Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HP Gas - Online Booking

 
45 Reviews
User
  Geetha Sravanthi
hi....
I just want to know by chance there is any online booking for gas booking.....?
If so please let me know..... ASAP.........
Complaint comments 44 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I just want to know by chance there is any online booking for gas booking.....?
If so please let me know..... ASAP.........
 

HP Gas booking complaint - HP Gas

Dear Sir,
I am Suryakant R. Shinde, regular customer of HP Gas since 20-25 yrs. Whenever I called for cylinder booking. The representative of my gas agency always reply us that we can't book our cylinder before 17 days from previous booking & once booking is done a cylinder delivered after 2 or 3 days.And the representative not even transfer the phone line to the manage. Every time they says that the manager is busy. He not even take our complaint.
Is this the rule that the customer has to book a new cylinder after 17 days of previous booking for single cylinder holder??????
I am very sorry to say, we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.
My Gas Agency is
Anand Gas Service,
375/11, Ram Nivas Bldg.,
Sane Guruji Road, Agripada,
Mumbai - 11, Maharashatra.

My CUSTOMER NO IS 606935.
 
on line booking or booking through sms in udaipur (Raj)---- not yet in my knowledge.
 
I want to know website name for hp gas online booking. Please help me.
 
i have hp gas connection since 10 years, today the regulator button is broken due to some manmaid resons, what could i do for its replacement or new one
please reply me as soon as possible
 
I want to know website name for hp gas online booking. Please help me.
 
MY ADDRESS IS

S CHANDRASEKARAN, 30 VIVEKANANDAR STREET, KABILAR NAGAR, MANAVALA NAGAR 602002
MOBILE NO = 94441 89036

GAS AGENCY NAME:

NAAGAALAKSHMI GAS AGENCY - MANAVALA NAGAR -
PHONE NO = 044 276 42777

MY GAS CONNECTION NO = 602620

I HAVE BOOKED ON 17 SEP 2009 - AFTERNOON 12-22 PM - BOOKING NO = 40
TILL DATE (30 SEP 2009) THE REFILL CYLINDER IS NOT SUPPLIED.

I HAD PERSONALLY GONE TO THE AGENCY AND REQUESTED TO SUPPLY. SEVERAL TIMES I TRIED TO CONTACT THEM OVER PHONE. BUT, NOBODY IS ATTENDING THE PHONE.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.
A
User
rohini  
 
hey juz tell me how 2 get gas booking in online and plz tell the website address
 
Hello Sir,
In our area gas is Rs.370.I am give it to 400 rupees.he didnot return 30 rupees .he give me 30 rupees of tea pack.and told this is company plan.so kindly request to take a action for this dealers.

our address- sachin shrivastava, s/o, N.K.Shrivastava, Nandan colony, Post-nandan, dist-chhindwara (m.p.)-480554 Mobile-----098937730389407099299
D
User
sazid  
 
kya app sirf com lete lekin sol nahi karte kya
 
I want to know website name for hp gas online booking. Please help me.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My consumer id is 697578 and I have booked for refill cylinder on 07/11/09.(booking id:- 208987) but till today (11.11.09) it's not delivered. Several time I tried to contact my agency over phone(011-25458269 & 25931019) but nobody is picking the phone then I personally gone to the Agency (M/S Noble Traders, Delhi, Raja Garden) on 11/11/09 but they started argue and said it will take another 2-3 days to deliver.

Sorry to say but we are facing lots of problem due to this type of services.

So kindly look into the matter and act on my complaint.

Regards,
Umesh
 
sir,
my consumer id is 696936, i take transfer my HP gas connection from south delhi agency, delhi on 21-mar-2009, on 13-11-2009 i approach to agency for my new address at birati, kolkata but there at the time of new connection they check that my original name ANIRUDDHA SAHA has been print as ANURADHA SAHA.
This cause delay in getting my gas connection, please help.
 
Hi All,
HPCL has a website and ecourages online registration and booking. The web URL is http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/Default.aspx

You would need your consumenr number, consumer name, area, location and distributir name for registration.

Rajesh
 
The Roop gas Service in Sector-20, Panchkula, never picks the call for booking of LPG cylinder, this is too much inconvenient to go without LPG for more than a month as household things cannot be accomplished without its consumption. And this attitude of Roop Gas Service employees is very much annoying..Kindly take some action for the same as soon as possible as it is an extreme blemish on the name of your company and if this continues further we will be compeeled to switch over to other service, to avoid all such hassles, it is a kind request to you to look for the same.
 
My consumer id is665792 and I have booked for refill cylinder two times on 28/11/09.& 6/12/09(booking id:- 190024 &192800) but till today (20.12.09) it's not delivered. And agency shows that first time booking had downloaded on 1/12/09 order no 218331. but i have not receive my refiill cylinder. Several time I tried to contact my agency over phone(01253-258371) but nobody is picking the phone.

Sorry to say but we are facing lots of problem due to this type of services.

So kindly look into the matter and act on my complaint.
 
sir,
i booked my gas sylender of my gas agency, sector 37 (phone no. 01722690608) and sector 17 (01722702925-6), chandigarh on the date of 8/1/10. but my sylender can not provide me till 20/1/10.
telephone reciver is behaving non-sense, rudly and with false statement.
i am requested to you plese give me a sylender.
 
i am trying to book gas for the last 3 days nobody is picking the call at sector 17-e branch
 
Please let me know the process for a connection. I want a HP Gas connection from my home purpose. I want this connection in Sec 22 -B, Chandigarh. My contact no is +919216937317.
A
User
Michael  
 
humne 22 Jan 2010. ko bhawana book Bhwana Delhi,
wo abhi tak nahi aaya hai, mera C. No. 602551/ 600190.hai ye bhi tak nahi aayi hai. i am Hari Ram S/o shri late shukhram.
plase delivar salander immijectlee

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HP Gas - Online Booking