Complaints 22

File a complaint to Effizent Seele

Having problems with Effizent Seele?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Effizent Seele customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Effizent Seele

Effizent Seele Phone Numbers

1800 843 5500

Effizent Seele Website

Effizent Seele Head Office Address

Complaints recently resolved by Effizent Seele customer care

View all complaints

Effizent Seele reviews & complaints(22)

Narendranath Chukkal
Mar 9, 2024

Refund of money

Given wrong information and taken money from me...
Arjanpreet Singh
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Feb 5, 2024

Took 18000 Rs but didnt have any commission despite using their links given in assisted shopping

My consumer I’d is Jk0162 and I gave 18000 RS for the franchise.But till date they haven’t gave me a single rupee as a commission.I am regularly buying products from the link they gave in assisted shopping. Previously I bought the items from various sites like Amazon flipkart and send the images on Zhou clicks as per their direction. But nothing came in return.Then they told that I should use the links given in Assisited shopping. Again...
AnkitPaandeY
Feb 2, 2024

Refund of advance

I've paid advance of rs 7000 but unfortunately I was unable to arrange money to take frenchise, and when I requested for refund staffs starting telling me that.. lekar dikha do mai idhar hi hu.. tum builder ko paise dekar wapas le lete ho kya.. like this.. I've voice recording for that call also.. and he was telling that agar aap legal action loge .. jaisa maine kaha tha.. ki refund na hone par Mai legal action lunga.. he told me that company...
AnkitPaandeY
Feb 2, 2024

Refund of Advance

I've paid advance of 7000 on 30th jan and unfortunately I could not pay remaining amount for taking franchise.. I raised a request for the refund of deposited amount and I got a call from accounts department someone with the name Raj.. this person told me like.. company refund nahi karti hai.. lekar dikaho Mai bhi idhar hi hu.. I told I will take legal action that staff told me.. company bhi aapke upar FIR karegi.. aapne company ka time Barbad...
Shaik azzu
Sep 1, 2023

Refund my money

Fake promises waste and worst services i didn't wont any more just cancel my license and refund my money...
Shri9456
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 14, 2023

Fraud in the name of Ayushman Agency

Address:Dwarka sector-7 Ramphal Chowk C-338 3flood Delhi-110075

Ayushman Agency Ke Lye Mne Paise Pay kye Rs-11800 Or mere se bola gya tha apko Ayushman Agency 3 day mai mill jayge jub aaj 15 days ho gye hai Mera Effizent Seele trust breack ho chuka hai Customer support bhi daily aaj kal aaj kal karte hai So Please return my money to me...
Shri9456
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 14, 2023

Fraud in the name of Ayushman Agency

Address:Dwarka Sector-7 Ramphal Chowk C-338 3Flood Delhi-110075

Ayushman Agency Ke Lye Mne Paise Pay kye Rs-11800 Or mere se bola gya tha apko Ayushman Agency 3 day mai mill jayge jub aaj 15 days ho gye hai Mera Effizent Seele Se trust breack ho chuka hai Customer support bhi daily aaj kal aaj kal karte hai So Please return my money to me...
Shubh630
from Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 1, 2023
Feb 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2024

Fraudulently sold franchise.

Address:C-338 3rd floor palam extension, sec -7 dwarka Near ramphal chowk new delhi-110075 Nearest metro station (blue line)- dwarka metro sec-9 (magenta line

In the month of August they contacted me by offering the service of local stores onboarding on Amazon and Flipkart and initially they were selling me their franchisee at INR. 23, 600/- after negotiation they sold me at INR. 17, 700/-. After paying this amount they didn’t provide me payment receipt they just confirmed on email and after few days they provided me login credential of ‘gstsuvidhacenter’ where no such service was available....
Singh Gonda
Oct 10, 2022

Nit available service

Address:Jankinagar colony bahrich road gonda

Franchise fees 29500..3months beet gaye koi service available nahi mili...
rishabh285205
from Konch, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 4, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 27, 2022

Gst Suvidha centers.Regarding customer user id password

Address:Delhi

Sir My name is Rishabh Paliwal.My Suvidha code is UP0948.SIR I do a registered a person to GST through GST SUVIDHA CENTER.My customer ask for GST user id and Password.But When I told My accountant that customer request for GST user id and password he refused to give and told me this was not in our policy.When I talk to his senior accountant Mr. Sonu he told me that they do not have user id and Password.My Customer Name is Sanket Yadav.br...
malum nahi
Jul 22, 2022
Jul 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2022

Fraud sale for gst suvidha center

Address:4/5 deccan mansion bld shop no 3 ground floor yerwada nagar road pin code 411006

My name ajay agarwal had appointed as gst suvidha center in my area pincode 411001 but since after generating id there is no response from the company after folllowing them repetadely they had not given any response regrading surrending for the id so pls help me to surrender my id and get back my money amt of rs 29500 a.s.a.p...
Rabi Mohanty
from Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
Mar 10, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2022

Deficiency in Service

Address:At/Po: Taradapada, Dist: Jagatsinghpur (Odisha) 754103

I Sri Rabi Mohanty on behalf of Saidatta Mohanty, GSC Suvidha Centre Code-OD082 bring to your kind information that, the main theme of the information/advertisement published by Effizent Seele Pvt. Ltd Online mode/Internet with phone call by Amit Bidlan which attracted him was that, it is a provider of financial and management consulting services including GST facilitation activities as stipulated by the Govt. Of India,...
bcjpk6584k123
Jul 13, 2021

Credential changed without my consent.

Address:vasai West

Company Name - Priyanka Blouse Manufacturing
GST No - 27BCJPK6584K1ZX
Mobile No - [protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Even after full working day, I have not received any reply from your side. This is case of encroachment in to personal Security and infringement.

If company fail to reply, why and with whose consent they changed my Login ID credentials. I left with no option except...
bcjpk6584k123
Jul 13, 2021

Credential changed without my consent.

Address:vasai West

Company Name - Priyanka Blouse Manufacturing
GST No - 27BCJPK6584K1ZX
Mobile No - [protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

I use to file GST Return through your GST Suvidha Centre at Vasai Road (West), owned by Akshay Javkhedkar/Savita Investments.
Suvidha Centre closed since April 2021 due to pandemic, I filed my GST Return for Jan-Mar 2021 in April 2021at my own using old credentials.
Shubham A Trivedi
May 6, 2021
Jun 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2022

Refund for Gst Suvidha Center service I never availed

A payment of Rs. 23, 600 was made by my colleague on 22/04/21 for availing your Gst Suvidha Center services and he being gullible made the payment but he couldn’t avail those services as his documents were not approved and so were mine so he ended up using 3rd persons documents which got approved and then I got an agreement to sign which I never signed cause it was to be signed by the person whose documents were used and same wasn’t possible...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
Prashant Lotankar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not getting proper support from Effizent assigned officer

Myself Prashant Shridhar Lotankar. I have taken franchise from Effizent in jan2021 but I am not getting proper support from management to understand the process.

Assigned RM refusing to revert on email. Even any point raised then assigned executive not have courtesy to clear process till end to customer. If they are not able to give clarity to franchise then how they will support to our customers...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful

Till now how much amount I have spend on GST suvidha centre here iam providing the details:
Getting Approval & License: 26, 600
for banking activation and other services: around 5000(Including IRCTC dongle)
If i want to do any transaction waste of time and no proper response from Relation ship manager.
Lack of manpower and in banking sector only oneemployee is taking care always busy with other calls.
Getting...
guptasagar958

Money fraud

Address:dwarika sec. 21 DELHI

I am purchase gst suvidha center portal and bankig, aeps and many other services in 25000 inr after that no service provide me and my banking balance not return me after change banking portal very poor services given by this company...
Address:c-338 3rd to 5th floor palam extension Ramphal chowk Dawarka sec 7 new delhi 110075, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I was directed by your sale team representative paras malhotra and anuj to deposit rs 10000/- initially for booking and license fee for gst suvidha center. And for taking full service with software and training i have to deposit rs 19500- including gst for whole amount of rs 25000/- i. E rs 25000/- plus 450/- gst. Today i have received a message from mr paras for rest amount in this connection i wish to inform you that i have neither receipt...
Kaushalendar Singh

refund process not be clear with interest from effizent seele pvt. ltd.

Address:Near, C-338, 5th Floor,Palam Extn, Ramphal Chowk Rd, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi 110075, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

प्रिय सर,
मैं कौशलेन्द्र सिंह (कौशल प्रताप) एक छोटे लेवल पर अपना स्वरोजगार कर रहा हूँ, पिछले कुछ महीने पहले मेने एक प्लान के बारे में सुना था gst सुबिधा सेण्टर (Effizent seele pvt. Ltd.) कंपनी...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful