Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HCL Comnet - PF Withdrawal

 
11 Reviews
User
  send2sam
Dear sir.

I am Ex-employee of HCL Comnet, Noida, UP worked as Sr. Analyst in Hyderabad branch. My employee id was 40180039. I quit this job on 3rd July.

For the past one year, I have been following up with HCL Comnet office Noida through email for withdrawal of PF.

An employee of HCL Comnet is claiming that the Government System is not able to resolve this issue and it will take more 6 months.

My PF number is DL/19092/7467 which I forgot to mention in complaint.

I request you to kindly look into this issue and take necessary action.

With Regards,
Sameer Ahmed
09985906678
Hyderabad.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My Employer submitted my PF withdrawal form to PF office Wazirpur, New Delhi on 25.09.2008. Till now I haven't received my PF, when asked to my employer HCL, they are requesting me to follow up with RPFC Wazirpur.

PF Number : DL/19092/3881

Address of RPFC is mention below.

Regional PF commissioner
28, community Centre,
Wazirpur Indl Area,
New Delhi-110052
 
left HCL Comnet in 2007 and I have been following up with one Mr.Satish in Chennai office to get my form 16 but I dont know whether he still works for the company or he is simply ignoring my mails.

I paid a hefty 5 Lacs for the so called employment bond to get my relieving letter and though they dont even have a little courtesy to reply my mails or bother to send my form 16.

Can anyone tell what is the best way to get form16 from them or can they refuse to give ?
 
I worked with HCL Comnet from March 05 to Dec 07 in the Noida Branch .Now its been two years since I have filled my PF withdrawl form but till now HCL has not provided a single rupee of my PF amount .Moreover they are so shameless that their PF guy dont even pickup the phone at once, Atleast we need to call 20 30 times then he will pick the call and speak in arrogant way that HCL cant pay your PF right now due to some issue between PF Department and HCL .

I have some questions to the HCL & govt of India :-

Q1) When HCL can deduct the PF on time from the salary, then why cant they repay the PF on time ?

Q2) Is HCL dont have any responsibility towards his ex-employees to repay the amount that they deducted ??

Q3) Are govt rule of PF department not applied on HCL ??


Can anyone from HCL or from govt of india, reply on this ??
 
HCL Comnet Systems & Services Ltd.
Posted: 2010-03-05 by Divya Janakiraman Send email

Non Receipt of my Provident Fund Amount. PF Number: DL/19092/7038.
Dear Sir/Madam,

Iam an ex-employee of HCL COMNET SYSTEMS & Services LTD, Arihant Technopolis, 4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandanchavadi, Chennai - 600 096.

I worked at the organisation from 02-APR-2007 to 30-APR-2008, I have filled all the needed PF forms like (Forms No.19 & 10 C) to close my account and get my PF settlement.

But today its 05th March 2010 still for past two years i didnt get a proper reply from my previous employer, I dont know did they have properly remited my PF amount to the PF fund or not, this is a fraud on the employer's side, according to govt norms they should close the ex-employee account as soon he/she leaves the company, how can still my account active without necessary actions being taken from the provident fund committee.

Please find my several mails to the HCL office as below and do the needful..

Thanks in advance...
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from divya janakiraman
to Lokendra Singh <LokendraSi@hcl.in>
date Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 11:59 AM
subject Re: Regarding Provident fund settlement of Divya janakiraman with PF Number: DL/19092/7038.


hide details Feb 22 (11 days ago)

Dear Lokendra

Please confirm the acknowledgment of the mail below.

Regards
Divya janakiraman
- Hide quoted text -


On Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 7:39 PM, divya janakiraman wrote:

Hi Lokendra,

As promised its more than four months of time and still i didnot get any positive news on my provident fund settlement, when will my PF account get settled, kindly let me know my status in this regard to proceed towards further action.

Regards
Divya Janakiraman


On Wed, Jun 24, 2009 at 8:02 PM, divya janakiraman wrote:

Hi lokendra

Thankyou for your quick response over the issue. kindly keep me posted
about the situation and any information regarding the same.

Regards
Divya janakiraman

On 6/23/09, Lokendra Singh <LokendraSi@hcl.in> wrote:
> Hi Divya,
> We have your PF withdrawal form. But it will take some more time in
> processing due to following facts.
>
> HCL Comnet received a relaxation order from Regional PF Commissioner for
> maintaining its own trust. This means that now PF contribution in respect of
> members is getting deposited with trust instead of RPFC office and all
> related issues will be within Comnet PF trust domain.
>
> Now, this relaxation order has also caused a delay for employees who have
> left the organization and are seeking withdrawal or transfer of the
> accumulations. The RPFC is not willing to clear this amount from there end
> and are asking the Comnet PF trust to first migrate the funds and then do
> the settlement / transfer for resigned employees.
>
> Since RPFC is a government body the flow of information and processing is
> not quick enough. We are trying to resolve this migration of funds as
> quickly as possible. We will definitely ensure that there is no loss of
> interest to ex-employees due to any delay in migration of funds.
>
> As of now we have to wait and watch till RPFC is ready with the chq. At this
> moment we will not be committing a specific deadline but definitely in
> another 4 months the situation will be clear and we will be able to make a
> commitment about the processing of your request.
>
>
> Regards
> Lokendra Singh
> Employee HR Services
> HCL Comnet Systems & Services Ltd
> F-8/9, Sector-3, Noida, UP.
> Ph- 0120-4362100 Extn - 226
> 09717891733
>
> ________________________________
> From: divya janakiraman
> Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2009 11:39 AM
> To: Lokendra Singh
> Subject: Regarding Provident fund settlement of Divya janakiraman with PF
> Number: DL/19092/7038.
>
> Subject: Provident Fund settlement.
> Reference: PF Number: DL/19092/7038.
>
> Dear Sir/Madam,
>
> I am Divya Janakiraman, an ex-employee of HCL COMNET SYSTEMS & SERVICES LTD,
> Arihant Technopolis, 4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandanchavadi, Chennai -
> 600 096.
>
> My Designation was Analyst-EUC / Employee code 176089 / PF Number:
> DL/19092/7038.
>
> I worked at HCL for past one year from 02-APR-2007 to 30-APR-2008, later i
> resigned my job on APR-2008 but still my Provident Fund settlement is
> pending i want to close my Provident fund and in regard to that did all the
> formalities still i have not got my settlement i have submitted all my PF
> application forms to Mr.Sathish Babu (EHS) HCL COMNET SYSTEMS & Services
> LTD, Arihant Technopolis, 4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandanchavadi,
> Chennai - 600 096.
>
> He has communicated me that he has sent my PF form and other related details
> to HCL - Head Office at noida, so kindly check and let me know and my PF
> status and let me know when i can get my PF settlement as soon as possible.
>
> Please do the needful.
>
> Regards
> Divya janakiraman
>
> DISCLAIMER:
> -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> The contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s) are confidential and
> intended for the named recipient(s) only.
> It shall not attach any liability on the originator or HCL or its
> affiliates. Any views or opinions presented in
> this email are solely those of the author and may not necessarily reflect
> the opinions of HCL or its affiliates.
> Any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification,
> distribution and / or publication of
> this message without the prior written consent of the author of this e-mail
> is strictly prohibited. If you have
> received this email in error please delete it and notify the sender
> immediately. Before opening any mail and
> attachments please check them for viruses and defect.
 
HCL Comnet Systems & Services Ltd.
Posted: 2010-03-05 by Divya Janakiraman Send email

Non Receipt of my Provident Fund Amount. PF Number: DL/19092/7038.
Dear Sir/Madam,

Iam an ex-employee of HCL COMNET SYSTEMS & Services LTD, Arihant Technopolis, 4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandanchavadi, Chennai - 600 096.

I worked at the organisation from 02-APR-2007 to 30-APR-2008, I have filled all the needed PF forms like (Forms No.19 & 10 C) to close my account and get my PF settlement.

But today its 05th March 2010 still for past two years i didnt get a proper reply from my previous employer, I dont know did they have properly remited my PF amount to the PF fund or not, this is a fraud on the employer's side, according to govt norms they should close the ex-employee account as soon he/she leaves the company, how can still my account active without necessary actions being taken from the provident fund committee.

Please find my several mails to the HCL office as below and do the needful..

Thanks in advance...
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from divya janakiraman
to Lokendra Singh <LokendraSi@hcl.in>
date Mon, Feb 22, 2010 at 11:59 AM
subject Re: Regarding Provident fund settlement of Divya janakiraman with PF Number: DL/19092/7038.


hide details Feb 22 (11 days ago)

Dear Lokendra

Please confirm the acknowledgment of the mail below.

Regards
Divya janakiraman
- Hide quoted text -


On Sat, Feb 13, 2010 at 7:39 PM, divya janakiraman wrote:

Hi Lokendra,

As promised its more than four months of time and still i didnot get any positive news on my provident fund settlement, when will my PF account get settled, kindly let me know my status in this regard to proceed towards further action.

Regards
Divya Janakiraman


On Wed, Jun 24, 2009 at 8:02 PM, divya janakiraman wrote:

Hi lokendra

Thankyou for your quick response over the issue. kindly keep me posted
about the situation and any information regarding the same.

Regards
Divya janakiraman

On 6/23/09, Lokendra Singh <LokendraSi@hcl.in> wrote:
> Hi Divya,
> We have your PF withdrawal form. But it will take some more time in
> processing due to following facts.
>
> HCL Comnet received a relaxation order from Regional PF Commissioner for
> maintaining its own trust. This means that now PF contribution in respect of
> members is getting deposited with trust instead of RPFC office and all
> related issues will be within Comnet PF trust domain.
>
> Now, this relaxation order has also caused a delay for employees who have
> left the organization and are seeking withdrawal or transfer of the
> accumulations. The RPFC is not willing to clear this amount from there end
> and are asking the Comnet PF trust to first migrate the funds and then do
> the settlement / transfer for resigned employees.
>
> Since RPFC is a government body the flow of information and processing is
> not quick enough. We are trying to resolve this migration of funds as
> quickly as possible. We will definitely ensure that there is no loss of
> interest to ex-employees due to any delay in migration of funds.
>
> As of now we have to wait and watch till RPFC is ready with the chq. At this
> moment we will not be committing a specific deadline but definitely in
> another 4 months the situation will be clear and we will be able to make a
> commitment about the processing of your request.
>
>
> Regards
> Lokendra Singh
> Employee HR Services
> HCL Comnet Systems & Services Ltd
> F-8/9, Sector-3, Noida, UP.
> Ph- 0120-4362100 Extn - 226
> 09717891733
>
> ________________________________
> From: divya janakiraman
> Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2009 11:39 AM
> To: Lokendra Singh
> Subject: Regarding Provident fund settlement of Divya janakiraman with PF
> Number: DL/19092/7038.
>
> Subject: Provident Fund settlement.
> Reference: PF Number: DL/19092/7038.
>
> Dear Sir/Madam,
>
> I am Divya Janakiraman, an ex-employee of HCL COMNET SYSTEMS & SERVICES LTD,
> Arihant Technopolis, 4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandanchavadi, Chennai -
> 600 096.
>
> My Designation was Analyst-EUC / Employee code 176089 / PF Number:
> DL/19092/7038.
>
> I worked at HCL for past one year from 02-APR-2007 to 30-APR-2008, later i
> resigned my job on APR-2008 but still my Provident Fund settlement is
> pending i want to close my Provident fund and in regard to that did all the
> formalities still i have not got my settlement i have submitted all my PF
> application forms to Mr.Sathish Babu (EHS) HCL COMNET SYSTEMS & Services
> LTD, Arihant Technopolis, 4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandanchavadi,
> Chennai - 600 096.
>
> He has communicated me that he has sent my PF form and other related details
> to HCL - Head Office at noida, so kindly check and let me know and my PF
> status and let me know when i can get my PF settlement as soon as possible.
>
> Please do the needful.
>
> Regards
> Divya janakiraman
>
> DISCLAIMER:
> -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
> The contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s) are confidential and
> intended for the named recipient(s) only.
> It shall not attach any liability on the originator or HCL or its
> affiliates. Any views or opinions presented in
> this email are solely those of the author and may not necessarily reflect
> the opinions of HCL or its affiliates.
> Any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification,
> distribution and / or publication of
> this message without the prior written consent of the author of this e-mail
> is strictly prohibited. If you have
> received this email in error please delete it and notify the sender
> immediately. Before opening any mail and
> attachments please check them for viruses and defect.
 
sir,
myself bharti from switzerland. i want to know about one of ur employee. infact he is going to make a deal with me .the only thing i know about him, he is working with hcl comnet. so i want 2 be sure whether he belongs to ur company or not and about his designations.

his name is rajesh mishro. he was in hcl comnet, madhapura, hyderabad. right now he is doing with hcl comnet noida, delhi. before these days he was in usa for 2 yrs.

your imformation is very much requested and important as well.
 
Hello Comnet,

I was an ex-employee of HCL Comnet. I left in the month of Feb 2010. I had applied for PF transfer in the month of Aug 2009 but still now I did not get any response. I did check with an HR in Bangalore as I was working in Bangalore many a times but no proper response. I am really feeling bad about the response I am getting. I can't get my own money. I do not understand where there is a big mess. Please behave responsibly towards your ex-employees. Please find my details below

Regards,
Sujith Kumar C.S
Emp ID: 51306833
PF number: HCL Coment PF Trust-016193
N
User
smart jain HCL Comnet  - Agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

V-set not working on 4th day also - HCL Comnet

Please refer to my complaint dated 28.07.'10 and earlier complaints.
Till date NO REMEDIAL ACTIONS HAVE BEEN TAKEN BY THE COMPANY.
Regards.

Sunil Jain
93597 80021.
N Oct 29, 2013 by
User
Thunderlord  
 
To Whom so ever who can help,

It seems once an employee joins HCL he is bound to work there for etertinity unless he has a good financial backup. Regardless of how much you hate the job you still need to bear and work with HCL.

Once an employee submits his/her resignation they are asked to repay the performance bonus that was given to them as part of thier CTC (Eg, if the performance bonus is 10000/month and if they submit resignation after 6 months they need to pay 10000*6 rs ? ) Also the notice period is currently 90 days. And the employee's salary is being held all the 3 months. How can one feed his family, pay his loans during this tenure ? People go though enormouss trauma and harassment from those who has given loans etc. Can something be done to change this inhuman HR policy ?
N Feb 10, 2014 by
User
vijaypvj  
 
Regarding PF from HCL i faced similiar issues. I resigned in Nov'2007 and to my new employer submitted PF transfer application. Even after 6 years now i did not get it transferred, when checked they are claiming that the govt PF office has not encashed the cheque they sent to them. i checked with Govt. PF office and they're laughing at me saying that within 24 hours they have to encash the cheque otherwise they will loose their job.

HCL has got exemption to maintain it's own trust and it's misuing that to the fullest by diverting these funds to some business activity and keeping low balance in their PF trust, the reason they're cheating employee's by trying to eat their complete PF amount, this a senior HR person currently serving in HCL Bangalore who happens to be my relative close friend told me.

If you work in HCL then forget your PF, just substract that amount to get the exact CTC. it' a punishment to be HCL employee !!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HCL Comnet - PF Withdrawal