Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas Agency - DELIVERY OF OLD CYLINDER

 
44 Reviews
User
  RAHUL HAVELIA
DEAR ALL,
I HAD BOOKED THE GAS CYLINDER AT SINDHU ENTERPISES ADD:- PKT-A, 23-A, DILSHAD GARDEN, DELHI-95.IT WAS SURPRISES TO ME THAT THE CYLINDER I HAD RECEIVED WAS ALREADY EXPIRED ON JUNE-07.ACCORDING TO RULES PLEASE READ BELOW :-
On one of three side stems of the cylinder, the expiry date is coded alpha Numerically as follows A or B or C or D and some two digit number
following
this e.g. D06.

The alphabets stand for quarters -
A for March (First Qtr)
B for June (Second Qtr)
C for Sept (Third Qtr)
D for December (Fourth Qtr)

The digits stand for the year till it is valid.
Hence D06 would mean December qtr of 2006.

BUT WHEN I TOLD THIS TO GAS AGENCY THEY REPLIED THAT THERE IS NO SUCH EXPIRY OF CYLINDER.

COULD U PLEASE HELP ME OUT OF THIS SITUATION.
Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Door closed means booked gas get cancelled - Dada Gas Agency

I booked for cylinder on 20/12/2007 and they told that it will received in 4 to 5 days. But it received on 28/12/2007 at that time our residence door closed. I enquiry on 29/12/2007 and asked about the status on my booked cylinder, they told it get cancelled. Again you have to book and wait for one week. The manager in that company is talking like illerature and there is no decency talking to the customer.
 
i have a connection in ur company.i get a delivery from ur dealer and he give me cylinder but this cylinder has too much water and ur dealer is not changing this cylinder
plz tell me whts the procedure to change the cylinder and improtant matter is this that they never write correct number of cylinder in our copy
plz help me as soon as possiple
thanks
with regards
vikram
01542464571
(info. of ur dealer
snehdeep gas agency
sriganganagar)
 
I have gas cylinder connection customer no : 18455 in name of Pushpavati J. Vyas since last 35years. Pushpavati was my aunty and they expired in 5-3-1980. Our gas agency ( The Ahmedabad Co-op Dept. Stores Ltd.) ask for pushpavati Resan card in this connection I have show my all documents Resan cards, (probat which I have received from Citi Civil Court even though they have refuse to send cylinder. Please note that I am getting the cylinder last 30years. Kindly co-operate us & help us by way of continue Gas cylinder service.
A
User
rauf  
 
Hi Indian Gas egency.
I need new connection.i stay at borabanda near command.hyderabad.500018



Thanks & Regards
Raufuddin Gauri
Ph.no 9908855530
 
Hi Indian Gas egency.
I want to know that how do i get indian gas agency.i stay at jagdalpur chhattisgarh 494005. i want to start a new branch here, plz tell me what is the procession to open a agency.
thank you
 
Hi all

I have been using the Indian GAS from last 1.5 years and from that time to till today i have asked our Agency to book for 2nd Cylendar and every time they use to say that the booking book we have not yet received it will take time. i am facing lots of problem using single cylendar. Due to that some time they will take 7 to 9 days for delivery till then what will i do.

Please suggest me where shall i give a complaint for Indian GAS Agency which is providing a cylendar to me

The GAS Agency is located at KR Puram Bangalore Name: Cavery Agency
 
i had booked the gas cyclinder at viswambhara enterprises, shop no.1 assaya road, bangalore-42, first on 6/9/2008 then on enquiring i was told no booking was done.so again on 15/9/2008 booking was done.waiting list no 15897.till today 19/9/2008.i have not received the cyclinder. both cylinder are empty. service hopeless/very very bad since the change of delivery boy- say sisnce last 6 months or more.

plz help me as soon as possiple
thanks
with regards
vasundhra
 
i had booked the gas cyclinder at viswambhara enterprises, shop no.1 assaya road, bangalore-42, first on 6/9/2008 then on enquiring i was told no booking was done.so again on 15/9/2008 booking was done.waiting list no 15897.till today 19/9/2008.i have not received the cyclinder. both cylinder are empty. service hopeless/very very bad since the change of delivery boy- say since last 6 months or more.customer no : 55888

plz help me as soon as possiple
thanks
with regards
vasundhra
 
To
Respected Sir/Madam
Customer no : 55888, Distributors address:Viswambhara Enterprises, shop no.40/1 Assaye road, Bangalore-560042.
Today[20.9.2008] when contactd in the morning, the agency asked to come 2 the office and collect the cylinder. How can ladies and senior citizens carry such a heavy cylinder? Isnt it the duty of the agency 2 deliver the gas at the customer residence. Please look into this matter immediately.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Vasundhra.P
 
To
Respected Sir/Madam
Customer no : 55888, Distributors address:Viswambhara Enterprises, shop no.40/1 Assaye road, Bangalore-560042.
Today[20.9.2008] when contactd in the morning, the agency asked to come 2 the office and collect the cylinder. How can ladies and senior citizens carry such a heavy cylinder? Isnt it the duty of the agency 2 deliver the gas at the customer residence.no delivery boy they say us to take the gas cylinder, even for old age people, even today there telling us to come and take cylinder. Please look into this matter immediately.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Vasundhra.P
 
Respected
sir;

My self Rehmatali shaik want to no the procedure to take indian gas agency in West Bengal, Tarkeshwar, Hoogly. So can u please guid me the procedure . please mail me on my mail id. i will be very thankful to you if you help me to take the agency of you INDIAN GAS. in west Bengal. i will egarly wait for your reply.


Thanking you
D
User
Roshan  
 
Please check everyone in JP NAGAR AREA WITH INDANE GAS . Because all the calenders which comes with Door Delevary are Expired with Date and year. Please return them back if you find any faulty codes with calenders.

Procedure to check

Here is how we can check the expiry date of LPG cylinders:

On one of the three side stems of the cylinder, the expiry date is coded alpha numerically as follows A or B or C or D with some two digit number. For e.g. D06.

The alphabets stand for quarters -
A for March (First Qtr),
B for June (Second Qtr),
C for Sept (Third Qtr), &
D for December (FourthQtr).
The digits stand for the year till it is valid.
Hence D06 would mean December quarter of 2006.
 
the gas connection is in my fathers name as both my parents live with me. I have been getting supply for the last 30yrs. My father expired 10yrs ago and due to having certain formalities like showing of ration card ect, I have to change the connecton on my name. I was asked to provide my fathers death certificate, leagl heir certificate and my ID to prove my address. In spite of providing this, just because my brother and sister and mother names are in the legal heir certificate I have to get NOC from them. The NOC from my mother alone is not sufficent. I even told them my sister/brother reside abroad and have no intention of coming back. Why are we people being harrassed so much just for a gas connection? Im sure there are so many people living in joint families who have this type of connections.
 
dear sir
I Nomita Gupta copmlened you that our gas dealer is iregularly deliver cylinder . I booking cylinder dt-07.1.09 but would n't delivered till date. whose agency name is "GAURI ENTERPRIES " & address is DADA DEV PALAM COLONY NEW DELHI. There for I requist to you please such action on it for further kind consideretion.
thanks you
Nomita Gupta
M-9910360523
T-25362390
N
User
SUSANT  
 
I HAVE AN INDANE GAS CONNECTION OF 1 CYLINDER, ONE CYLINDER LASTS UPTO 6-7 MONTHS FOR ME AND ON EVERY REFILL, I WAS FORCED TO CHANGE THE GAS CYLINDER WITHIN 3MONTHS EVERY TIME - INSPITE THE CYLINDER BE FULL OR NOT. I TRIED CONTACTING WITH THE AGENCIES REGARDING THIS, BUT NO ONE RESPONDS PROPERLY...
COULD YOU HELP ME OUT...
 
Till date they didn't supply the gas cylendar and our second cylinder is also finished because they told to book cylendar after 21 days and they took 10 or 12 days to supply that means more than 30 days they took to supply the cylendar. I had suffered a lot because of this inconvenience.
 
My name is Arun, I'm from Trichur district in kerala. My village name is Kattakampal. I want to sart a new a indane gas branch here. I want to know the formalities to get the license to start an agency.
Can you help me.
Thank you.
 
Hi,
I have a HP Gas connection and I was used 2-3 years, but last five years I was not using the connection (I was in abroad); Now I want to start using the connection again. Some of my friends are telling me that my Gas connection may be cut/ expire.

Could anyone can let me know that, if not using more than 5 years they will disconnect or remove my gas connection?
 
mene sri ganganagar se abohar gas transfar karaya kintu 30/3/09 se 18/4/09 tak kanfarmesan letar wapis nahi aaya ham har roj office me jake aate hai to jawab milta ki kanfarmesan letar nahi aaya to kya kare. mob no-092573-33713
 
Respected
Sir;

I want to know the procedure to take indian gas agency in district Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. So can you please guide me about the procedure . Please mail me on my mail id. I will be very thankful to you if you help me to take the agency of INDIAN GAS. . Waiting for your fruitful reply.

Regards,
Ankur Shukla

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas Agency - DELIVERY OF OLD CYLINDER