[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Lost mobile-Need call log (dialed/received)

Address:Andhra Pradesh

My mobile number is [protected]. I lost it and badly in need of my dialed and received numbers for the past one month. Please send the numbers to me.

Idea — Lost of Mobile

It's for your kind information.. my mobile no. [protected] has been lost and after making many more calls and sms we got SMS that your mobile has been lost do'nt make call on it.
pls. cancle my no. and try to find out the some sources about this mobile no.

Bipin Rai
i lost my mobile nubmer was [protected] one day before Depawli
My mobile mumber is [protected].I lost it and badly in need of my dialed and receved number of the past one month. Please send the numbers to me.
My mobile number is [protected]. I lost it and badly in need of my dialed and received numbers for the past one month. Please send the numbers to me
My mobile number is [protected]. I lost it and badly in need of my dialed and received numbers for the past one month. Please send the numbers to me.
I AM RAJESH BHARGAVA I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE NO-[protected], IS A PREPAID CONNECTION PLEASE DISCONNECT THE NUMBER IMMEDIATELY.
I'm vidyamani and my mobile number is [protected]. I've lost my cell a month back and now i need my recent dialed and recieved call list from nov 10-dec 15. please send the numbers to me.

Idea — Lost cell

I lost my cell on 29th of Nov 2010 having idea connection [protected] but now im not staying at Gujarat so please disconnect this no parmanantaly.

Deepaa

Idea Cellular — I want call log

hi m nikhil kumthekar
plz send me my call log of march 2011 to till date april 2011
my cell no is [protected]
my email id is
[protected]@live.com
other wise contact me on
i am krishna
please send me call log of my number [protected] from 12 march[protected] may 2011. to mail
www.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello, i need call log for my number [protected] for past 3 months..please email to mail id swapna.[protected]@yahoo.com
I am Jethalal Gohil. My number is [protected]. I need dialed and received call list from Jan 2010 to May 2011. Please send it to me on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Idea Cellular — last 1 month i lose my dial & receive call

last 1 month i loss my all dial & receive mobile nos. so i want to all nos [dial & receive calls] so pls send me all call registry
My mobile mumber is [protected].I lost it and badly in need of my dialed and receved number of the past two month. Please send the list to me

[protected]@yaho.com
I need call log for [protected] for 2012 February to march. pls email [protected]@gmail.com
i need call log for this number [protected] for 2 month... please email [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir my no.is [protected] prepaidpostpaid customer care exe says (Mr. Nitish ji ) your no is during the migration in prepaid to postpaid . so your OG is off

plz sir do the needful favour is at earliest this is my official no.

Thnx and Rgds
Mahesh pal

Idea — need call log

please provide me with my call log from date 01/05/12 - 30/05/12 as some kartik calls me often and shouts at me.. saying that i gave him a misscall.. but actually i didnt..
my no. is [protected]
i need call list for this no [protected] ...pls
i need call log on my mobile as message my mobile no. [protected] Name: Shoib Rahaman

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information