Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane Gas - customer service

 
9 Reviews
User
  sonijigaurav
I want to take one indane gas connection but the service in indane gas office is very poor. They dont pick up the phones. They pick the calls 1 time out of 50 calls. I want to know the required documents and charges for new connection. They must be doing it deliberately to harrass the customers.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
PAWAN JAISWAL Indane Gas  - India
 
we have so many times call to your authorised dealer Kuljeet Gas Service Patiala (Punjab) for doing service of gas at model town patiala, even the i visited 2-3 times in office.but till date we have not get any response from your authorised dealer.
N
User
GOURI SHANKER SHARMA Indane Gas  - India
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFERED BY M/S CHIRAG , INDANE GAS DISTRIBUTOR, SILIGURI

Dear Sir,

My consumer no. is 23606. The firm is not providing the facility of Gas Booking (Refill) through Mobile. The lan line no.s are also not attended by the agnecy, most of the times.The agency is not mentioning the date of delivery in the receipt of refill cylinder.

The telephone No.s of the firm are 0353-2503634/2503536 and the mobile no. is 9434761222.

Just dial the above numbers and you can know the truth. Mobile booking on 05/02/08 and 06/02/08 not attended so for. After a long efforts the booking was attended through lan line on 080208 but the cylinder is yet to be delivered.

The mobile is kept in switched off mode most of the times.
N
User
Amjeeth Indane Gas  - India
 
Dear Sir,
My Consumer Number is 53773 & Code is 117367 (Customer Name is Amjeeth A.Actually the complaint is i taken this connection from Sri Rama agencies) Karnataka Now the problem is last june 2009 i got a transfer to my native place Kerala(SHORNUR) Doc Type Termination Voucher& its Number is 21173670000680 when i reach kerala unfortunately the post is transfer to some other District (Kottayam).When i reach Koothatukulam) the indane agency is Arani gas Agency, they are refusing and rejecting to supply the connection.because the transfer addresses is (shornur).The validilty of the connection is only an year.i have a small kid its very difficult to maintain cooking and other things so i humbly request you please give me a solution as early as possible.

Thanks & Regards

Amjeeth A
09846641468
09496915161
N Feb 16, 2011 by
User
cskasodiya Indane Gas  - India
 
anybody who is there please action on this report

sir,
myself your (indane gas) customer ( A/ 23329 ) chandan singh from ajmer though awantika gas agency. i had booked my gas on 22 January 2011 for home delivery but not response until today.
there was i make many calls to remember them in ramganj office ajmer but they have no attention and forget...plz solve the problem of mine and make me satisfied

my email id: anitabhadel@gmail.com

the owner of awantika agency named govind garg had no responce toward any customer in ajmer and open many other motor showrooms, hotels and shops so he make no more attention on the agency take a action and cancel his license.
THANK TO YOU.
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
priyanko09 Indane Gas  - India
 
Dear Sir,

My consumer no. is J-5526. The firm is not providing the facility of Gas Booking (Refill) through telephone. The land line nos are also not attended by the agnecy, most of the times. Whenever I call they said booking time is over, it was on a week day i have called at 12 noon they havn't take my booking said booking time is from 2pm to 4pm. And at theat time their no become unavailable.

The telephone No.s of the firm are 0353-2690608/2690609 and the Kolkata customer care no also stay unavailable always..

Just dial the above numbers and you can know the truth. And after the booking trouble another is delivery trouble the gas is being delivered in 35 days.

Please do something we are in huge problem.

Regards,
Priyanko Ghosh
9046560049
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
Rocketnid Indane Gas  - India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have booked for second cylinder and has got the release letter from my agency : KK INDANE ENTERPRISES Bangalore, dated 24/02/2011, My consumer no. 73153, Name : Rakesh, as I was out for a month at that time was not able to collect the cylinder and since then, the agency is buying time by saying that the INDIANE GAS has closed the release on any new cylinders and will call when its done. Every month they say next moth it will be released since JULY 2011.
Kindly let us know is this true you have stopped the release of second cylinders for single clynder customers, also let us know when exactly we get it.

Regards,
Rakesh
9880288554
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
Mahabir Bhardwaj Indane Gas  - India
 
Sir,

I am a Consumer of NANGLOI GAS SERVICE, K-2, ADHYAPAK NAGAR, NANGLOI DELHI-41, CODE NO. 9107239, PHONE NO. 25944438. My consumer No. is NGZ 30071 Z, at address 59-A, Extn. 2-B, Nangloi, Delhi-110041.


Sir, I went to submit KYC form on 23.10.12 according to your instructions but the above said gas agency denied to take the KYC form saying that give 2 photos, copies of Bank Pass-Book, Electic Bill, Water Bill, Voter ID and Gas Main Papers which is not as per your instructions. As you know as per your instructions each and every customer will have to submit KYC forms along with at least one proof (List of documents) of residence and one proof of identity. As per instructions I went to submit KYC form alongwith Copy of Voter ID and one photo pasted on the duly filled form but same was refused to accept by the Nangloi gas Agency. Now let me know whether we are bound to submit KYC form as per your guidelines or as per self made guidelines of that gas agency.


Moreover, I booked my refill by sms on 25/09/2012 vide booking no.17979 but refill cylinder was supplied 8.10.12. Sms was sent to me your refill has been delivered on 1.10.12. Normally the supply is being done after 20 to 25 days each time by the gas agency. It happens each and every time. It is pertinent to mention here that the Indane gas cylinders are easily available in local market but registered consumers are remain in hardship. I have booked refill but sometimes refill is not supplied at all and I have to book refill again. It seems that customers are raising their voice but no improvement is seen in the gas services.


Kindly look into above both the matters personally and take appropriate action in this regard.



Mahabir
NGZ 30071 Z
M 9868843060
D Dec 25, 2012 by
User
anitaawathi  
 
सर नमस्कार
मेरा CONSUMER NO है T S V 1593 जो ताज गैस एजेंसी आगरा पर है उसको बुक कराने के बाद जब सिलेण्डर देने हाकर आया तो उसमे सिलेंडर का जो बजन लिखा होता है वह साफ किया गया था जिससे यह पता न लगा पाये कि इसमें गैस कितनी है उसको तुलवाने के बाद पता चला कि गैस 4 किलो कम है और हाकर जबरदस्ती देकर चला गया और वह MOTORCYCLE से देने आया था मेरे पिताजी बुजुर्ग है जिनको वह पागल बना दिया।
हाकर का नाम है
गुलाब
आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप इस गलती के लिए सजा दी जाये कोई भी व्यक्ति के साथ ऐसा गंदा व्यवहार न हो .
यदि इस पर कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई तो हम CONSUMER कोर्ट अपील करेगे

धन्यवाद,
श्री प्रमोद कुमार अवस्थी
कैलाश मंदिर रोड
सिकंदरा आगरा
फ़ोन नं -9457484095

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane Gas - customer service