[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — HARRASMENT DONE BY HDFC-RAJOURI GARDEN COLLECTIONS DEPT(N.DELHI)

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to my Credit Card settlement.This card is been lost long time back & Iam trying to settle in one shot payment since 5months now.I have been very frustrated & tortured by your reputed HDFC bank.Every collections branch wherever my Acct has been transferred I have tried calling & ask them to seetle this out.They just use to say that make this much payment & then we would provide you the Final letter next month.
Like this, months has just passed .And now HDFC bank has taken my last nerve, when this mont on 3-Dec after making the payment of Rs.4800 as told by NIHARIKA CHOUDHARY(Rajouri Garden Branch.N.Delhi.She assured that after making the payment they would provide the Full & final letter of remainig Rs.22, 000 on Saturday(05-Dec).As I had already paid more then Rs.22, 000.However, on the contrary Rs.47, 4000 from my savings account was placed on hold by this credit card dept.I have spoken to each & every Manager of that collections branch i.e.Hardeep Singh, Anuj Choudhary, Puneet Oberoi.Nobody has helped me at all.They just always hung up on me or they just say that they will release it tomorrow.Now, today is 11th of Dec & if this matter is not settled till 18th-Dec then who will repay the money.That is my har earned money.Not to mention the Card was used by an METLIFE Agent witjout my consent.As he just enquire about the policy & took my card #.Metlife has given me the check of Rs.50, 000 but it took months to clear. I have a letter from METLIFE INSURANCE to proof it.I have recorded calls from HDFC Collections dept & customer care reps also along with the interaction with Hardeep Singh, Anuj Choudhary, Puneet Oberoi.
Iam so disheartened by the pathetic customer service, HDFC doesn't have humanity at all.
I request you to please try & understand my situation & look in to the matter ASAP as I dont have time also.If my Amonut of Rs.47, 400 is used by HDFC then I would be bound to report it not only to the consumer court but also to the National News channels with all the Interactions which is not at all good very obvious for HDFC's side.
This is my last hope I kindly request you to please help & release the block & hold from my savings account.
Your's Sincearly,
Ritu Pangti

hi Ritu Pangti,

i am also in the same position with DEVIL HDFC BANK. they hold my savings account of rupees 37000 instead of paying thier dues regularly. customers plz take care if you are with this devil bank.

1) dont hold savings account of hdfc if you are hdfc credit card customer. they may squeeze you money at any time, and the frustation we face make life death. dont come in to the situation something like this.
2) dont open accounts with hdfc.
3) dont hold credit cards of hdfc. if you already have, cancel it immediately.
4) rbi also not helping much in this matters and our police wont take immediate action if we complain.
5) finally...PLZZZZZZZZZ DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT WITH HDFC SAVINGS ACCOUNT AND CREDIT CARD... BAD TIME STARTS FROM THEN.. TRUST MEEEEEEEEEEEEE

credit card hdfc — squeezing money

I had taken credit card with hdfc bank in 2005 n been regular in payments but due to some unavoidable circumstances i could not able to clear total amount. but the card unnecessarily charging interest under different heads which i couldnot able to understand, hence i restricted to pay only buket amounts regularly for more than 4 years..now wen i asked for settlement they quoted same amount which is my overall limit..please advise me what to do...and what is to be done..is there any solution for me..im so desperate...
I agree 100%. HDFC Bank is no. one MADARCHOD, BAHAN KE LODE.

All executive like Alok Sapra (Iski Maa ka bhosda) (Mobile no. [protected]) Ankur Bhardwaj (Isski Maa ki chut main Kutte ka Lund) (Mobile no. [protected]) are baster. Born in Brothel.

Even I have paid Rs. 18000 against my settlement of Rs. 25000/- with out the settlement letter for last 7 months and I am told every time that you will get letter in 2-3 days time.

Is baar to iss Kuttee ke beez, isski maa ko suar chode, Ankur Bhardwaj ne Blue dart se courier bhejne ko bola tha. Ab isske bahan ki chut ko kutte chaate, bahan ka loda phone nahi uthata.

Why not we all three myself, Ritu, Kumar go together to HDFC Bank and inki maa chode.

If interest please reply me on my mail
HARRASMENT DONE BY HDFC-RAJOURI GARDEN COLLECTIONS DEPT(N.DELHI)
Hi Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to my Credit Card settlement.This card is been lost long time back & Iam trying to settle in one shot payment since 5months now.I have been very frustrated & tortured by your reputed HDFC bank.Every collections branch wherever my Acct has been transferred I have tried calling & ask them to seetle this out.They just use to say that make this much payment & then we would provide you the Final letter next month.
Like this, months has just passed .And now HDFC bank has taken my last nerve, Even i requested to update my contact numbers, still these people are calling on previous numbers again & again.
I request you to please try & understand my situation & look in to the matter ASAP as I dont have time also.This is my last hope I kindly request you to please help .
Your's Sincearly,
Viaylaxmi Bhati
Very Pathetic service...
I agree too I had credit card with this devil bank and after settlement and making complete payment they blamed me for 1000 rs due and due to which theycancelled my settlement letter now harassing me for the interest. After taking 43000 for the card limit of 50000 and now they want 43000 more
Urvashi
I had also done payments twice again after 3 years again they are asking for money & they had ceased my savings bank account & asking for more money & in my account there's 35k & they made it -23k & asking for more 28k & closed my savings account without any Information.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information