[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — Refund not received Assessment year[protected]

my PAN number is AFHPD1624B
I havent received the refund of Rs 2731.00 for assessment year[protected]

my PAN number is BLKPS3877F
I havent received the refund of Rs 14325.00 Rs/- for assessment year[protected]

I have complaint again and again to nearest income tax office in Itarsi..but they are not given any attention to my problem . They are demanding for bribe ...
I stay in hoshangabad (M.P.) i have gone to Itarsi 4 to 5 times .
but they are saying "" Chakkar katne se kuchh nahi hoga jab tak 10 % commision nahi doge tab tak refund nahi milega ..""

i am feeling very bad n feel shame about such type of government employee who are very corrupt in our county..
what should i do ???

that employee name is --
1 Mr . Vilas
2.Mr. Deepak

GENPACT — Non refund of of tax

My PAN is BHHPS0699Q, it's been almost 2 years and i am still waiting for the refund of my income tax return submitted for the assessment year[protected].

Would request you to kindly do the needful.

Abhishek Soni.
Jaipur.
Cell # [protected]

Income Tax Department — Tax Refund for the assessment year 2007-2008

My PAN is BHHPS0699Q, it's been almost a year and i am still waiting for the refund of my income tax return submitted for the assessment year[protected].

Abhishek Soni.
Jaipur.

My PAN number is AKWPG4753C.
I have not received the refund amount for the assessment year[protected].

Anybody could you please help me out in this.

Thanks!
Satish Gadey

I have not received the refund amount for the assessment year[protected].

Anybody could you please help me out in this.

Thanks!
Aparna Biswas

My PAN no is: ANNPB5044R

I am still waiting for the refund of my income tax return submitted for the assessment year[protected].

Aparna
my pan is AKCPM-1386-R
AND MY TDS REFUND NOT RECED FOR THE A/Y-2007-08. KINDLY CONFIRM TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS.

THANKING YOU
I have not received my Refund for the FY 07-08, when i will get my refund. I have filed my returns from Hyderabad. Please help me in this..

Sai Prasad
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Have not recived the Refund for the FY 07-08 and 06-07 i have filed my returns in bangalore.

BDNPS1638F
I have filed my IT return for the assessment year 2007-08 in Bangalore Ward - 14(3). I am eligible for a tax refund. While filing the return I have mentioned my permanent address in Chennai and asked for the Tax refund cheque to be sent to that address only. But unfortunately for some unknown reason my tax refund cheque has been sent to my office address in Bangalore and since no one has collected the same the speed post has been returned by the postal department.
I enquired with the Speed Post on how to get back the refund cheque, but they informed me that the cheque has been returned to the sender and I need to contact the respective Income Tax office only.
1. Name K.MURALIDHARAN
2. Assessment Year 2007 - 08
3. Date of filing of returns 05-Sep-2007
4. Tax Refund amount Rs. 35, 790/-

I have sent repeated reminder mails to the email Id i got from the grievance cell, but never got any response from them.

Department of Income Tax — tax refund of assessment year 2007-2008

I have submitted my tax return on[protected] in Add. coommissionar of Income tax office sector 1 Bareilly UP. I was supposed to get the return cheque of Rs.11450 by some time duration but till now after forteen months i am unsucceeded to get the cheque. I have also visited the office many times but the behaviour was concerened person was very irresponsible and each time he used to say that come after two months.

kindly help me and guide to resolve the matter. My details are as follows:

Name:DILEEP KUMAR SHUKLA
PAN NO. BHGPS0214Q
RECEIVING NO. [protected]
MOBILE NO. [protected]

Dileep Shukla

My PAN no.Is: AGYPC7775L

I am still waiting for the refund of my income tax refund submitted for the assessment year[protected].

would request you to kindly do the needful.

Jitendra G. Chauhan

Not recieved my refund for yr.[protected] and[protected].

how do I know the status of my refund?

Please guide.

Parag Darawade.

Couple of months back I got a cheque from Income Tax Department for the assessment year[protected] and that cheque got bounced due to INSUFFICIENT FUND in Income Tax Dept Account. Tried to contact Tax officer Ward 14, Bangalore. Unfortunately nothing happend so far.

Whom should I contact to resolve this Issue?

Thank you for your time.

Suresh
my PAN number is AGZPT0052A

I havent received the refund of Rs 15406.00 for assessment year[protected]
I have complaint again and again to nearest income tax office in BALLIA, but they are not given any attention to my problem . They are demanding for bribe ...
I stay in BALLIA (U.P.) I have gone to BALLIA 14 to 15 times .

i am feeling very bad.
what should i do ??
1. Name-SHASHI BHUSAN
2. Assessment Year 2007 - 08
3. Date of filing of returns 03-Oct-2008
4. Tax Refund amount Rs. 15406, /-
5.ACKNOWLEDGEMENT No-[protected]
I have not recieved my IT refund for A:Y: 2007-08 please do the needful. My PAN No AGLPC9169K.

Government employee — Refund of Income Tax for 2008-2009

With reference to the above, I would like to bring to your notice that refund of income tax has not been done for the assessment years 2008-09.

I, Mrs. Manju Sachdeva (PAN No. AUFPS4886H) had filed my return for income for the year[protected] at your above address. The refund of taxes which has not been done is as follows;
1. 2008-09 Rs.8000+
hi
my pan no is AUVPP8284A

I havent received the refund of Rs 2416 for assessment year[protected].
I stay in NOIDA (U.P) can u pls tell me when i get my tds refund is come to my A/C.

subhash patil
contact no- [protected]

With reference to the above, I would like to bring to your notice that I was going to sarvodaya vidyalaya(school id[protected], jaidev park, Punjabi bagh, delhi-26, with my Younger brother for his addmission but the principal (Manju Sharma) was not behaving well . Actually I am a employee and go there to take four day rest for my job and all the time she said KAL ANA .when i ask maidam please tell me actuall time when i come, she told i dont know .Her behaviour is so rude .please sir take action against her

ramakant
mob-[protected]
I have received refund money for the year of 2007-08. But the cheque date is almost 3 months old, as the result my bank had dishonered the cheque.
Can some one help me where should i contact to get the new cheque issue as soon as possible.

Please advice.

Anand.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information