[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — why withdrawing money from my account

why withdrawing money from my account
I HAVE AN A/C IN HDFC BANK Bahadurgarh MAIN BRANCH IN THE NAME MY A/C NO. IS [protected]. WHEN I HAVE NOT SIGNED UR AUTO DEBIT & DON'T GIVING U ANY AUTHORITY FOR DEBIT MONEY FROM MY A/C THEN HOW DARE U WITHDRAW MONEY FROM MY A/C. ON 27st JANUARY 2008 U ARE WITHDRAW RS.500/- FROM MY A/C. NOW I SAY TO U VERY CLEARLY REFUND MY MONEY OR I WILL FIRE CASE AGAINST U .REPLY ME WITHIN 48 HOURS. I[censored] NOT REPLYING ME IWILL TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AGAINST U . REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID IT'S [protected]@aap-india.com OR MY MOB. NO.[protected]
Yes (2)

my also has been withdrawn by other I don't know who have done that transaction of Rs 1942 only.but my self I haven't withdrawn.
Hi Sir, I HAVE AN A/C IN HDFC BANK SOLAN BRANCH IN THE NAME OF ARUNA SHARMAMY A/C

NO. IS[protected] ONE THING I WANT TO KNOW. WHEN I HAVE NOT SIGNED UR AUTO

DEBIT & DON'T GIVING U ANY AUTHORITY FOR DEBIT MONEY FROM MY A/C THEN HOW DARE

U WITHDRAW MONEY FROM MY A/C. ON 08/SEPTEMBER / 2009.I CHECK MY ACC THROW

NETBANKING U DEDUKT 110 RUPEES IN MY ACC.& DEFINE ITS 3RD PARTIES TRANSATIONS.BT

WITHOUT INTIMATIONS WHY U TUCH MY ACC AGAIN & AGAIN . U TUCH MY ACC 5TH SEP

2009., 7THSEPT, 8TH SEPT . NOW I SAY TO U VERY CLEARLY HOW DARE U TUCH MY ACC

WITHOUT MY INTIMATIONS .NOW REFUND MY MONEY OR I WILL FIRE CASE AGAINST U .REPLY

ME WITHIN 25 HOURS. I[censored] NOT REPLYING ME IWILL TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AGAINST U .

REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com (ph no is : [protected] )
Hi Sir, I HAVE AN A/C IN HDFC BANK SOLAN BRANCH IN THE NAME OF ARUNA SHARMAMY A/C

NO. IS[protected] ONE THING I WANT TO KNOW. WHEN I HAVE NOT SIGNED UR AUTO

DEBIT & DON'T GIVING U ANY AUTHORITY FOR DEBIT MONEY FROM MY A/C THEN HOW DARE

U WITHDRAW MONEY FROM MY A/C. ON 08/SEPTEMBER / 2009.I CHECK MY ACC THROW

NETBANKING U DEDUKT 110 RUPEES IN MY ACC.& DEFINE ITS 3RD PARTIES TRANSATIONS.BT

WITHOUT INTIMATIONS WHY U TUCH MY ACC AGAIN & AGAIN . U TUCH MY ACC 5TH SEP

2009., 7THSEPT, 8TH SEPT . NOW I SAY TO U VERY CLEARLY HOW DARE U TUCH MY ACC

WITHOUT MY INTIMATIONS .NOW REFUND MY MONEY OR I WILL FIRE CASE AGAINST U .REPLY

ME WITHIN 25 HOURS. I[censored] NOT REPLYING ME IWILL TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AGAINST U .

REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com (ph no is : [protected] )

HDFC Bank — HDFC Bank money withdrawn and actual card blocked without any confirmation

One day I did a mistake of clicking on an advertisement of issuing Gold debit card through net banking (thinking that

I will get some details about issuing the gold debit card or some form) and the same time it came bad and worse for me.

Immediately I called the phone banking and said I don’t want this card and the reply was don’t worry you will get a confirmation call
For the same and you need to say no, I said OK and waited for the confirmation call.

Rs 500 have been deducted from without any confirmation my account for this gold debit card which I was not willing to have, I called HDFC phone banking again told them the whole
Story and asked them to please cancel the issuance and reverse the amount , BINGO-------for any kind of reversal please talk to our branch.

I tried going to SEC-31, GGN branch , got the reply please go to your home branch as only home branch can do the reversal.

One day I got the information of a card being delivered which I didn’t want and I returned the same to my home branch.

Called up my home branch they wanted some complaint against this in written or through phone banking , I called up phone banking and registered a complaint.
Got a call again with the same answer card issuance cannot be canceled for any reversal contact your home branch , I asked them to forward my complaint to my home branch

Instead of forwarding of complaint I got a message we hope your complaint has been resolved, Thanks for using HDFC (……. What am I supposed to do???)

Called up my home branch again, please do this favor to me and reverse my amount but they need a complaint again as that complaint has been closed.

6. I was in the middle of all this procedure that one day I went to shopping (having my trust with HDFC debit card) that after all the shopping done I am not able to use my debit card

(BINGO AGAIN !!!) there is a procedure of blocking the original card without any confirmation again and I am helpless now having money in my account I am not able to use and have to live on borrowed money.
My name is Ramana.N.Iam Cash withdrewal an Axis bank ATM.That time I withdraw only 500/-.but not given the money that time.i take one slip, the code was not respoend 072.I take ontherbank ATM 500/-but last Tranjustion was show money.I missing my money 500/-

ATM No: EAW-[protected]-Ramangundam, Cheque/Ref.No = 0005332. Date 14-9-09.

My A/c no [protected].Gachibowli.My Phone No : [protected].

Plz take Action urgent sir

Ramana.N
To: The Person Concerned.
++++++++++++++++++

With due regards I state that HDFC bank is withdrawing money from my account on a continous basis from past more than on year. The amount has grown to more than Rs.60, 000/-

My efforts to get the issue resolved and get my money back has gone in vein and every time I have been kept moving from one department to other with no results. It is banks fault to create a credit account issue a credit card and not mine and I do not want to be penalised for it. This shows the inefficiency and incompetency of the bank and the staffs of the bank. I can assist the bank in the research that it does but I cannot be a approcher any more because I did not make any mistake.

I am the only earning person in the family of 7 head count that includes a 4 yrs kid and an ailing father who is on the verge of death with problems like kidney faliure and heart strokes. I bank is not a sentimental organisation but suerly I am.

I have made a written complaints to several officials numerous times but no one seem to help me with resolution. Now I will make no more complaints and will reach no department, but my next application would be the last application that would be an involvement of degnified personnels that holds the responsibilty protecting India and its subjects.

I have a dead line target of 5 to 7 working days that starts with the day when the deparment of complaint redressal receives the application.

One does not hold the right of living in this world when he cannot support his family and do not stand infront of them and HDFC bank holds a big place in my life for doing this. This post is not to request HDFC Bank for resolution but compell resolution to give my money back in my account which is more than Rs.60, 000/-and to let people know that what kind of organisation you run and the trust people build in you. My contact details and my grevances are already in your file.

Himang
The Bank Manager
HDFC Bank
Ahmadabad

Sub: Amount was not withdrawn from the SBI ATM (Mani Nagar Ahmadabad)

This is for your kind information that I Vikeern Mishra holding the saving account in HDFC bank A/C no. [protected].Today on 02/10/09 i went o the SBI ATM at Mani Nagar opposite railway station to withdraw Rs 5000/- from the ATM the transaction was done but I did not received the money from the ATM machine. I got the ATM slip which shows Rs 5000/- deduct from my account. I tried to put the complain in the complain book but there was no security guard neither the complain book. I also tried calling the Toll free no. but due to national holiday fro Gandhi Jayanti i didn’t got any response.

Requesting you to kindly look into this matter and help me out as soon as possible. Its is very difficult for the middle class family like us.

Vikeern Mishra

HDFC bank atm in Bhiwani — ATM not working on sunday from last 1 month

this is a very big troble with me , that every time when i visisted to ATM of HDFC bank in bhiwani, Maham chauk, that is not working.
i want to ask to the branch manager that wt is goiing on?
where is the complaint resister?
security gaurd are found in civil dress.
on sunday there is one staff person who is not found in bank

i think in small city the private banks are alsoo work as govt. bank, no too worst from that also
Hi Sir,

I HAVE AN A/C IN HDFC BANK JODHPUR MAIN BRANCH IN THE NAME OF MR. SUSHIL KUMAR SAMARIYA MY A/C NO. IS [protected]. I HAVE DEPOSIT ONE CHQUE OF HDFC POATA BRANCH JODHPUR IN MY BANK ACCOUNT. THE DETAIL OF CHEQUE ( Cheque No. 157703, Rs. 5000/-) ON 06/11/2009 EARLY MORNING. Mr. Manish Front Office Executive I TOLD HIM THAT THIS CHEQUE IS VERY CLEARING VERY URGENT FOR ME MR. MANISH, ASSURED WITHIN 2-3 HOURS CHEQUE WILL BE CLEARED. AFTER THAT I WILL DEPOSIT ONE CHEQUE RS. 5000 CLEARING IN FAVOUR OF ESCORTS MUTUAL FUND (Time of Deposit 15:00 Clock).

I HAVE MADE 2 CALL TO HDFC BRANCH (Ph.5111433) FOR CONFERMATION OF CHEQUE CLEARING. MR. MANISH TOLD ME YOUR CHEQUE IS CLEAR AND YOU MAY DEPOSIT OF CLEARING FOR OTHER CHEQUE.

AFTER THAT I WILL DEPOSIT RS. 5000 CHEQUE NO.962193, THIS CHEQUE IS BOUNCE DUE TO UNSUFFICIENT FUND AND RS. 350 DEBITED IN MY ACCONT

NOW I SAY TO U VERY CLEARLY REFUND MY BOUNCE CHARGES. REPLY ME WITHIN 48 HOURS. I[censored] NOT REPLYING ME I WILL TAKE STRICT ACTIONS AGAINST U . REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID [protected]@YAHOO.COM OR MY MOB. NO.[protected]

REGARDS

SUSHIL KUMAR
A/c [protected]
JODHPUR
my cheque credit has been pending since 40 days which had been send to the branch
yet not received any credit for the same pending till 30/09/2009
my a/c no [protected] with kormangala branch now they are asking the address of the kormangala branch. dont they know that they have a branch in kormangala and account has been mapped with which branch and EFP CHEQUE AMOUNTING 22, 749 had been send now god knows what is the status, no one replying properly even grievances dept. also around
sending mails and mails not taking appropriate steps
cheque no. and all details provided

hope this query will get resolved as soon as possible.

Appreciate early response from you.

Nitin Goyal
A/c No [protected]
Kormangala Branch
Bangalore
Please send me my account satements on email.
thaks
I am vaibhav sethi from indore, we had taken loan from hdfc bank in nov 2006 & i had given pdc to ur bank executive on 5th oct. for next coming EMIs for which till date i dont get any receipt & bank is asking me for more cheqes.I have already contact two times to bank for such problem but i didnt get any satisfactory answer .pls let me know what to do?
SIR JI NAMASHKAR JI
MAI KALKA STORE SHOP NO 3 POST OFFICE WALI GALI NEWDELHI 110070
MERA CONTACT NO [protected], [protected] .
MUJHE AAP SE YEH SHIKYAT KARNI HAI KI MERA ACCOUNT HDFC BANK KI BRANCH MASSUDPUR MAI HAI MERA ACCOUNT NO HAI [protected] YEH ACCOUNT TWO YEARS SE CHAL RAHA HAI MERA ACCOUNT BAR BAR BLOCK KAR DIYA GATA HAI BRANCH MANAGER SAHAB SE MILNE GAYA TO UNHONE KAHA MAI IS ACCOUNT KO NAHI CHALA SAKTHA HU . IS ACCOUNT KO AAPKA YEHI PER ACCOUNT CLOSE KARNA HOGA MAINE KAHA ABHI TO MERE ACCOUNT MAI PAISE DEPOSIT KARWA DO UNHONE MERA CASH DEPOSIT KARWADIYA 09/11/2009 KO PHIR MAI UNKE PASS GAYA MILNE TO UNHONE KAHA KUCH ASSA KARO KI MAI AAPKA ACCOUNT CHALU RAKH SAKU MAINE KAHA BOLO KAYA KARNA HAI PHIR BOLE KAL AANA FIVE MINUTE KE LIYE JAB BATADUNGA. PHIR FIFTEEN DAYS ACCOUNT PROPER CHALTHA RAHA 25/11/2009 KO MAI CASH DEPOSIT KARWANE GAYA TO ACCOUNT BLOCK THA . MAI BRANCH MANAGER SATISH MONGA JI KE PASS GAYA BOLE KI AAP CASH PAISE DEPOSIT NAHI KARWA SAKTHE HAI PHIR WAH BOL KI AAP KA PICHAY SE HI BLOCK HAI MAI KUCH NAHI KAR SAKTHA HU AAP CHECK LO OR DEPOSIT KARWA DO PHIR MAINE DUSERE BANK KA CHECK KATKAR DEPOSIT KAR WAYA DIYA . KYA MERE ACCOUNT MAI BALANCE NAHI RAHTHA . KYA AAP MERE ACCOUNT KI JIS DIN SE ACCOUNT OPEN HUA HAI OR AAJ TAK KI DETAIL NIKALKAR DEKH SAKTHE HAI . AAP KE HDFC BRANCH MANAGER KAHTHE HAI KI AAP CASH TRANSACTION NAHI KAR SAKTHE HAI . OR BHOOT SE PROBLEM HAI . MERE KO SIR AAP BATIYE AISA KONE SA SYSTEM HAI KI DEPOSIT NAHI KARA SAKTHE, NA HI CHECK KATSAKTHE HAI YA APNE HI CASH KO WITHDRAWAL BHI NAHI KAR SAKTHE HAI MERI AAP SE YEHI GUJARISH HAI KI AAJ HI IS PROBLEM KO SOURT OUT KAR AAP SE MUJHE YEHI ASSHA HAI KI AAP AAJ HI MERI PROBLEM KO SOURT OUT KARE
BRANCH ID - 0679
BRANCH MANAGER
SATISH MONGA
50, MASSUDPUR VASANT KUNJ NEWDELHI 110070

HDFC Bank Ltd — Holding my refund

Dear SirMadam

This is to inform you that i kundan kumar account holder of hdfc bank since last 8 month also i am having a relation with hdfc bank for personal loan service, The bank was hold my salary account due to mymy some loan account EMI pending of without any information or any notice,thats why i am from financial and mentally disturb. On 03 Dec 09 i am requsting to released my acoount then i abl to pay your EMI but ther are disagree to do this. I donot have single of coin to buy any think for my personal epenses. Earlier i am suffering from some family issue and i donot have any job to pay this amount but i am never say no to pay that amount.

Please please do the needfull.

Kundan Kumar

Loan acct no. 12930708

Cust id no. 32111007

Mob # [protected]

Never ever go with HDFC bank. I have not seen such a worst service from them. I applied for home loan and they took 8 days to log-in the application. But before it self i got loan from other bank. I asked them to stop processing my application (by phone and by mail). Inspite of this they withdrawn the money from my account (they call it as processing fee). Without doing a basic verification they withdrawn the money from my account. In this regards i have raised complaint (thru web & to customer service) and my goodness, not even a single call from them that they are working on it. Never seen this kind of Bank. No contact mail id of seniors.
Sub : HDFC Savings account no [protected] got hold my funds by HDFC Credit Card Division.

My HDFC Savings Account no [protected] has been locked by HDFC credit card division. My account fund goes on hold. I am not able to do any transaction.

My Credit Card No.[protected]. Settlement Amount was Rs.10000/- which I will give payment in three installments, 1st installment of Amount of Rs1850/- which I have already paid by cash. Next two installments Amounts of Rs.4000/-.

After Paid my 1st Installment, I called Mr. Shankar Prasad Das (Mobile No.[protected]) every weeks, he said that hold for few days.

On 04/01/2010, I called to Shankar Prasad Das, he said that call to Mr. Ajit Singh (Mobile No.[protected]). Then send my father to Mr. Ajit Singh for Solve my problem. But there is no positive response. Mr. Ajit Singh said that call me tomorrow to solve this problem.

05/01/2010, I called to Mr. Ajit Singh, he gave me Tel No.[protected], the Number of Head of Credit Card Department Named Ms. Salma Khatun for solve this problem. I called lots of time to[protected], but there is no response. Then Call to Mr. Ajit Singh’s Mobile no. he disconnect my no. again and again. Then I called to Mr. Shankar Prasad Das’s Mobile No., there is no response.

I called lot of times to Credit Card division of HDFC Bank, but they are not responding & not gave me right information. They are misguide me. (Person Named -1) Shankar Prasad Das, Mobile No.[protected], 2) Ajit Singh, Mobile No.[protected], 3) Ms. Salma Khatun, Tel No.[protected].

How can the Credit Card Department do Hold my Saving A/c without prior permission from the customer or any information from HDFC Bank.

HDFC Credit Card Department can check all my previous payment history. I was a prompt payer and should have trust.

I trusted the bank and kept money in Savings A/c. I had issued two cheques of Rs.1000/- and Rs.2000/- and other transactions.Who will bear the penalty and bret for the bounced cheques now.

I am getting in Problem for my daily transaction from last 04/01/2010. So, on 06/01/2010, Call to Grievance Cell to complain (Executive Person – Ms Sabnam). Complain No.TF[protected].

On 08/01/2010 one call comes from Tel No.[protected]. She said that Ms. Salma Khatun, (Mobile No.[protected]) Head of Credit Card Department would contact me for New Settlement on my above credit card.
No calls comes from there side, then I called to Ms. Salma Khatun, but I have not get any response and call transfer to massage box. Every time my mobile bill is increase for reason of call to that persons. Result every time I get harassment by HDFC Credit Card Department.

On 13/01/2010, one Call comes from[protected], Named Ms. Salma Khatun, She told me for settlement Amount of Rs.13000/- above. I am not accepting it because of my settlement amount was Rs.10, 000/-. After Deducting Amount Rs.1850/-, Balance Rs.8150/- I can Paid it.

Then again I have report to Grievence Cell (Ms. Sabnam), She told me waiting for 24 hrs. But I have not received any response or any calls.

On 18/01/2010 at 19:29:16 P.M., one sms message comes from Hdfc Bank, Narration – “Amt of INR 11, 473.37 debited to A/c xxxx4317 towards FUND TRF DM – [protected] value 18 Jan 2010. Withdraw cash 40% Faster at HDFC Bank ATMs”.

But one thing I want to know. When I have not signed Bank’s Auto Debit & Don't Giving Bank any Authority for Debit Money from my above Saving A/C. Then how dare Bank Withdraw Money from my Saving A/C. On 18th January 2010 HDFC Bank Transferred Rs.11, 473.37 from my A/c without any intimation or call me.

Now Credit Card Unpaid Amount was Rs.8150/-, HDFC Bank Extra Rs.3323.37 Transfer to Credit Card A/c.

Please help me regarding refund my funds, which is extra transferred to HDFC Credit Card by HDFC Bank and close my above saving A/c and also above HDFC Credit Card.

I hope I will be getting some response and support from your side on this issue. Hope to hear from you in positive and get justice done

Surajit Patra
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Issue of ATM
I am Akhilesh, holding a salary A/C with HDFC bank delhi-92
I had applied for a new ATM card and got the same by 15 JAN’2010.They blocked the ATM card after issuing the new card. I have not received the ATM till now.

I called customer care 3 times, last one on 25th Jan2010(8:20 AM). Every time they we not giving a proper response or even ready to give a complaint number
We will revert to you within 3 working days.
Can anybody from HDFC senior customer service person help me . I am really shocked & i am waiting for the positive reply from HDFC customer service.
//Akhilesh Trivedi(CEBS delhi-110092 ) In present my mob-91-[protected](old my mob-91-[protected])
HI,

I have an account([protected]) in Airport Road Bangalore branch.

My problem is when i try to enter my net banking id, It is giving me

" Not Found
The requested URL /entry was not found on this server"

I have 875/- in my account.And my account is salary account.Is it because I have less amount in account I am getting this problem?Or is it something else?

Please repply me..It was working fine before but not now..
Please try to solve my problem as early as possible.
hi
i want to know how to left my car installment, but i lost my loan a/c no i don't remember, my A/C details is . name: neelmani singh. add:cms church compound ghamapur jabalpur. HDFC bank jabalpur.please kindly give me full details
I had taken a policy of 'Young star' with insurance coverage giving me so many dreams shown in excel sheet. It involved intial amount of Rs 5 lakhs investment, in the yr 2005, followed by payments of Rs. 50, 000 for 3 consequetive years. This was terms and condition agreed at the time of investment .I paid all these payments in NRE. In 2010 January, I got a cheque of approx Rs. 4 lakhs in Indian Rupees (that too not an NRE cheque) from ur bank, saying that all is closed.

My A/C number is[protected]
Policy # is 10785159

You can clearly see that I have lost around Rs. 2.5 lakhs at the end of 4-5 yrs. It would have been a better choice to put it in fixed deposit else where which would have given me double the amount by now.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information