Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HCL Laptop - Driver for windows 7

 
28 Reviews
User
  SHOBHIT AGRAWAL
how to get driver for windows 7 for hcl leptop...

my machine sr. no. - C074AX225978
product code - AXCP1207
product desc- HCL LEAPTOP P 9912 PDC
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i want drivers for windows 7
 
dear sir,
i have a HCL laptop and recently i have installed windows 7 in that laptop, now i want to install window7 driver. please send the window7 driver for hcl laptop
my machine no. LX INFINITI POWERLITE 9400 SP/C2D2.0/2GB
S.No. 1093A1235214

pls reply as soon as possible.


thanks
with regards
jai singh soni
 
sir
i have hcl k28 pdc leaptop and i have installed window 7 .i need driver for wireless which is rt73 usb wireless lan card as my wifi is not working becoz of driver problem.
thanks
 
sir
i have hcl k28 pdc leaptop and DVD writer is not detecting .i need driver DVD writer & not working becoz of driver problem.

Thanks
 
dear sir,
i have a HCL laptop and recently i have installed windows 7 in that laptop, now i want to install window7 driver. please send the window7 driver for hcl laptop
my machine no. A094AX134414
S.No. AX0B3861
 
dear sir,
i have a HCl laptop... i have recetly installed windows 7...
i Want graphics driver for it...
i can't found it...
HCL V7901 AMD TURION ML30
S.No : 3064AX035554

Thanx...
 
dear sir,
i have a HCl laptop... i have recetly installed windows 7...
i Want all driver for it...
i can't found it...
HCL NOTEBOOK B38 C2D
S.NO : 5094AX393726

please send the window7 driver for hcl laptop...at friend1.your@yahoo.com
 
dear sir,
i have a HCL LAPTOP...
I WANT ALL DRIVER FOR IT...
HCL LAPTOP 38
S.NO: A0393A1154451

PLEASE SEND THE starsumit4u@gamil.com
 
I HAVE HCL LEAPTOP B23 C2D NOW WE REPLACE THE HARD DISK THEY INSTALLED WINDOWS 7 WEB CAM DRIVERS AND APPLICATION SOFTWARE AND THINKPAD NOT DETECT PLS GIVE THE SOLOUTION AT THE EARLIEST

SELVARAJ
PONDICHERRY
9941019200
N May 10, 2011 by
User
skmmillath  
 
i have hcl lx infiniti powerlite 9500mt laptop.Please send me the tokuchpad and webcam drivers
A May 26, 2011 by
User
mubuvp  
 
dear sir,

i have a HCl laptop... i have recetly installed windows 7...
i Want all driver for it...
i can't found it...

HCL LAPTOP HCL MiLeap ML03
S.NO: 2084AX308119

PLEASE SEND THE mubuashir1@gamil.com
A Jun 7, 2011 by
User
subodhsingh  
 
Dear sir,
my machine sr. no.- 8084AX058063
product code- AX0P2830
product desc.- HCL NOTEBOOK P28 PDC
I recently installed windows 7 ultimate...but the webcam driver of hcl is not working in windows 7 ultimate...I want webcm driver for windows 7 ultimate...

please send the windows 7 ultimate webcam driver of hcl...singhsubodh123@gmail.com
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
virender83singh  
 
purchasing a hcl laptop is a bad decision for a customer first you have to pay for calling hcl customer care apart from it you dont get a satisfying answer. 2nd you dont find hcl driver easily on internet
its my advice to all, plz search a lot about the product you r going to buy, bcoz its become difficult to get repaired the product which is easily availabe in market
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
bonnyinfo@gmail.com  
 
dear sir.
I recently installed windows 7 ultimate...but the webcam driver og hcl is not working in windows 7 ultimate...i want webcame driver for windows 7 ultimate...
my product code -a084ax152649
product desc.- p28 pdc
please kindly send driver link on my email id.. my email id is bonny info@gmail.com
please kindly do needfully.


thanks
N Aug 7, 2011 by
User
shahnawaj alam  
 
sir
i have hcl k28 pdc leaptop and i have installed window 7 .i need vga graphic driver for win-7 & also driver for wireless .please send the window7 driver for hcl laptop on my e-mail id "alam.shahnawaj@ymail.com"
thank you.
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
nikunj.agola  
 
dear sir,
i have a HCL LAPTOP P9912 PDC
My laptop screen is damage, so i want to change my screen.
How much price of screen?

S.NO: 1084AX272130

PLEASE SEND THE nikunj.agola@gmail.com
N Dec 3, 2011 by
User
GAURAV PRATAP  
 
My self Gaurav Verma . I HAVE HCL LEPTOP, BUT I AM USING WINDOW 7. BUT, Parha not have the voice recording.
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
abdus.r@gmail.com  
 
i have a HCL laptop and recently i have installed windows 7 in that laptop, now i want to install window7 driver. please send the window7 driver for hcl laptop
my machine no. 2084AX312938
product code:- AX0P2812

my email id is:- abdus.r@gmail.com
A Mar 13, 2012 by
User
mohamedvalith  
 
i have a HCL laptop and recently i have installed windows 7 in that laptop,
I got all drivers automatically. But webcam driver is not accepted. now i want to install webcam driver for win7. please send the window7 webcam driver driver for hcl laptop
My laptop Model : HCL Notebook P28 PDC

my email id is:- mohamedvalith@gmail.com
A Mar 21, 2012 by
User
mohan.ellamaml  
 
i have a HCL laptop and recently i have installed windows 7 in that laptop,
I got all drivers automatically. But webcam driver is not accepted. now i want to install webcam driver for win7 32 bit. please send the window7 webcam driver driver for hcl laptop
My laptop Model : HCL Notebook K28 PDC

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HCL Laptop - Driver for windows 7