Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Idea Cellular Ltd. - mobile number information

 
22 Reviews
User
  dhanraj kachotiya on May 8, 2012
sir please send me this mobile no. 8740863307 full information

mobile number information

Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 5, 2011 by
User
neeraj123456789 Idea Cellular Ltd.  - PRATAPGARH, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

INFORMATION OF NUMBER - Idea

PLEASE SIR
I WANT A INFORMATION OF THIS NUMBER HE HS CALL MANY TIMES ON MY CELL AND THIS NUMBER IS 7309973887.
THANKING YOU
A May 8, 2012 by
User
dhanraj kachotiya  
 
please


N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
Dev Gochar  
 
muj is no. ki jankari chahiy 7891587058
D Oct 23, 2012 by
User
sekhar26  
 
Sir please send me this mobile no: 8499894617 full information
A Nov 7, 2012 by
User
pcgpcg  
 
i want the full info. of mob. no
9507420064
D Nov 11, 2012 by
User
mannu rani  
 
I want the full info. about this no.-9812286565
D Nov 14, 2012 by
User
jyoti sonii  
 
pls sir send me the detail of this number with name and area 8573908311
D Nov 14, 2012 by
User
jyoti sonii  
 
pls sir send me the information of this number with username 8573908311. lps sir i m in problum.
N Jan 7, 2013 by
User
shaila.pawar  
 
We want all the Information based on the messages, calls (outgoing)/(incoming)...
OF THIS NUMBER 9594984994...PLEASE URGENT
N Jan 20, 2013 by
User
aditya kumar jee  
 
i want full information about this number 9639489260 plz its urgent.
N Feb 22, 2013 by
User
vinu28587  
 
Sir please tell me the info. about this nbr. he/she calls 2 times in a day, but no one speaks from there.. so please tell me whos this nbr..
8378026497
msg me or mail me

9595588066
vinu28587@rediffmail.com
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
lakkadwala.rpiyansh  
 
please send information about this no. +919753402916 on this email address lakkadwala.priyansh@gmail.com
N May 28, 2013 by
User
GAURAVDHARIWAL  
 
please send information about this no. 9992059368 on this email address gauravdhari.17@gmail.com


N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
Madhu Darling  
 
sir, please give the information about this no.9603550394 on this yahoo address kk8362458@gmail.com or msg me on 7893992996
N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
Madhu Darling  
 
sir, please give the information about this no.9603550394 on this email address kk8362458@gmail.com or msg me on 7893992996
N Jul 11, 2013 by
User
Madhu Darling  
 
sir, please very urgent give me the information about this no. 9603550394 on this email address kk8362458@gmail.com or msg me on this no.7893992996.he is irritating me plz...
N Jul 26, 2013 by
User
Madhu Darling  
 
sir, please very urgent give me this no:9603550394 information on this email address kk8362458@gmail.com or msg me on this no:7893992996 this no: fellow is irritating me plzplzplz plzplz plzplzplz plzplzplzp lzplzplzplz plzplzplzplzplzplz plzplzplzplzplz send me msg ok thank u sir
N Oct 5, 2013 by
User
deepika 55  
 
sir, i want name and address for this no:8681933874 because that person may sent vulgar messages for my sister. she is mentally disturbed.so plz help me sir immediately plz
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
Shinde Dinesh  
 
Sir pls Give me the Add for this no . Mr. ADK - 9763877415.. Stay At Nashik ...This Person frode with me .. so pls give me the His Full Address.pls its very Urgent..
N Jun 13, 2014 by
User
sable  
 
8605594419

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Idea Cellular Ltd. - mobile number information