Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indane LPG Gas - Pathetic Services of Indane Jaipur Rajastan

 
49 Reviews
User
  deepali mathur
Dear,
I am a frustrated customer of Indane LPG Gas. Customer No 20717 in name of Salil Srivastava. I am completely troubled and irritated by the Dealer Asal Durg Enterprises, 202 Mittal Colony Jaipur Rajastan. None of the booking numbers respond, the dealer no's have changed innumerale times. No one picks up the existing numbers even after 50 attempts in any hour of the day. Every time I ahve to personally visit the agency to book a cyclinder. The person sitting there is in capable ofhandeling the customers. Indane is surely loosing customers by giving dealerships to such agencies. Its very sad. I plan to change Indane to HP as soonas possible. ...:-( Completely frustrated Customer. Hope someone helps!!!!!!!!!Is anyone lisening.???
Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I'm Rajesh.S, residing at virugambakkam in chennai. I'm experiencing leakage of cylinder at home from past 2 months. My mother has called our distributor(Indane Distributor) so many times regarding this issue and they have not sent any technician till now. They are sending only person who replaces the cylinder. He has no knowledge of what is it about and simply says there is no problem.. We are very irritated by their service. Daily we are running in a risky situation. Please make urgent arrangements to rectify this. Customer number is 44381 in the name of NIRMALA.S.

Our Useless Distributor is
Vathsala Agencies
250/1, Natesan Nagar, Kaliamman Koil Street,
Virugambakkam, Chennai - 600 092.
Phone : 24793834, 2479 7822
 
Gas agency do not pick up phone so that customer can book gas.
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Late delivery of Indane LPG gas cylinders

Wish you all a very Happy new year 2008!

I am a consumer of Ankur Gas Agency (agency code no. 01400861-0300), Indore, who supplies domestic Indane LPG gas cylinders. My Consumer No. with Ankur gas agency is A-808259.
Thanking You. Agency Address is:Ankur Gas Agency, Behind Sapna Sangeeta Cinema, Plot no. 167, Scheme no. 47, Indore-452017, Madhya Pradesh. Tel: 0731-2461277, 2464944, 2550728.

My complaint is against Ankur Gas Agency, Indore, mentioned above.

My complaint is very similar to that Posted : 2007-12-01 by Deepali Mathur (sub: Pathetic Services of Indane Jaipur Rajastan) on your website http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/indane-lpg-gas-c23457.html.

The Ankur gas agency telephone numbers are busy or ringing, no responce, I could not contact over telephone to the agency for last 6 months. They only give booking number when I visit personally for booking a cylinder. Then No delivery for more than a month. On visiting the agency again, they give another booking number! Sometimes they say, cylinder is already delivered to your home! Or they say, the delivery man had been to your house (which is flasle). The cylinder comes like a surprise after a long time, after 3-4 attempts of booking. Every customer says that this agency sales the cylinders in 'Black' to many who are not customers of the agency, who give more money to them for each cylinder.

All the time there is a crowd in front of booking window, complaining the same I mentioned above, but no one knows what to do further.

I strongly feel such agencies should close, customers should be diverted to other Indane agency if such complaint comes. I too request Indan gas authorities to transfer my connection to other agency.

We are tired and frustrated having such service from Ankur gas agency Indore/ Indane gas.

How do I know that some action is taken on this complaint? Can you please respond on my email desharati@rediffmail.com ?

Arati Deshpande
 
sir,
indian gas agency at ratlam m/s rumi gas Services .this agancy 1tly book my gas after 30day's and give me after 7day's.

other side they book gas in 21 day and give him tanki after 3 day.

and behaver of agency is very bad with people.

anandilal patidar
consumer num.16516
vilage:jadvasa khurd
tahsil/dist:Ratlam(MP)
mob.num.:-9329326571
 
Dear,
I am a frustrated customer of Indane LPG Gas. I am completely troubled and irritated by the Dealer R.B Gas Agency Nethana(Punjab), please stop large scale of black marketing in Bhucho Mandi, Distt: Bathinda (Punjab). 25% of the stock is distributed to the customers on its real price & rest of the stock is provided by agency on Rs. 200/- Profit which is illegal. None of the booking numbers respond, the dealer no's have changed innumerale times. No one picks up the existing numbers even after 50 attempts in any hour of the day. Every time I have to personally visit the agency to book a cyclinder. The person sitting there is in capable ofhandeling the customers. Indane is surely loosing customers by giving dealerships to such agencies. Its very sad. I plan to change Indane to HP as soon as possible. ...:-( Completely frustrated Customer. Hope someone helps!!!!!!!!!Is anyone lisening.???

Thanks & Regards
Deepak garg
09818601001
 
I fully agree with the complaints made above.
 
Unfortunatelyi m consumer of your gas agency name Rich Flames, Consumer No. 1572 babar pur gas agencies last somany years. Firstly phones line always busy if u want to book ur gas then u have to wait two hour or so. i have booked my gas at 3 april, the delivery guy has come at my house and he give me a slip of gasas on 05.04.08, and he say he will deliver gas next day,
today is 21.04.08 but still they have not give me the cylinder i have made a complaint so many times in the agencies they are also refuse me . This is very rediculious. i would request you to pls do something otherwise i have to go another way. i will go for the consumer court thats is


regards


reenabasia
 

No one picks up the existing number - hawamahal indane

Dear,
I am a frustrated customer of Indane LPG Gas. Customer No 21978 in name of ravi kant dubey. I am completely troubled and irritated by the hawamahal indane, chandpole bazarJaipur Rajastan. None of the booking numbers respond. No one picks up the existing number even after 50 attempts in any hour of the day. Indane is surely loosing customers by giving dealerships to such agencies. Its very sad. I plan to change Indane to HP as soonas possible. ...:-( Completely frustrated Customer. Hope someone helps!!!Is anyone lisening.???
 
My booking no. 39892 alway we booked the gas
but we dont received on time they r saying
we do not delivered in new sanganer road
gali no.1

so we r planning to take the matter to legal.

or is there any solution
 
am facing a lot of problem in getting a new connection in jaipur. how can i sort it out?
 
Dear Sir,

This mail is regarding the Complaint against Haridwar Indian Oil Gas Agency. ID Code-1651.
On 22 days he is getting 08 LPG against the Consumer ID No: 14559 but he is not provding the approved Supply within the due time and demands advance Cheque at two times and by this he is harrasing us to visit the agency again & again.

He is not booking the supply on telephone and his behaviour is also not good.

Ashram has also 02 Another LPG Connections againt Consumer No-1764 & 15047 but he never booked the order and also not supplying the LPG throughout the year.

We have already given the written complaint on 03/09/08 by registered post. But no response was not received.

Please help us to re-address our complaint at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards
J P Singh
Treaurer for Akhand Param Dham
Rani Gali
Haridwar.
Mob:09411373116
Landline:01334-260105
 
Dear sir i have alredy read all complaint.first of all i have one connection of yours indane of my house which no.is ad229 named mahendra singh.i m dealing with asal durg vaishali nagar.i have 4 number for booking but since 3 days no body is picking the phone. i m wasteing my approx1 hour for booking daily.after of your good service i went to your vaishali nagar officeon 11.10.2008 i booked my gas personaly .today is 22.10.2008, my booking has not delevered yet.and most gud service of yours that i have to take a gas in black.i have paid 550 rs. for this.
thanks u for not picking phone for booking and not delevering the gas
 
DEAR SIR,
I M A FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER OF INDANE LPG GAS. MY CUSTOMER NO. IS P16-802 AND THE SERVICE OF OUR AGENCY 'RAJENDRA GAS AMBHABARI, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN' IS NOT SATISFACTORY. THE DISTRIBUTAR MAN /HAWKER OF THIS AGENCY ARE DOING BLACKING OF OUR CYLINDER CONTINOUSLY. RECENTLY, ON 8/09/08 I BOOKED MY CYLINDER ND WHEN I DID'NT GOT MY CYLINDER I AGAIN VISITED TO THE AGENCY ON 23/09/08 ND THEY TOLD ME THAT UR BOOKING SLIP HAD BEEN SENT TO THE DISTRIBUTAR/HAWKER.BUT TILL NOW I DID'NT GET MY CYLINDER. AND WHEN I GO TO THE DISTRIBUTAR/HAWKER HE REFUSED ME THAT I WILL NOT GIVE U THE CYLINDER. NOW SIR, U TOLD ME WHAT I DO WITHOUT A CYLINDER ON THIS FESTIVAL? SIR; PLZ. TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OR EITHER I WILL TAKE ANOTHER COMPANY CONNECTION. THANKS.
 
dear sir,
as i had already send u a complaint against' RAJENDRA GAS SERVICE jaipur', regarding their worst service nd behaviour. today i m going to remind u again that i booked my gas { no.P-16, 802} on 8/09/08 but till now i did'nt get my cylinder even booking slip is with their distributor/hawker from 23/09/08. today, when i go to the agency they told us that we don't supply ur cylinder nd change ur agency to eleswhere. now sir i decided to disconnect my service from indane nd to take another company connection. but sir if u got some time then plz. take some action otherwise u will definitely loose ur remaining goodwill in market as comparision to other.
 

Losing your Customer Day by Day - Indian Gas (Goodwill Gas Service)

Dear Concern,
I have a gas connection with Goodwill Gas Service located in P-31 Krishan Vihar delhi-86. FYI the connection no is GT-3891
The person sitting there as whole sole name Vikas is very rude in customer dealing & his behaviour towards Customer is not acceptable.
they are worst dealing with customers not picking call and supply is very bad but the people of their are distributing cylinder in black openly.
Pl look into the matter on priority basis otherwise u may loose ur Customer strenth day by day.
I am waiting for ur response...?
Puran Singh
#9958995949
 
sir,

I have applied for new connection thru Jaipur Gas Service 382-A Gurunanak Pura Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur on date 19th feb.2009. no. given on the form is 111238400000304. Till date i don't recieved any further communication.

As the agency said there will be a communication from the company. I really required help from your end.
do the needful.

Narender Pahwa
Sr.ABM
Zydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd.
c/o Mr.D.S.Sharma
A 50(A), Shanti Path
Tilak Nagar
Jaipur
09799392520
 
Dear sir
There is a kachuri-wala doing brisk business very near to axis bank -dum dum road branch -kolkata 700074.He is using domestic cylinder for commercial purpose in flagrant violation of the laid down rule.Repeated complains to your dealer at hanuman mandir has fallen on deaf ears as he is hand in glove with him.
Please take stringent action against all vendors on dum dum road kol 74 urgently.
 
I am the customer bearing the gas booking No: 2413. I have booked my cylinder on 05-05-2009 on pratap nagar gas agency, jaipur(telephone 0141-2791002, 0141-2791830, 0141-2792649), but till date it is not delivered i am facing a lots of problem, they are telling every time that it will come today or tommorow but noting happening.i called them many time but no result. please do something regarding my problem.
 
Sir,
I have applied for indane new gas connection. my registeration no. is 18798 dated 20/10/2006 AT MONTU GAS SERVICE, NEEMKATHANA, DIST-SIKAR(RAJASTHAN).
but this agency didn't give me gas connection yet.this agency owner forced me to purchase a gas hot plate. but i not aggred with him.so he refused me to give new gas connection, even though i was in priority. so take neccessary action against gas agency & help me for gas connection.
thanks...
 
REQUIRED FOR DISTRIBUTERSHIP TERM'S & CONDITION'S.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indane LPG Gas - Pathetic Services of Indane Jaipur Rajastan