Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. , New Delhi - NON RECEIPT OF SALARY FROM DSA - HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD., JANAK PURI

 
5 Reviews
User
  SHAVETA JAIN
I am working with M/s HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. as a Tele-Caller Executive vide
letter no. 23.2.2008 and employer code no.
HBL/AP/S27290. My verification for salary a/c opening was also done late
rendering my salary less till 30.4.2008 almost more than 2 months after
joining.

My Salary A/c no. 03281050010002 was opened with bank and account no. for
salary transfer was forwarded to Accounts department for salary
disposition.

I was also assured by my Sales Manager -Mr. Nitin K Arora that the salary
would come on pay day of their company i.e. 12th of every month. and in
this case 12.5.2008.Now they say it would come on 1.6.2008.

This is the same atrocity many employees like me are facing when they work
for these registered limited company's and working and using the name of
Esteemed Banks.

many employees receive salaries after 4-5 months of joining. How can a
employee work and survive on such a long period without any work
compensation.or else they release advances in lieu of salary till they dont
release actual salaries.

I request the bank to take a strict action against these organizations and
also help me in releasing my salary on time as i supports my family
through my salary.

I would be greatful for your strict and appropriate action.

Shaveta Jain
9891051643
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir / Madam,

I am Arvind Singh, was working with Tata indicom, Preet Vihar, Delhi 92, as a telecaller. I have resigned this office because some personal reason. Now I am troubling for salary Rs. 5000 only.I am facing a lot of problems because of money, I am staying here in Delhi in a rented home.

Mr. Sachin is the Managing Director of that office, saying that I will not pay your salary and abousing me again & again and saying, "you can do which you want" so please help me. This is not a matter of money only but a best judgement also.

Please help me for hand overing my salary as soon as posible. I will be very grateful to you for an early and possitive action.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely


Arvind singh
A Jul 15, 2011 by
User
madygirl  
 
i am madhu sharma worked in hbl from Sep 2004 to jan 2006 need my Pf amt not recive I was work in delhi my Employee ID is M04887 plz kindly arrange .
regards.
Madhu Sharma
09911727895
A Sep 12, 2011 by
User
praveen kumar 123  
 
espected sir/madam
i am working under rajnish panday 4th floor ansal classique tower new delhi 27 . i am praveen kumar .i dint get my company id card and account .due to this i am facing lots of probz while doing work .i am appiont as documentation executive, my 1 working one month going to be due, due to id card i was facing lots of probz in field, its a matter of my rappo and as well as company,
please provide me as soon as possible, i would very thank full to u .
praveen kumar
HBL/AP/P14619
09616033433, 09919333539
A Jan 22, 2012 by
User
vicky go  
 
I am vicky goyal worked in HBL GLOBEL Pvt. Ltd from APRIL 2010 to feb 2011 as a sales executive . I need my Pf amt which is not recive till date. I was work in delhi my Employee ID is V09811. I request to you plz kindly arrange my PF amt as soon as possible

thanks
.
regards.
VICKY GOYAL

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. , New Delhi - NON RECEIPT OF SALARY FROM DSA - HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD., JANAK PURI