Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas - delay in delivery of the lpg refill

 
102 Reviews
User
  rakesh kumar bansal
Iam a consumer of HP gas LPG with consumer number 607419 and the dealers name & tel no is New Sawhney Gas Delhi , tel no is 22526366.I had booked the gas on 27/11/07 on the general booking number 1716 and booking number was 23. I have yet to receive the delivery.
I am not ben able to contact the gas agency on the phone. Even the complaint number of HP 22408306 is also not responding.
Even after introducing very good system of booking the refill on 1716 and through internet, the end result is not satisfactory. We have to struggle in contacting the agency. It may pleas be reviwed and reasons may please be ascertained. Corrrective measues may please be taken to adress the grivances.
Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Iam a consumer of HP gas LPG with consumer number 605367 and the dealers name & tel no is brij gas service nirman vihar Delhi -92, tel no is 22420584and85.I had booked the gas on 18.12.07on the general booking number 1716 and booking number was 9I have yet to receive the delivery.
I am not ben able to contact the gas agency on the phone.
 
Iam a consumer of HP gas LPG with consumer number 605367 and the dealers name & tel no is brij gas service nirman vihar Delhi -92, tel no is 22420584and85.I had booked the gas on 18.12.07on the general booking number 1716 and booking number was 9 have yet to receive the delivery.
I am not ben able to contact the gas agency on the phone.
 

Non delivery of refilling cylinder for longer period - HP LPG

I booked LPG cylinder for refilling at HP distributor point in Haldwani on 30.10.2007. But till today (28.12.2007) they have not supplied the gas. Inspite of my reminders in person & over phone for many times, they ignore to supply. My family in trouble to run day to day activities with out the gas refilled.
My consumer number - 602516
Distributor name: M/s BISHT gas agency,
Haldwani - 263139
Nainital dist.
Phone: 05946 234095
N
User
Alok49  
 
I'm Alok Kumar Singh from Patna (Bihar). My LPG consumer no is 604173.
From last 15 days the online LPG booking site is non-functional for us. I have already lodged complaint with sr no-07010207 but nothing is being done by the organisation.

Is it the way you care your customers ??
 
my self sanjay rout HPCL GAS DELHI CONSUMER NO.611388 FROM DINESH GAS SERVICE I BOOKED MY GAS ON 14.1.2008 BUT AFTER COMPLAINING TO HPCL COMPLAIN ON LINE WITH REF NO.07010363 NO ACTION TAKEN AND THE RESPECTIVE NO OF GAS AGENCY 26805829/26804808 IS RINGING BUT NOBODYELSE IS PICKING UP AND MAXIMUM TIMES ALSO COMES ENGAGED.

please do the need ful action

thanks
sanjay rout
 
I am K samuel, consumer No. 607834, dealer: Walkeswar Gas Service, 262, Lakshmi Vihar, Shop No A/8, near Raj Bhavan, Walkeswar road, Mumbai-400006.
I stay at fat No.1, ground floor, Brij Kutir Apts, 68-A, Napeansea Road, Mumbai-400006; this is less than a kilometer distance from the dealer's office. I have been booking for gas since last one month and reminding over telephone every 3-4 days. Every time I am getting reply "gas will be delivered within next two three days"; or "your door was locked and therefore book again"
This is really very funny that they will never tell the approximate time of delivery nor they telephone before delivery. It is quite painful to cope up with this type of delivery system.
 
Iam a consumer of HP gas LPG with consumer number 605830 and the dealers name & tel no is Amrapali Gas agency Chinchwadgaon pune Maharashtra, tel no is 02027451495, 02027455917,02027468403.I had booked the gas on 08/01/2008 on the general booking number was 4340. I have yet to receive the delivery.
I am not being able to contact the gas agency on the phone.
I have personally contacted to the office on 19/01/2007, the told that it will be received today itself, but still delivery is not done.
They are not picking the phone, & some time it is being engaged.
So please register the complaint against.
 
I had booked my cylender before 10 days but still i am waiting for delivery of my gas cylender. I have finished second one also. Now these days agency number is not responding. his mobile number is also swiched off.
My consumer number is : 608004
Agency name is: Divy Jyoti (HP Gas) delhi
Agency tel: 011-22779757, 9891727707, 01122776547
Consumer mobile no: 9910996188
 

Never Get Cylinder on Time once Booked - HP Gas and Dealer Yashoda Agency

My Customer ID 624302 and for past six months i have been using the sevices but it is really very bad.Once you booked the number then it should reach on time.I have asked for double/extra cylinder but still i am in waiting for past six months.Please look into it and do something because it encourage black market and it is basic requirement so person cant think without gas.

thanks & regards
 
I have facing the issue of not getting the HP Gas cylinder in time from last 1 year. I stay in hadapsar and never get the delivery in time. It takes min 15days to deliver. Yashoda gas agency is the worst class service provider of HP in hadapsar and their ppl demand for more money as well when they deliver the cyilider.
Also they never weigh the cylinder rather they never carry the weighing machine with them.
To book for another number they dont allow the person to book till next 15days.They talk about the rule of not accepting next request before 15days but are they following the part of delivery within time? If they are not delivering in time they should not harrash customers by not allowing to book.
Their phones never works. It comes engage day and night and they are really not bothered of the same. My consumer number is 623464 at Pune, hadapsar. Contact me on:9860099032
HPCL managers who claim themselves to be customer friendly, Please someone take serious actions against this. Thanks.
 
i m booked as consumer no. 609363 with sahni gas krisna nagar, delhi.i booked a refill on 1716 on 23/1/08 but have not been supplied gas even after 10 days . their telephone 's r always busy .this is not the first time i have always been troubled by this gas agency .kindly find some permanent solution and arrange supply immediately..
 
i m booked as consumer no. 609363 with sahni gas krisna nagar, delhi.i booked a refill on 1716 on 23/1/08 [complaint no. 34] but have not been supplied gas even after 10 days . their telephone 's r always busy .this is not the first time i have always been troubled by this gas agency .kindly find some permanent solution and arrange supply immediately..
 

REFILL OF LPG CYLINDERS - HP LPG

LPG CONNECTION NO.: 801158 (DBC)
DEALER : ABHISHEK ENTERPRISES, BENGALI CHOURAHA, RING ROAD, INDORE, MP.
My complaint is that the dealer is not supplying gas regularly.
1. He is not ready to book gas even after 20 days of initial booking.
2.The delivary of refill is extended upto 45 days.
3. Local HP Field officer is also not take any action. Most of time he is not lifting his mobile.
4.Field officer is also indulged with local dealer in malpracises.
5. The response at booking counter is not upto the level of respectable level.
6. Request to cancel dealership & appoint some other dealer so that supply may be regularised.
A
User
Alok49  
 
The online LPG booking website is non-functional from last one month. I'm your Patna (Bihar) based consumer. Co no-604173)
Pl make the site functional.
 
I am a consumer of your HP Gas Services, but i m totally unsatisfied for ur services.I have applied for a new connection
on 25-12-07, booked for 2 gas cylinder. On dated 19-01-08,
I have a recd one cylinder. The Divya gas agency told me
that u have book another cylinder on next month. Today, I
visit their for booking, but they told me that this services
might be closed, pls ask after few months.Today, i have also
booked my old cylinder, my consumer no. is 612501 in the name
of Narayan Singh Bisht, my complaint no is 3702. They said it
will comes after one week. I am totally not satisfied with HP
services. It' means my family suffer for next week.
I am working in MEDIA CENTRE.

Pls. take on priority, otherwise i am very serious to flash
ur service news in MEDIA.

Thanks

Narayan Singh Bisht
MB. No. 9911172706
 

Non Receipt of LPG Refill for 28 days - HP Gas Refill

Sir,

We are having LPG connection for last 5 years with HP Gas Local Dealer Named Vidyanagar Gas Company. Shop.No.29, APHB Colony, OU Road, Vidyanagar, Hyderabad - PIN: 500044 (AP) RC.No. Sec/09/01/4741782-83 and our Consumer No.631437.
and their Ph.No.27620139, 27636807 & 27617722.

We have booked for refill Cylinder on 30th January-2008 vide booking No.26936. They told that, we will receive within 7 days.
After a week when we are reminding them and they are telling today it self we are sending.

Please note that, we are not having double Cylinder.

But till date we have not received Refill Cylinder.

We are loosing more money for Phone charges for calling them. We are also facing lot of problems.

Hence I request you to kindly take necessary action on the dealer and direct them to release the refill cylinder immediately.

Please do the needful.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely
V.Kamakshi
R/o. H.No.2-2-1123/9/H/1,
New Nallakunta,
Hyderabad-500044 (AP)- Ph.09290124049.
 
Dear sir/Madam

I have a land 2 akar in chandrapur District (MH) on Jiwati taluka, At present in this area arounding 50km their is no any petrol pump stablish in Jiwati Taluka. I hope their is very good scope for petrol pump. I want to take your agency so please inform me about all details for how i take it.

Regards

sudhir chavhan
mobile -9820868280
 
I had booked for the first cylinder during July 2007 and it is understood that I will be getting the allotment after 6 months.I heard that Gas agency is insisting to purchase the stove from them only at the time of allotment.Is it compulsory to comply with such a thing because I am gifted with an ISI marked stove during my wedding and an additional one will be a waiste to me.Kindly inform me the correct position at an early date for which I will remain thankful to you sir.
 
I have facing the issue of not getting the HP Gas cylinder in time from last 1 year. I stay in Chinchwadand never get the delivery in time. It takes min 10days to deliver. Amrapali gas agency is the worst class service provider of HP in Amrapali Gas agency Chinchwadgaon pune Maharashtra, tel no is 02027451495, 02027455917, 02027468403.I had booked the gas on 01/04/2008 on the general booking.My consumer no. is 632366
I am not being able to contact the gas agency on the phone.
still delivery is not done.They are not picking the phone, & some time it is being engaged.
So please register the complaint against.
 
I am a consumer of your HP LPG GAS Sercice having Consumer No. 615906 under your dealer 'KANCHAN FLAME' Shop No. 8, VIP Enclave, VIP Road, Kolkata - 700 059, West Bengal. The dealer has BSNL tele-communication No. 2500 6602. It is a painfull express my utter disatisfaction towards LPG domestic refilling service rendering by your above referred dealer. Almost every month refilling services are too delay and thus causing serious domestic disturbances. On getting assurance from the dealer that the problem would be mitigated if an additional cylinder issue service is sought and accordingly the same was done with extra cost burden.

But the result is utter disgusting as excessive delay in refilling is causing no benifit with additional cylinder. As for example the LPG cylinder last booked on 23.03.07(Book No. 23)against last receipt LPG cylinder on 19.03.08. But till date I have not received any LPG filled cylinder. In the mean time my 2nd cylinder exhausted on 12.04.08. Till date no assurance for immediate supply of filled LPG cylinder has been received from the dealer inspite of repeated interactions. So, at the moment I am holding 2 (Two)empty cylinders.

Hope some redressal actions are to be taken immediately at your end to mitigate such troubles towards this consumer customer in future.

With regards,
Prabal Mukherjee,
Kolkata.
mob: 9831954246.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas - delay in delivery of the lpg refill