Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Icici Bank - userid disabled

 
8 Reviews
User
  ramakrishna koppula on Mar 26, 2011
hi,
I am using icici internet banking, but i have encountered an issue i.e suddenly my user id was disabled and i have lost my transaction password, please help me on this issue, i am getting frustration please help me as soon as possible...........



Thanks

Ramakrishna


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 29, 2011 by
User
ICICI Bank Care  
 
Hi Ramakrishna,

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at care@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter.Kindly refer "1448556" in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
N Mar 31, 2011 by
User
KOTTARYATH MATHEW THOMAS  
 
hi,
I am using icici internet banking, but i have encountered an issue i.e suddenly my user id was disabled and i have lost my transaction password, please help me on this issue.
a/c no- 109001502612
debit card no - 5326661090000287

Thanks,

Kunjumol Thomas
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
chettipalli usha rani  
 
hi,
I am using icici internet banking, but i have encountered an issue i.e suddenly my user id was disabled and i have lost my transaction password, please help me on this issue.
A Apr 27, 2011 by
User
swathibatchu  
 
Even i m facing the same issue.
Suddenly it is showing the error User ID Disabled. Please help me in resolving this issue.
N Jul 31, 2012 by
User
SANDIPSURYAWANSHI  
 
I am using Internet banking my user id is disable pl my my active my user id pl help me on this issue.
Ac no.102801503860

Mobile#9867768648

debitcard#4181571028020587


D Oct 9, 2012 by
User
Baskar Sri  
 
I am using icici internet banking, but i have encountered an issue i.e suddenly my user id was disabled and i have lost my transaction password, please help me on this issue
N Mar 20, 2013 by
User
vivek9092453708  
 
Hi,
my name is Padmanabhuni N V S Vivek with account number 059801520829.My internet banking user id became inactive.Now i want to make it active.For that, please help me, it is urgent for me, please understand the situation.


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Icici Bank - userid disabled