Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

INCOME TAX REFUND COMPLAINT - Not Receiving Refund

 
111 Reviews
User
  rakeshsingla1234 on May 24, 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had Regular Income Tax File but has not receive proper Refund details below -

Return file dated & on paper Refund -
* 2007 -2008 on paper Refund
* 2009 -2010 on paper Refund
* 2010 -2011 on paper Refund

I Request to you kindly see above problem and solved asap.

My details -

* Name: Dev Raj Singla
* Pan No ACOPR6792G

With Best Reagrds,

Rakesh Singla
+91-9463881207


Complaint comments 110 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
K.R.Rajesh Money back policy  - India
 

1/3 rd of the total premium-no intimation receieved so far - Money back policy

I am presently working in the Government Secretariat. I have two Money back insurance policies
1) No.782511056 & 2) 782510450. Both have covered 5 years since started to remit the premium.Hence please
intimate me the details of amount I have remitted and the reason for why communication regarding this not so far
given to me from your office.

Expecting early and positive reply

K.R.Rajesh,
Senior grade Assistant,
Govt Secretariat, Tvpm
N
User
Jyoti Prakash Rajguru Individual  - India
 

Income Tax Refund not received - individual

Hello,
I have not yet received any Income Tax Refund for the year 2007 -2008.
My Pan Number is ADBPR4695J.
I would like to know the status of the Refund for my income tax returns that i have filed last year.
Thanks in advance
N
User
KAMAL KUMAR BATRA INCOME TAX REFUND COMPLAINT  - India
 

Not Recieved for Refund - Refund complaint

Sir my name is Kamal Kumar Batra, Pan no-AFBPB1050M .My 2008-09 refund is not recived. Please take action.
N
User
Abhishek Khare ITR  - India
 

Tax refund - ITR

I have not received my income tax refund for financial year 2006-2007, its already almost 2 years as of now.

Please help me in this regard.
 

REFUND0 RS 4000 NOT- RECD, - n/a

I WAS PURCHASED ASSEMBKLED- COMPUTER FROM MEHTA BROS-SATELITE BRANCH- VIDE BILL NO MGR/00055 DT- 10.4.2007-RS, 24500/- WITH BAJAJ FINANCE / BAJAJ AAUTO- FINANCE, EMI RS 1200 PER MONTH 24 INSTALLMENT CLEARED IN MY STATE BANK OF INDIA -MEMNAGAR BR; S/B A/C NO 30047984713 COMPLIT INSTALLMENT DT 15.4.09- I WANT N.O.C. CERTIFICATE WITH REFUND CHEQUE
N
User
Kavitha Nallamothu Tax Refunds  - India
 

Tax Refunds - Tax Refunds

Hi

I filed tax returns for the assessment year 07-08, would like to know the status.
PAN : AEQPN1555B

I have already sent mail to the concerned authority but didn't get reply.
Please do the needful.

Thanks
Kavitha.
N
User
Mubasira Saddalapalle Income Tax  - India
 

Tax Refund is not received - Income Tax

Hi My PAN No is BOQPS9282D. I have filed my tax return for the financial year 2007-2008. I did not receive my refund yet. Please help me in this regard.
N
User
V Ramana murthy Mahidhara Income Tax  - India
 

complaint on Tax Refund - Income Tax

By mistake I have given company name as HPCL in my earlier complaint instead of Income Tax Dept.
N
User
Sandeep Das Income Tax Department  - India
 

Not received income tax refund of assesment Year 2007-08 - Income Tax Department

Hi Sir/Madum, I Sandeep Das an salaried employee, had filled ITR-1 form and submitted on 17th Aug 2007 regarding Tax refund of Rs 19, 103 (Rs nineteen thousand one hundred and three only) for assessment year 2007-08.The cheque came but some how got back on Jan 13, 2009.

Can you please inform me how to get this amount directly refunded to my bank account rather than sending a cheque and more over how to innitiate the process again?

Sandeep Das
A
User
DAVENDER NEGI Income Tax Department  - India
 
Dear Sir,

In which ward u submitted the your return also tell me in which state u submit your return

thanks
davender negi
Insurance Advisor LIC
9212816372
N
User
Anil Kumar Income Tax Department  - India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I had filed ITR-1 form for financial year 2007-08 & submitted the same on 7 July 2008 at ward-8(2) Vadodara-Gujrat.
I had opt to credit at my account but they sent the cheque at my previous correspondence address. Now I left that city and my cheque has returned to department.
Can you suggest me the way forward to get my money back?

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Anil Kumar
N
User
Anil Kumar Income Tax Department  - India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I had filed ITR-1 form for financial year 2007-08 & submitted the same on 7 July 2008 at ward-8(2) Vadodara-Gujrat.
I had opt to credit at my account but they sent the cheque at my previous correspondence address. Now I left that city and my cheque has returned to department.
Can you suggest me the way forward to get my money back?

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Anil Kumar
N
User
BRAHMDEO Income Tax  - India
 
Sub :- Income tax Complaints - Tax Refund of Rs. 3790/- is not received for assessment year 2008-09 vide PAN No. AAPPB6269H and Receipt No. 0201100223 .

Ref :- Punjab National Bank Naini Branch Saving Bank A/c.No. 0369000100115963

Kindly arrange to refund of tax of Rs. 3790/- in the my above mentioned S.B. A/c No. as early as possible. Sir, I have been requesting to the concern department for the last 6 to 8 moths for the refund of above tax. But the same about has not been credited into my accounts so far.


With kind Regards

Yours Sincerely


( BRAHMDEO)
flat No. 220. R. K. Puram Sector-II
Near Bageshwari School,
Haveliya, P.O. : Jhunsi,
Dist : Allahabad - 211018

Mob : 9415644207
N
User
BRAHMDEO Income Tax  - India
 
Respected Sir,


Sub :- Income tax Complaints - Tax Refund of Rs. 3790/- is not received for assessment year 2008-09 vide PAN No. AAPPB6269H and Receipt No. 0201100223 .

Ref :- Punjab National Bank Naini Branch Saving Bank A/c.No. 0369000100115963

Kindly arrange to refund of tax of Rs. 3790/- in the my above mentioned S.B. A/c No. as early as possible. Sir, I have been requesting to the concern department for the last 6 to 8 moths for the refund of above tax. But the same about has not been credited into my accounts so far.


With kind Regards

Yours Sincerely


( BRAHMDEO)
flat No. 220. R. K. Puram Sector-II
Near Bageshwari School,
Haveliya, P.O. : Jhunsi,
Dist : Allahabad - 211018

Mob : 9415644207
N
User
seema.msn INCOME TAX REFUND COMPLAINT  - India
 

tax refund - incometaxrefund

pan no.AFBPC9931J
your no. 1012403991

BANK DETAILS RESUBMITTED AS DESIRED BY YOU

please expedite refund 2007-08 incometax recoveredin excess
N
User
Anup Banerjee INCOME TAX REFUND  - India
 

Not getting refund assess year 2007-08 - INCOME TAX REFUND

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED TAX REFUND FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2007- 08. MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO - 005527, DATE OF FILING 26.07.2007,REFUND AMOUNT RS.6672 /- PAN NO - AMVPB8166F, SUBMITTED IN THANE IN MAHARASHTRA. WHEN SHOULD I GET THE REFUND?.
A
User
Amit bihari Goswami Income Tax  - India
 
Respected Sir
I complain u r branch .Mr. Sharad Goswami s/o Sh, Radha Charan Goswami
Madan Mohan Ghera, Opp-Madan Mohan mandir, Vrindaban, Dist-Mathutra-281121 (U.P)
He is big Cheater & layer.He is make 5th floor building without permission to ava vikas vrindaban mathura.pls soon as soon stricly any step.

Your sincere
N
User
Anil Kumar Agrahari Income Tax Department  - India
 

ITR Refund not done - Income Tax Department

hi ,
i am anil kumar agrahari has done ITR assesing year of 2007-08 and i have given my bank account details..but that is not done where in my friend case he has received the check...my refund was of 19000 odd figure...i am not mentioning my PAN No due to security reason..so please confirm me where to talk or where to contace for the same.....
my mobile is 9311211215
A
User
SUKKETU SUNDERLAL SHAH Income Tax Department  - India
 
dear sir,


I am Sukketu Sunderlal Shah & my PAN NO. A A E P S 8517 J.

sir I have still AWAITING following REFUNDS

1. AY 2005-2006 - Rs. 1, 925/=
2. AY 2006-2007 - Rs. 7, 220/=

I have submitted last reminders personnaly on 23.05.2008 & contacted concern offfice, but of no RESULTS till now.

Kindly expediate REFUNDS . My cell no 9323568027

Many thanks for expected Help.

Sukketu shah
N
User
Titty Thomas Income Tax Department  - India
 
Hi
I am Titty THomas.I had paid the income tax for financial year 2008-2009 and assessment year 2009-2010.
My PAN No is AEXPT5537L.
For [2008-2008]
Ack No: 22713820050708
For [ 2009-2010]
Ack No: 71775230100709
Kindly let me know the producure for getting the tax refund soon.
Kindly do the needful and as soon as possible.
My contact number 9765408468 or 9619338656

Thanks & Regards,
Titty Thomas

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    INCOME TAX REFUND COMPLAINT - Not Receiving Refund

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Tax Services