[Resolved]  Hindustan Unilever/pureit — not providing cartridge(i.e.purifier kit)

Address:Gaya, Bihar

I have bought HUL pureit. now the purifirekit is over. My customer id is-[protected] in favour of santosh kumar . I bookked for a kit by dialing customer care help line of pure it at Patna branch on 11/01/11. The help liner assured me to provide the kit within 78 hrs.but it is still not provided up to 24/01/11 in spite of several reminders. he also did't provide me booking no. by giving plea that his computer is very slow in spit of several reminders. I call him on the help line no.--[protected]. My pureit is kept idle without the purifier kit leading difficulty to drinking water. kindly help me and solve the problem by lodging a complaint against the defaulters. My mobile no .is [protected].
thanking u.

Complainer:- Santosh kumar,c/o Sri vasishtha narayan singh,moh- New area,Beldari tola( Bajitpur House)
Gaya-823001(Bihar)

Hindustan Unilever/pureit — Faulty Kit Supply

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have purchase the Filter kit for the product of hinduatan uniliver. i have book the order from Hindustan Uniliver customer care. But we have received the faulty filter kit form the same. I have launch the complaint to customer care on date[protected] but no action will be taken by them till date.
You are requested to you please do the needful in regaring the same

Regard's
Manoj Sharma

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all PureIT / Hindustan Unilever contact information