Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hindustan Lever Pureit - help line does not work

 
29 Reviews
User
  anujit biswas
Help line of Hindustan Lever Pure it does not work, help line no. 9230500500.
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i am not getting spare kit yet on today 24.06.09, as ordered april 4th.
there is no response adition to saying that there is a problem from the helpline for the past two months.
even after a looooooooooong period it will not change.
the advt nowdays on tv challanging one crore ruppess, as they are not able serve a spare kit, they must feel shame on every broad casting on that advt.if they are not able supply a kit worth 350, will they give one crore ??????????????????? NEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRR...

pl provide a plan to return your product. you will get 100% as you produced.
N
User
JAYAN J  
 
i have ordered for a battery kit two weeks back. even though your customer care promised me to deliver the battery kit within 24 hours the item is so far not delivered.please do needful.
JAYAN.J
3 D, KRIPALAYA
MEENA ESTATE
COIMBATORE-28
CON ID NO: 624861752
 
Who said this MNC has world class Complaint care department . I can agree if somebody says they have world known (bad) CUSTOMER TORTURE DEPARTMENT.

Hindustan Lever is fooling Indian Customers . .no different than what other American & Chinese companies do.
 
it is the world worst service. i call the help line many times but no responce i call again and again . once my father go to themthey ask to him i repair your pure it today at 2:00 p.m. i wait it for 5 hours but no responce . the people in this branch only taking salary no work done by them. if the owner of this pure it help line read this please take action against them. my father complaint to yamuna vihar to mr. zafar but as usual no responce. my address is residence 8, shyam lal college, shahdara delhi 110032 . my phone no. is 9891831308, 9968270598. so repair my pure it fastly . i truly said that my father and my grand father complaint for 3-4 months. your servici is very poor and your workers is blind and you also . you say on tv you given 1 crore rs how funny is that . the helpline who didnt repair a single pure it they given us 1 crore rs ?????????????????????????????????????????
NEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER ?????????????????????????
YOU ARE A STREET DOG !!!
EVERY ONE SAY THIS STATEMENT
 
I have purchased pure it system on 10/10/2009, and same day the his transparent system is leakage,
I have complain on his number 9212500600, on 11/10/2009 and my complain number is 3091599515, I am daily remind him 3 to 4 time but till date no one can come to attend the complain,

They are taking like a parrot always say sorry and today our rep. clear your problem. & if you can place the order they will provide you the product 30-40 km. in a hour,
today is 15/10/2009 4.48pm no one come to attend my complain, where should i go.
Now i am feeling it is totely fraud with a public,

Rakesh kothari
09350233136
N
User
nagaa  
 
I am very much upset with service of pureit, the person came and replaced the candle the very next day it started leaking, after several months of complaint no body turned up for service.A very poor service from hindustan.I request to take immediate action.
N
User
nagaa  
 
I am very much upset with service of pureit, the person came and replaced the candle the very next day it started leaking, after several months of complaint no body turned up for service.A very poor service from hindustan.I request to take immediate action.My contact no is 9392158190.
 
I have ordered for a battery on 21.07.09. Till now I have not get the battery I have call customer care
more than 15 times. Every time I hear the same response, "we are sorry for the inconvenience, your battery will be replaced within three working days". Can Indian Consumer Complaints Forum help me in this matter?
N
User
PNK  
 
SUE THEM...ITZ A OPEN FOOLISH CHALLENGE.

IT JUST GOES TO SHOW THE EXTENT OF DEMOCRACY IN OUR COUNTRY.
N
User
Rahiii  
 
khne ko chhalange krte hai 1 cr ka aur khud ki okat 1 rupaye ki nhi.
3 pure it device le chuka hu aaj tak inke distributar ne bill nhi diya wah kya service hai
30 bar phone milane k bad inka representative aaya wah kya service.
3 din mai battary kharab ho jane k bad khte hai isse change krne k paise lgenge wah kya quality.
ab batayiye itni bdi company aur aur cheap quality.
jane kya hoga sach mai ye India
N
User
Rahiii  
 
Myself Rahul Thakral from Hisar, Haryana.I want to inform you that i m not satisfied with your services, your reprentative & your device.
I have been purchased 3 PURE IT device from your Hisar distributer one for my family, another for my sister family and another one for my uncle's family.I want to tell you that i does not recieve any bill against my all device.When ask your representative he give me response till i pay him but when i pay the whole amount he does not give me any response.He does not take my phone call.when i call from someone unknown Number then he reply me that he is out of city. he did It not a one time but many time i dont remember how much time.aftar this i have to face problem in device of water leakage i think this is a battary prob. and this prob come in one of my newest device, at this time he also does not give me any response.and when he comes for this problem he ask me for payment to repair this problem even my device is in warranty period.and the same problem is in my all device.Now tell me why i pay for that which is not reasonable. ab batyiye kya denge 1 crore . hey my complainant frnds app kisse bat kr rhe ho kisko dikko dikha rhe ho ki ham ne bhi complaint ki hai yha koi kisi ki nhi sunta surprise hone ki bat nhi hai ye INDIA hai yha sab reasonable. ek bar iss jaisi company k pass paisa aa gya to ye gye holiday par bhul jao inhe
 
I am not satified with the behavious of our service representative, I am using this filter since 2007 and has been replacing Battery kit every 3 months but last Friday(10/23/09) the representative who visited my home to replace the battery kit didn't do a good job and misbehaved with my wife ...Please ensure that properly trained technicians are engaged for servicing . I lodged a complain in the helpline Complain # 091645208 and I was told that within 2 days someone will visit to fix the problems but so far no one visited us
A
User
rangugs  
 
I had purchased the pure it thinking that it will be the end of my problems but it seems the company is more interested in focussing on its 1 crore challange and doesnt give two hoots to its customer care support. My battery ran off on 13th of october and I asked for a replacement to its customer care helpline (order no. s0/DL122490066) for the battery worth INR 510. Could you beat it??? I did not get the replacement till 23rd so I made a complaint C091647073); the representative promised immediate replacement which was never to be so I made two more complaints on 25th october and on 30th october vide complaint no C091652396 and C091676977 and still hoping that I get a battery...meanwhile my purifier is lying idle and is not filtering any water. Thank god for my Aqua Guard other wise I would be buying mineral water...
 
pure it kit should contain the filter through which water is directly added. My pureit unit is not working because of it only as water doesnot filtered through it.
 
My pure it water filter is not working poperly after UR personnel change the battery kit one months ago.
Pl. help.
 
Poorest servise evrer i got.With out any servise i got sms that your complain is served.Hats off for this great servise.
 
Hi,
I had put a complanit on 09.11.09 for leakage complain no.C091705695.Nobody turns out & on 11.11.09 I got sms that your complant is attended.After calling again on same day it was told that sms was send due to system error.(???????) & given me new complant no.C091713756.But still today nobody turns out.
I will not recommend this instrument to anybody hereafter because of such poor srevice.

Regards,
Nityanand Pawar
 
Dear. Rahul,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the Pureit.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.hul@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details.

Rest assured for continued support always.

Regards
Pureit Team
 
Dear. Rahul Thakral,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the Pureit.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.hul@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details.

Rest assured for continued support always.

Regards
Pureit Team
 
Dear. Mohan Ghongate,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the Pureit.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately.

You may please provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.hul@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details.

Rest assured for continued support always.

Regards
Pureit Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hindustan Lever Pureit - help line does not work