[Resolved]  Imint Card — Not getting Imint Card

My Card no is [protected] .
My Imint Card no is [protected].
I have not recd any Imint Card from Imint end. I have repeateadly
informed to the customer care & they every time informed that it would be reached your residence withing 3 working days. But still I have not recd the same. I can't redeem my rewards points.
Pl help.

i m constantly trying to register my imint card on imintpoints.com but always it gives only one error that this site is having problem please come after some time.
How to get the imint card ?my mobile no [protected];25381472
dear
i applied for free imint card in feb2008 but till now i not rec. my imint card i just received my imint no to mail at the time of registration i.e [protected]

IMINT — Card not delivered in 3 months

I have been repeatedly calling and emailing iMint to send my card. The representatives say it has gone for embossing and will be delivered in 5-10 days, but that never happens.

I feel that the representatives have no information of the status of the card and have been told to say this as a standard response to any customer calling in to complain. The company has shown utmost unprofessionalism and disregard to customer's respect. I have threatened the representatives on phone, and even written an email to [protected]@imint.com, still the company is not ready to respond. It seems they have lost all fear of action from customer. I am sure we can do something to bring the company to task. Reward points are a major motivator for most people using credit cards. ICICI will loose a lot of credibility by associating with an unprofessional company like iMint.

Please respond if anyone wishes to join me in teaching iMint a lesson.
Same things happening to me too. My rewards points hav been transferred to imint. But i didn't get i mint card. Is here any complaint box or any escalation point for same? Everytime they are saying same thing like it would reach this time. My complaint no is 291311. I have talked to one senior member too but no luck. Please suggest what shld be next? I believe if we will go for consumer court as group then these company can serve better.

Imint Card — Redemption of points

Imint card Issued me HP petrol cards worth Rs 1400/= against my credit points. To my surprise no HP petrol pumps accept these coupons in Pune City. I called Imint and they gave only a pume address on Mumbai Pune highway. This pump is about 30km from my house. Do Imint espect me to travel 60 Km to use these coupons?
Same with me too... NO HP Pump within city limits (Pune) who accept them. BAD SERVICE.
My Card no is [protected]
My Imint Card no is [protected]
I have not recd any Imint Card from Imint end. I have repeateadly
informed to the customer care & they every time informed that it would be reached your residence withing 3 working days. But still I have not recd the same. I can't redeem my rewards points.
Pl help.
Similar story here. For past 5 months, I have been calling customer care. They are very prompt, polite and meticulous in responding that "It will definitely reach you in 15 days. Not like all others you talked to before. I guarantee!". If they acted like they talked, I would have at least 7 cards now for the same iMint account!
I am surprised people are actually giving their Credit Card Number here :O
My Imint Card no is [protected].
I have not recd any Imint Card from Imint. I have repeateadly
informed to the customer care. They every time informed that it would be reached to my residence withing 3 working days. But still I have not received. I can't redeem my rewards points. Please do the needful
My Imint Card no is [protected]
I have not recd any Imint Card from Imint end. But I received confirmation by mail that due to my non availability at home it has been returned. But really it wasn't the right information,

Kindly revert.

Felix immanuel.J
HI,

I dont have IMINT Card no., i have already registered two times complaint at your customer service for new card as i lost my previous card when i wil get do let me know till tommorrow otherwise i will esclate the matter.
I got my i mint card but I am not able to login through the card. whenever I tried to register my card on the site it is telling that the details I had filled up are not correct but I had tried many times with correct details as per the card but it is telling the same thing that I had not filled up the correct details.
This whole stuff around IMINT reward program seems to be a fake. ICICI told me that my reward points have been transferred to IMINT and I should be receiving IMINIT card soon. It is more then a year I have not received a card after numerous follow-up with IMINT and ICICI. ICICI has provided card number to me and mentioned that I should follow-up with IMINT for the card delivery. However, IMINT team has mentioned that the card number I provided belongs to some one else, on calling back ICICI they indicated that the card number they provided to me is correct and I should call IMINT.

I just fail to understand who owns the resolution of the issue. None seems to take ownership and resolve the issue.
hi my card num: [protected] has not received my imint card to my address. I didnt got a clear response from d customer care too. I had applied to Imint through my mobile and I got the num via SMS frm 58558. I'm a Postpaid Customer of Airtel. Can you Plz educate me whether I'm eligible to receive the imint card. My Salary accout is with SBI. Do you have any tie up with SBI. So that I can Swipe my card for shopping too. Plz make the roots clear.
I HAVE REICEVED A MAIL ON YAHOO ID WHICH IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in . but, unfortunatley i lost my i mint card no. I recievd a mail that your imint card is undeliverd . for further assistance contact customer care . but when i tried in customer care they said without your imint card no. we wont be able to help you . but i need my i mint card so please help me with that .

Siddhartha
Imint happens to be the worst kind of business that I have ever come across. I also hear that it is run by a bunch of ex defence officers who I feel are upto doing nothing apart from making a quick buck from innocent customers. The process of obtaining an imint card and earning points from your icici debit or credit card seems fairly simple however once you do become an imint customer you will soon come to know what a cutthroat business it is, first of all the so called points that you are supposed to earn you will not earn, secondly eventhou they promise you that they will deliver the product to you in twelve days, it is a miracle if you receive it in 12 days, it will take at least six months to reach you and even when it does reach you it will be damaged and will take another six months to replace. I have made at least sixty calls to the center located somewhere in bangalore all due to the fact that I wanted to get a pen drive and even thou I have exchanged my points over three months ago, i am yet to see my pen drive. The good thing here is that they really train their employees to be so very sweet to the customer that the poor customer has to keep waiting like a fool for months together before anything good has to happen for him. I sometimes wonder whether the Motto IMINT means I mint problems for myself.
How to get the imint card ? help me
my cell no.[protected]
A similar story. My I mint card number is [protected]. Unless I receive the card I cannot redeem my points for a gift.