Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Honda2wheelersindia - Poor Customer Service

 
49 Reviews
User
  N.Gopalakrishnan
I booked Honda Activa at Hasan Honda , Pondichery on 09th Oct 2009 & they assured that they will deliver in 2 months. Even after 4 months ( 03 Feb 2010 ) the vehicle not delivered & whenever I check with dealer , I will get some usual excuses. I tried to contact Honda Head office thro phone ( 0124-2290911 ) but no one picks the phone. Luckily I got once , but the receptionist replied as Tea Time. Mail sent to Honda , but no luck till date. This is the level of service offered at Honda..


Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
respected sir
I am arun thool sir i book a new DIO to 9/02/10 at tajshree honda he tell me 130 days but sir i need my DIO in 2 months is it possible reply please
thank you

mobile 9595464316 / 07123299147
 
i booked honda activa at maitri moters piplod surat.date;-07-10-2009 mr.mihirbhai not fixed date diliverd & next week...next week even after 4 months deler the vehicale not diliverd.
 
Sir, I have booked Unicorn Black color Vehicle by paying entire 66, 130/- on 23.02.2010, by way of cash with the M/s. Planet Agencies Private Limited, Sunkadakatte( head Office at Rajajinagar, Dr. Rajkumar Road), they have promised me to deliver the vehicle within 10 to 15 days. But, yesterday, when I went with the delaer for enquiring for expected delivery, they have further demanding another 1, 200/- extra, as the Honda Company has raised the Price through out the Country. But, when I verified with the Honda website, it showing the Unicorn Honda's ON ROAD Price as 66, 027/- only. by disappointing with the attitude showing by the dealer, Now, I would planned to cancel the Honda Vehicle, and go for another Vehicle. Pls. Confirm the Price of the Unicorn and advice me how to go in this matter.
 
Sir, I have booked Unicorn Black color Vehicle by paying entire 66, 130/- on 23.02.2010, by way of cash with the M/s. Planet Agencies Private Limited, Sunkadakatte( head Office at Rajajinagar, Dr. Rajkumar Road), they have promised me to deliver the vehicle within 10 to 15 days. But, yesterday, when I went with the delaer for enquiring for expected delivery, they have further demanding another 1, 200/- extra, as the Honda Company has raised the Price through out the Country. But, when I verified with the Honda website, it showing the Unicorn Honda's ON ROAD Price as 66, 027/- only. by disappointing with the attitude showing by the dealer, Now, I would planned to cancel the Honda Vehicle, and go for another Vehicle. Pls. Confirm the Price of the Unicorn and advice me how to go in this matter.
 
Dear Sir,
i faizan anwar purchase a new honda shine UP 70 BB 3156 on 12 of oct 2009 from vibha honda allahabad so since that day i am facing sound problem from the engine portion, so suddenly i inform that in service centre, but there was no action has been taken by the service manager, so kindly take an action to solve my problem.
 
my name is nowfal and i booked a honda unicorn on14/4/2010 at chandra honda coimbatore{tamil nadu}, and they told it will take 3months, so we sold our old unicorn and waited, but now they are saying that it will take three more months time, now i have no 2 wheeler and they are forcing me to take unicorn dazzler and if i ask about my booking they are giving lame excuses and made me visit them several times but still there is no sign of my booked vehicle, so can i put any case in consumer court or can i complain in the honda2wheelerindia .com, wat should i do plz reply fast or plz call me9843132444
 
respected sir,
i am b.sathi raju. i give my honda damaged shine Wehile no:AP5BQ56, B.BHAVANI, W/O B.SATHI RAJU. to local honda show room name:sri koduri honda, rajahmundry, andhrapradesh.to replace the damaged spairs.but they says that spairs wer in wanted.from the last 35 days above.i wasuffering very badely.so i want to complint to consumer court.with out spairs what the company was doing.and the services towards the customers is very bad.plz reply fast.and contact to my ph no:9347088889.
B.SATHI RAJU,
PH NO:9347088889, local honda show room name: sri koduri honda,
rajahmundry
RAJAHMUNDERY
 
Patel Hiren Bhupendra bhai.
15, Aakash row house pandesara, surat, gujrat.
my bike is honda unicorn purcasing date is 02.07.2010 in my jenune problem is gear and stering and spedo metar change and five time service in ganga automobile in surat but no change in my bike problem. pls suport yours best custemer in honda
N
User
way  
 
hi this is gangadhar i booked honda dio in planet honda rajijanagar show room on 27-05-2010 dealer told me that with in 60days u will be delvier to you but now they are telling that there is no stock they not responceing to costomber
please take action about the dealer
 
Honda two wheelers service at all the service centers in Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh is hopeless
service center managers are hopeless
sending emails to honda does not get any response

Government should ban these kind of companies
 
Sir, i am mr.tony c mathew from pathanamthitta. five months back i purchased a honda bike. and now even before running 10000 km, its socket and chain got damaged. these and many other spare parts of this bike is not available. when i equired, it is said that, it is not available in kerala. please help me out...

yours faithfully,
Tony C Mathew
 
i have paid my full payment towards honda Aviator on 25.10.2010 but yet i have not got my vehicle, not any message. the delear is not give satisfactory reply .my dealer is sai-point mira road tel no.022 28128554.kindly do needful help & oblige us.
 
respected sir,
i am Karuna Sharma. i give my honda damaged Aviator vehicle engine no JF21E-9096163 & frame no. ME4JF21-3GA8085918, Date of purchase= 12/8/2010. to local honda Sub Dealer name:Chamunda Motars Jhunjhunu ( Main dealer- M/S.Thar Automobiles pvt Ltd Sikar Rajasthan)to replace the damaged spairs.but they says that spairs were in wanted.from the last 2 months above.i was suffering very badely.so i want to complint to consumer court after 7 days . plz profide the following spairs :-
1) Batter Camp Tray - modle no. 50330KVT940
2) Floor - modle no.64310KVT940ZA
my mobile no is - 9414741685
email id is -tripathipurnendu@yahoo.co.in

Mrs Karuna Sharma
Address :- Rani sati road Chuna Chowk Jhunjhunu (raj.)
 
i am saseendran pv from coimbatore.and iam using stunner bike purchased from pressanna honda.free service is over and started paid service i went to service centre and discussed with engineer to explain my problem.that with in short period my leg finger was paining due to gear engaging upwards by leg finger.i told service engr.to change douber side pedal but he casually refused to do.more over from the past 20 days they tells same words that due to deepavali, mechanic people not yet come to attend work so cannot do service work. because of delay by them i approached chandra honda to attend the problem. immdtly they accept and done the service work and now iam happy .iam totally disapointed with presanna honda from the bigining.their approach with customer is very bad in my experience.
 
Sir,



I have purchase a Aviator scooter of your company on 22/09/2010. After purchasing the scooter I have met with a small accident, therefore inner cover of my scooter break, I am contacted at your Ajmer dealer Raj Auto, but every time I found response that the parts are not available by your company. Today I have made a compliant at your customer service. It is very sorry to say that is very bad situation that the parts of your product are not available at you authorized dealer and I am suffering a lot by the response of your company / authorized dealer. So please do needful to provide the sphere of my scooter.







Regards,



Anup Kumar Sharma
 
I've booked "HONDA SHINE" on 11.10.10.But till date I didn't get any information about the delivery.
 
hi this is ramesh we purchased a honda twister on 19-04-2010 from sree vishnu motors in visakhapatnam .we travelled 15000kms and now there is a huge sound coming from the engine head we went to the service center and asked for the warrenty as my bike is covered under warrenty the serviseing guys told that in a month we will get the spare and we will fix it already 3months has passed but there is no go they are playing with the custmer saying tomarrow and day after tomarrow poor service poor warrenty wasre, fraud by the honda not doing warrenty service but doing paid servise fraud and culprits of hona2wheelers
A Jan 10, 2011 by
User
Anjali Kesari  
 
Hi,

I have booked Honda Dio (green color) on 1/12/1010 and now I'm expecting delivery of my vehicle. I have booked it on my Sister's name but I want to register it on my name. Please let me know whether this is possible becouse dealer is denying and threatening me to cancel the booking and not giving me the vehicle.
Please help me. I have also called Honda Head Office(Gurgaon) but no one picking the phone and also mailed at customercare@honda2wheelers.com but not getting any response.
A Jan 11, 2011 by
User
ahmed.ali  
 
hi this ahmed iam from tolichowki there was a very bad service from orange honda two months back i had taken the vehicle of honda shine but there was a problem in the bike witch i had given complaint in the service section but they hadn't rectified my problem at the time of delivary also they had taken 5hour's to deliver the vehicle after booking of one month i had got the vehicle but when i met one person in the service center he said that he had taken the vehicle in the same day by paying extra money of 2500rs to one executive when you are not able to give the vehicle as a proarity wise then why did you kept the bookings to cheat the customers they are giving vehicles to the brokers but they are not giving the vehicle to the customer i said my all friends that not to take the honda vehicle because honda company itself is cheeting by stoping the vehicles because deelers can take the extra money from the customers if you take any action on this type blockers executive i will be happy and my self brings the customers to buy the vehicles if you want the clue i give the number of that person who had paid extra money his number is 9703348663
A Mar 2, 2011 by
User
patwani  
 
gud morning frnds myself manipal iam working as a doctor in osmania hospital. There was a great fuckers in the Honda to increase of there sales they not sending vehicle of hondaactiva to the showrooms and that was benefiting to the sales executives they taking the extra amount from the customers and they saleing the vehicle to the ramkoti deelers my sister had taken the vehicle of hondaactiva from Orange Honda by paying 4000rsto the Executive.She said that the Executive had said to her that he has to pay the amount to the allotment madam. If the vehicle they are giving by taking 4000rs extra then y they keeping the bookings its only to cheet the public. i cant tell the name of my sister bcuz the showroom people will torcher her that's y iam giving my Mail ID to u if any body want any type of statement i can give them through my ID patwanimanipalreddy@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Honda2wheelersindia - Poor Customer Service