was deposited to STATE BANK OF PATIALA, KYDGANJ, ALLAHABAD for realisation on due date, but the same was returned to me due to non realisation by the CANARA BANK due to CLOSED ACCOUNT. Now it is a great problem to all investers to get the matured value from the company.
Kindly suggest what procedure shall be adopted to get the money back from the said company.


Yours faithfully

RAJENDRA KUMAR
771/563, ,
KRISHNA NAGAR, KYDGANJ
ALLAHABAD.-211003
N Jun 30, 2011 by
User
shyamsimsr  
 
NON RECIPT OF MATURED AMOUNT...

Dear SIR
My Mother and Father have invested rs.10, 000/= each for a period of 5 years under Golden project ltd.regd.office chandigarh.ext-nh22, chanigarh-delhi highway, near ambala, teh.rajpura, dist.patiala(punjab) ..

acordingly the company had issued recpit com alotment letter and a post dated cheque of. rs.30000/= each in favour of my parents as bellow details.

1.allotment letter No. AP 97/43425 and 97/ 43495 dt28/04/1997 s.t.no AP97-4228/999982 and AP97-4151/999982 dt.26/04/1997

2.We got two cheques .no.064373 dt.22/03/2002 of Union Bank of India, Sec-35C Chandigarh.

Sir i deposited both cheques in respective A/C but these cheques got bounced and the reason was as below:
RETURNED UNPAID FOR REASONS:

1) Refer to drawer in view of Failure/ default of golden projects Ltd to comply with order dated 17th March, 1998 of Hon'ble High Court of Punjab & Haryana at Chandigarh in CWP No. 18167/97 Subject to which we can entertain the cheques of investors for encashment.

2) List not provided by Golden Projects Limited.

I am very much surprised that why Consumer Court and RBI are keeping mum on this matter since 1998. Is it like anyone can make a company with great marketing plan and wipe out common man's hard earn money so easily. Is India really largest democratic country... Hoping for positive response.

Shyam Kumar
S/O Sri shankar Prasad
Patna.
Ph.: 9801136725
kumarshyam04@gmail.com
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
SANJU LIKHARE  
 
Non receipt of matured amount.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I Have invested in golden project lt company of TTL Rs. 50000/- on OCT 1998
i.e RS 25, 000/- each one already matured on OCT 2003, but not rec'd any maturity amt from the company, as all original documents is with me.
Kindly suggest what procedure shall be adopted to get the money back from the said company.


SANJU LIKHARE
ULHASNAGAR
Mb:9423983195
capt_likhare@yahoo.com
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
Narayana Rao  
 
Sir,
My father Mr K.Balaramulu invested Rs 10000.00 for a period of 5 years under Golden Projects Limited ( A private Limited company), Reg. officeChandigarh, EXT - NH -22, Chandigarh- Delhi highway, near Ambala, Teh.Rjupura, Distt. Patiala ( Panjab), Head office: SCO 835, Golden complex, Manimara Chandigarh. Accordingly the Co. had issued receipt cum allotment letter and a post dated Cheque. the details are as under
1. Receipt cum allotment letter No. 97/25033 dt. 21/02/1997, St. no.FB97-1103/65183 dt.20/02/1997.

2. Post dated cheque No. 05/ 95A 2603393 DT. 03/01/2002 for Rs. 30000.00 drawn on VIJAYA BANK, Sector -17, Chandigarh.

The cheque was deposited to Andhrabank, berhampur for realisation on due date, but the same was returned to my father due to non realisation by the VIJAY BANK due to insufficient fund. Now it is a great problem to all investers to get the matured value from the company.
Kindly suggest what procedure shall be adopted to get the money back from the said company.


Yours faithfully,
K.Narayana Rao,
Flat#116A, Block-3,
Mallapur, Hyderabad-76.
nrynrao@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Golden Forests India Ltd - Non receipt of matured amount.