[Resolved]  Honda — Non delivery of the vehicle

I travelled in Train no:6331, Mumbai Trivandrum Express on[protected] from Pune to Thrichur on Tatkal ticket.I had also booked my two wheeler(Honda Activa)MH-12 EK 2294 on the same train against PNR No:[protected] and Luggage Ticket No: B 069088 for Rs 1426.00(one four two six)But when the train reached Thrichur on[protected] at 21.50, the guard refused to unload the vehicle at Thrichur Railway Station telling that the vehicle is unloaded only in Trivandrum railway station.
Please look on the matter immediately and make necessary arrangements for getting my vehicle in Thrissur Railway station as soon as possible.

waste calicut K.T.C (Kerala)
beter Aditya

Activa — NON DELIVERY OF INSURANCE DOCUMENTS

I PURCHASE Activa Froma Nawab Honda, South City -1, Gurgaon on 13/03/2009. At That time they said your insurance document sent to you tommorow by corrier .Regarding this i have talk phonically to Mr. Rana, Mr. Rakesh, Mr Saurabh at Nawab Honda regading this, at every time they said tommorow your document will reached by corrier, but today dated 21/03/2009 i not get my document . Due to this i am Unable to put my file for registration. It will be very said to me if i will not completed my RC soonly.

I am going to share with you the poorest customer service ( very bad Experience) at one of your Dealer ship named : MALWA MOTORS (P) LTD, Address : 27 Plili Kothi, Khanpur, M.B Road New Delhi 62. India.

I planned to purchase the new model of HONDA ACTIVA dated: 12/07/2009. I visited to the above dealership to buy my new ACTIVA. First they asked me to submit all the documents and money which I did and waited for delivery which they promised me to deliver on the same day.

They kept us waiting and suddenly they said that they will not deliver it on 12th July because papers cannot be completed with a very bad and loud tone . No respect for the customers. They took the entire money i.e 42, 000Rs earlier and when we asked them to return the money they said” paise to hum nahi lautate jo karna hai karlo., aur kisi ko bhi bula lao company se koi kuch nahi kar sakta” means, we will not return the money, do what ever you want to do, and even company personnel will not be able to do anything in this case.

They gave us only GATE PASS and the Red book( User’s Manual) and said that keep it and these are the only papers which they can give, ( no insurance no Purchase receipt).

We fought for the delivery and after much argument they said that papers will be processed at their another branch which is in LAJPAT NAGAR – NEW DELHI.

We personally along with the executive of the dealership went to process the papers which took 2 hours.

Then comes the prices variations in the Accessories.
Showroom executives said that side stand cost Rs 110 but after fitting it they charged us 198Rs.

Again poor customer service and lack of communication among the executives.
The entire process took 5 hours which is too much for delivery.

I personally want to take the action against the Showroom Manager and the executive.

It’s a matter of prestige for the customers and the company. I am surprised that company do appoint such mismanaged and unorganized dealers.

This is for your information
Thanking You.
Mohd Tariq Khan
NON DELIVERY OF ACTIVA BOKING DT. 13.7.2009 BOOKING NO14042 RS. 500/= ADVANCE DEALER NAME KARISHMA SCOOTERS, RAMPUR ROAD, MORADABAD 244001
DEEPAK JAIN, ADVOCATE, GANJ, MORADABAD
PNO.[protected]
DT.6.8.2009
TUSHAR JAIN C/O SHRI PRAKASH CHAND JAIN, MORADABAD
I have booked my honda activa white colour on 1-6-1009 by no. 5293 at Auto worldAmbala Cantt.. Till date no activa is delivered to me. yesterday whenI called sales manager Mr. varun attended me from Auto Word, Ambala Cantt. to deliver the same today i.e.[protected]. but todaywhen i went there, they did't even listen me and said that whenever they got the supply from the company they will call me and only then they can do the delivery of the above said vehicle to me. They even did not bother to listen to me. would you please tell me how many white colour Honda Activa were supply to the above said Dealer and upto which booking number they have supplied the same to the booker and how many they have supplied the same without the booking of the same.
My vehicle has a body skretch problem since Dec-08, which was purchased in Nov-06.The Dealer at Bharuch Gujarat, M/s Navsarjan Motors is not listening.Milage is also very low 2 the tune of 36-38 K.M/Lit

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information