Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Indane Gas

636 Reviews
  monikabiyani

gas booking

they always gives gas delivary very late.they takes 15 to 20 days.
635 Comments

Sachin Kumar Thakur Send email

I am the customer bearing the No: 16428A, we have this connection from last 15 odd years and now we are operating the account through S.P.Enterprises Gas Agencies,
Alkananda New Delhi -110019 agencies Add- 8 Aravli shoping centre alkananda new delhi Tel No.26031984, 26027225 . and i have cylinder booked on 17-1-2010 but supply not given even after repeated request till 27-1-2010 and now he is saying that your gas booking today while i have booked on 17-1-2010.
every time they keep the phone lines busy and dont respond, sometime he pick ph and he was very rude and harshly answering to the questions asked by anyone, i strongly suggest you to either terminate him from services or punish him in such a way that he will not repeat this with any one, and they do not work properly sincerly. We didnt appraoch them for any favour, they are sitting there to give service to people and if they are not able to do it properly then ask them to leave the job so that atleast unemployed youth will get employment and he will do it with dedication.
Please take action and acknowledge the mail or forcibly i will have to lounge a police complaint against that agency and i need cylinder plz send immidetally

sachin tahkur
SANTOSH PATHAK Send email

TO
THE OFFICER
K2 INTERNATIONAL
SARITA VIHAR

MY COMPLAIN IS GAS BOOK BUT NOT DELIBERED WHO DUE TO SHORT FILING FOR LPG MR LAKHAN TALKING I NOT SATISFI FOR YOUR SERVICE PLEASE GIVE ME BETTER SERVICE AND I M BOOKING 11/12/2009 AND SUPPLY BUT NOT RECD FOR SHORT GAS 1 KG AND TODAY IS 28/01/10 AND NO RESPONCE
SUBRATO DEY Send email

Consumer No.Oi- 3533. TSV No.435614 Dt.24.02.2007. Agency ;M/s.OM INDANE GAS AGENCY.Chungi naka, Ranjhi, JABALPUR-482005.(MP).

Booked for lpg cylinder on 07.01.2010. Not received till date 28.01.2010.
Agency person assures delivery of cylider on each visit.Today the agency
person concern, told me that most of consumers have picked LPG cylinders
today morning from Ravan Park, Ranjhi area, distributed by agency boys.
It is learnt that the filled LPG cylinders distributed to persons, those who
are not consumers, and some of consumers who had not booked, with EXTRA
AMOUNT.Attaining 62yrs, it is very difficult for me to get cylinder as per NORMS.
M/s.OM INDANE GAS AGENCY, Ranjhi, Jabalpur, Sub-distributer to
M/s.Devi Gas Agency, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, which is CLOSED by IOL.
Ashfaq Ahmed Send email

booking karne ke liye phone karte hai to phone nahi uthate hai...
Selva Send email

no complient
Kashif Khan Send email

my name is kashif khan S/O mr mohd.abid I am customer of Indane Gas agency on delhi gate. my gas no. is 5280. name mohd.abid. Sir I'm very upset with your service because I'm very glad for your booking department. I have booked my gas cylender regular by calling last 17 days but not delievered it. this condition evry time for this. so plz sir deleivered my gas . your department officer and assiciates its very unresponsible because your department sold very customer gas in BLACK. so plz immediate action on this problems.
thankyou
kashif khan
Kashif Khan Send email

plz book my gas . my gas no. 5280.
Manoj Babu Send email

I have booked for a new LPG connection at Megha Indane Agencies, Kottakkal, Malappuram District, Kerala two yrs back. My booking No. is 7819 dated 11/02/2008. Please let me know the status of new connections and also how long I have to wait in queue.
Manoj Babu Send email

I have booked for a new Indane LPG connection at Megha Indane Agency, Kottakkal, Malappuram Dt, Kerala two years ago.
My booking no. is 7819 dated 11/02/2008.
Please let me know the status of my application and how long it will take to get me a connection.
Sunil Kumar Sharma Send email

Dear, Sir I am the consumer of Seohara Indane Gas, Seohara, Bijnor, UP.246746. the Gas service athorities are not distributing the gas properly, they always ask the extra money for the delivery, there are different irregularities in the booking also. Please do the needful
Sharad R. Send email

Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Vimal Gas Service, Jaitala Raod NAGPUR 22 . My consumer number is 10450. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...
Radhey Shayam Shawla Send email

my connection no. is (SG982) Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with Radhey Shyam Chawla H.N. 1082 Gandhi Nagar Mandi Adampur Distt. Hisar When i went to the agency to inquiry then the staff used faulty language with me plz do some action against it my contact no. is 09466869654 and agency no. is 01669-242681
Radhey Shayam Shawla Send email

my connection no. is (SG982) Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with Radhey Shyam Chawla H.N. 1082 Gandhi Nagar Mandi Adampur Distt. Hisar When i went to the agency to inquiry then the staff used faulty language with me plz do some action against it my contact no. is 094668-69654 and agency no. is 01669-242681 my Booking Date is 21-1-2010
Ashok Kumar Jain Send email

I am a customer of indane with customer no 15473 and have been registed with k.r. interprises agency shidipura new delhi (telephone No 011-23671087 and 23526757) . i am trying to compliant the leakage of gas and defected cyclinder so many times. but no one pick ups the phone/ it is always busy . So many times visit personally but reply not recieved satisfactory.

AKHILESH KANUNGO Send email

Dear Sir/Mam

kindly check for my complain regarding Firstly if we have to complain or booking for Sylender for as our requirment we have to call on land line number 07312420421 But this is too bussy due to persentag Number of customer more than Executive there are only Two mams for attand to calls .There is suggetion for need to incresment in stoff.After all if we calls they are bussy on another call so we are in que .One call complite within 4 to 6 minuts instead on 1 to 2 .And no proper responce by the Exe.
They commits for 2 to 3 days for delivery but not in a week.My customer no is 44029 At Pagare Agency.Indore

Warm Regards
Akhilesh kanungo
Indore
K L Sharma Send email

To united gas agency
sector 3 rajindra nagar sahibabad

dear.sir, I have booked my gas no 9115N on dated 1 2 2010 today is 5th day, i want to know what is the prescribed limit of indian oil to delivering gas if is 12 days as said your manager please send me a mail . Through R.T.I. one of my friend has asked Indian oil but they replied there is no such limit you can take gas by next day .
So please give me information regarding this.
K L Sharma Send email

To united gas agency
sector-3 rajindra nagar sahibabad
ghaziabad

dear.sir, I have booked my gas no 9115N on dated 1 2 2010 today is 5th day, i want to know what is the prescribed limit of indian oil to delivering gas if is 12 days as said your manager please send me a mail . Through R.T.I. one of my friend has asked Indian oil but they replied there is no such limit you can take gas by next day .
So please give me information regarding this.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username