Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Idea Cellular - tracking of my phone by IMEI

 
33 Reviews
User
  Santosh Kumar
I have lost my nokia 6630 in bus or someone picked it out of my pocket, please inform me about the no.s inserted in my phone after 11th may 2009, the IMEI No. is 354350005828240, and help me tracing my phone my contact no. is 9999772509, (the same no. was inserted in the phone when it was lost now i have got the duplicate sim)
[Updated by rksingh1089 Mar 06, 2014]

Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

regarding loss of Mobile handset with sim of Idea - Idea cell no.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my moble handset with Sim of Idia cellulaphone service provider. my number was 9921980692. Kind bared the number and make the sim inactive to not be misused by any one. this sim was purchased from Warora, Dist Chandrupur, Maharashtra and was lost in hyderabad.

with kind regards,

Ramod kumar singh
 
sir i want owner of this cell no,

so please help me
cell no. is 9987297223
 
Idia cell no.
Posted: 2008-10-19 by Ramod Kumar Singh [send email]
regarding loss of Moblie handset with sim of Idia
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my moble handset with Sim of Idia cellulaphone service provider. my number was 9911807377. Kind bared the number and make the sim inactive to not be misused by any one. this sim was purchased from noida, Utter pradesh and was lost in delhi.

with kind regards,

sanjay kumar misra
 
I lost my mobile Number - 98480 12901. This is a corporate number under CUG. I got the sim de activated and taken the same number. Our company name is Rain commodities limited (formerly priya cements ltd). Please let me know whether the mobile can be tracked and the person using the mobile can be traced.

You may let me know the recovery information to the above number.

regards,

swamy
 
i lost my mobile.

IMEI NO IS- 353550026412426
MODEL- NOKIA 7310C
 
Hi sir,
I lost my mobile.My mobile no is 09730008769.It is a postpaid connection.I deactivated the sim.My compamy name is MES.Please let me know whether to trace my mobile.
You can inform me in this no 9975201104.

Model:Sony Ericsson w580i
IMEI: 359285016416236
 
I have lost my mobile phone on 05th sep. ( Idea cell no - 9911798655)
( Model Nokia - 5800; IME no - 354182026369494)
Kindly help me track the mobilephone.
My alternate number is 9958447148.
 
I have lost my mobile phone on 05th sep. ( Idea cell no - 9911798655)
It was stolen at home or else at my workplace
( Model Nokia - 5800; IME no - 354182026369494)
Kindly help me track the mobilephone.
My alternate number is 9958447148.
 
someone picked it out of my pocket with IMEi no 358059016796298
 
hi i have lost my mobile 01/12/2009 night my no is 9948128196 & 9052563363
& IMEI NO 355469119026746 pls help
 
Kindly give the IMEI Detail of My Nokia Handset NOKIA 5220 X.MUSIC BLUE of which IMEI no is 353662015046345, as i have lost the same at the gun point loot with my mom on 24/10/2009 and till that date my mobile no 98145-33622 was in it, so as to trace the lost handset kindly give the IMEI detail for the same and also block the same HANDSET.
HOPE SO THAT YOU PEOPLE WILL PROVIDE ME THE SAME TO TRACK MY STOLEN MOBILE.
 
I have lost my mobile on 18/12/2009, Sony Ericsson C-510 Cybershot. I have postpaid corporate number under CUG (9850210180). Am working as Oracle DBA with Softenger(I) Pvt Ltd for Idea cellular ltd itself.I have de activated sim and taken the same number with new sim. Also i have registered my complaint in police station. Please let me know whether the mobile can be traced and the person who is using the mobile can be traced using IMEI number with help of Idea support.
 
Hi sir,
I lost my mobile.My mobile no is9603823056 It is a prepaidconnection.
I deactivated the sim..Please let me know whether to trace my mobile.
You can inform me in this no 9866929678.
 
Hi sir,
I have lost my mobile on 8/1/2010, nokia 1200..

I lost my mobile.My mobile no is9603823056 It is a prepaidconnection.
I deactivated the sim..Please let me know whether to trace my mobile.
You can inform me in this no 9866929678.
 

Invalid Deactivation of my mobile no - Idea - Andra Pradesh

Dear Sir,

It has been long since I have been following for activation of my add-on idea mobile no +91 9951900052. I have submitted all my documents as requested by you to Venkat Sai Telecommunication, near paradise circle, Secunderabad.

Background of the case

I have taken this idea no 9951900052 as add on connection under family plan along with my primary no. Later I have converted this no into prepaid connection approx around one year back. This no (9951900052) has been deactivated from 3 months for the reason that the documents are not submitted. My basic question to idea is

1. How without documentations idea can keep number activated for almost one and half year?

2. Both the above numbers are in the same name (Rakesh Gandhi), How many times I should submitted the documents to Idea on account of mishandling of the documents by Companies staff?

I am completely unhappy following up for activation this no (995190052) with IDEA from January 13, 2010.
For no valid reason the number is deactivated for last 3-4 months and there has been response from IDEA on this subject, inspite of repeated follow-up. (Almost called Customer care for more than 15 times as per there call log system)

I have series trail of mail for the above complaint, which i can forward you.

Please help me to this matter.

Thanks & Regards
Rakesh Gandhi
 
I Hamed Ali S/o Late. Abid Ali, Age 27 Occ: Private employee R/o H. No: 6-3-416, Sharfi Manzil, Behind Panjagutta Police Station, Panjagutta Hyderabad – 500 082, Andhra Pradesh, India. I lost my Mobile Phone on 10/04/2010 around 02.15 PM at Sybercity.Net Internet Café, Shop. No: 6-3-762/c, Opp. Panjagutta Police Station, Panjagutta, Hyderabad – 500 082, Andhra Pradesh, India. It was actually stolen by (Mr. SWAMY 9705387998) who is surfing browsing in the same cabin at that time which I forget my mobile and sudden he was gone and put my & his mobile switch off. When that time I am busy to repairing the computer. Please take immediate action about this.


My Mobile Details are:

 Mobile No: 9666306197
 Modal No. G’FIVE U800
 IMEI 1: 357350032225482
 IMEI 2: 357350032429480
 S/N: 652009102222548
 Color: Silver
 Made in China

Contact to: (HAMED ALI)
Res. Cell: 9866147276
Email: hamed_sharfi@yahoo.com
 
I have lost my mobile phone on 9th June 2010
please ISr help me ..
My cell No 9011623783
IMEI 1: 356104035341817
 
have lost my LG Fresh GS 290 in bus or someone picked it out of my pocket, please inform me about the no.s inserted in my phone after 7th Nov. 2010, the IMEI No. is 35928903582386900, and help me tracing my phone my contact no. is 9702099550, (the same no. was inserted in the phone when it was lost now i have got the duplicate sim) I have Recive his no. throu taking. but he cant Recive ph. And we cant Rech. he is use 2 no. 1. 7666830927. 2. 9594482614.

Regards,

Prakash Suman
N
User
TSNM  
 
My Samsung corby pro cell phone was stolen on the 16th of Nov. Can you please help trace and recover the cell phone. Any help would be much appreciated
IMEI number is : 352206042611175
Contact no. 9011045894. I have got a duplicate sim and have also lodged an FIR.
Kindly help.
N Feb 16, 2011 by
User
girish ganu  
 
TODAY I LOST MY MOBILE
IMEI NO - 351508045016935
CONTACT ON 9223190676
MODEL - NOKIA 5130C

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Idea Cellular - tracking of my phone by IMEI