[Resolved]  Indane Gas — booking

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer with Indane gas (Sunder shyam enterprises, janak puri A1/20 Ph. no.[protected] My consumer no. is 1216 by name of Sheela devi , I booked my gas 2-3 times a 15 days earlier through telephone and internet but there is no responce and I havent got my good yet .

Dear Sir/ Madam

I reside in Shimla and take Gas from Vineet Gas Ph No : 2813353
For the past 15 days I have been continuously calling on the No of Vineet Gas but No respnse. I require a gas on urgent basis, kindly do the needful.

R.K Punshi
MIG Block No 1,
Set A- 4,
Housing Board Colony
Jakhu
Shimla 171002
HP
i am a consumer of ranga reddy district. our distributor never keep the telephone in order first of all. they donot lift the phone for so many times. sir now these phones are not connecting immediately, tey donot get them repaired, if it get connected they are not lifting, to book even 1 cylinder we have to dial at least 100 times. what to do i do not know. i booked 1 cylinder on[protected], but i could not receive the same even by[protected]. so kindly solve my problem i will be very thankful to u .my consumer no. 3670. this not for the first time. it is happening frequently.
I booked my gas no. 25562 at Parul Gas agency, Hardev nagar, buradi, dated 6-10-08 but cillinder has not come till yet.

Anil Kumar, H. no. 125, gali no. 13, Susant Vihar, delhi
Plz. Book my gas
My Consumer No. is -24670
This Connection is on my fathers Name (S.S.Malik)
ADD. Hno.6/18 Street No. 6, K-block, Mahipalpur Extn.
ND-110037

I wil be very thankfull of you if you do so .

Thank You
my consumer no.28086 and reside at new delhi. my dealer name is K2 INTERNATIONAL AT SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI & phone no is [protected], [protected], but at time of booking through their tel they are not picked phone and waste my time even more than one day.kindil take necessary steps
I booked my gas no. 8238 at Parul Gas agency, Hardev nagar, buradi, dated 22-12-08 but cillinder has not come till yet.

Prahalad Singh
B-259, Gali No-5, Keshav Nagar
Mukti Ashram

I am staying in 496, SECTOR-22B, GURGAON and want a gas booking in your agency. My gas no is13316.Plz send my gas in mention above address.I have already inform in your agency, but the cylinder
did not sent. So, Plz Vineet Ji delivered my gas on urgent basis. Kindly do the needful.
THANKING YOU,

HARISH CHANDRA
i booked my gas no. 26155 at veena Gas agency, Sarail julena, okhla, dated 18-01-09 but cillinder has not come yet, i am working and don't have time to visit.
My gas no.is 34504. Repeated attempts of booking my gas through G.S Enterprises Krishna Nagar have failed. They are not picking up calls and not taking orders to book gas.
I am a single cilinder holder of indane gas of krishnagar, Nadia, W.B., I booked my cylinder after 35 days approx of new gas connection on 29.07.2009 but yet been delivered the cilinder now facing trouble.
I am a new consumer having consumer bearing no 212502 dated 09.06.2009 and booked for refill on 29.07.2009 at Indane Gas Centre 6/1 D.L.Roy Road, Krishnagar, Nadia.W.B. B 99091088 but yet not delivered the refill even after several request. Santi Prosad Das.
I am custmer of motwani indane &mybooking no. is 06791.they always takes 15 to 20days to give gas delivary. they say gas is out of stock.
not accepted the phone
i am trying to book my gas on phone for last three days but your dealer shingeri enterprises sec 7 gurgaon, not pick any call.
Booked Indane gas using IVR on 21st June 2011. Got message confirming that it will be delivered shortly on 24th June. Have not received it till date and when checked again the booking has been cancelled. Toll free number is not working to complaint about it.

Regularly, It is hapenning. Last Time, I booked my Gas cylinder through SMS... After 12 day, when i went for enquiry. They said," Till date no booking had been happened".My customer id is 22287.
Please cheak the problem will be faced by me regularly........

susanta kumar das

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information