[Resolved]  India Post — Missing registered AD letter

I have send a registered AD letter no.1711 to Panchkula HUDA but now even after one month I have not received yet any AD.

ref. RLAD A 1584 Dated 31/10/2008 10.52 AM
I have sent Regd. Post with Ack. Due on 31.10.08 from Sankari West Post Office to Mugapair West addressed to S.VIJIKUMAR, 2/21, Second Street, Mugapair West, Chennai 600 037.

But till now, the Regd. letter not received by the addressee. Kindly do the needful.

I was to receive an Registered AD from I.G.N.O.U., Maidan Garhi, New Delhi - 110 068. The Regd. A.D. ref. No. is 1738 dt.[protected]. The letter was sent on 16-4-09 from Delhi to Pune. But still I have not received the same. As the letter contains my Degree Certificate, I kindly request you to look into the matter personally & arrange to deliver the letter on my address. Please do the needful on war foot basis.

Deshmukh Tushar A.

Post Office — not received of 16-A from

i am a agent of small saving schme of post office.i demand to post master 16-a form of TDS.but post -master not give 16-A form.please sugest to me why take 16-A form .Due to 16-A form my I.T return is going to let.
Post Office
Posted:[protected] by Suresh Puri Send email

not received of 16-A from
i am a agent of small saving schme of post office.i demand to post master 16-a form of TDS.but post -master not give 16-A form.please sugest to me why take 16-A form .Due to 16-A form my I.T return is going to let.
A REGISTER AD LETTER WAS SENT to CIVIL SURGEON DISTRICT HOSPITAL SAGAR (MP) FROM BHOPAL ON 30 th APRIL 2010 FROM BHOPAL. IT"S NO.IS RL AD "EE1028".TILL TODAY (8TH JUNE 2010).IT HAS NOT REACHED TO SAGAR.

MP SACS BHOPAL
To:
Sakinaka Post Office,
Sakinaka, Mumbai-72

I have send a registered AD letter No. RLAD A 682 dt.12/062010 to following address:- Mr.Anant S.Pawar, M/s.Liberty Hydraulic Equipment, 4 Godavari Indl.Estate, Station Road, Near Rajesh Hotel, Bhayander(W)Thane. but now even after one month I have not recd yet any AD. I kindly request you to look into the matter personally. Please do the needful as early as.

M/s.Satish Hydraulic Company
Tel No.2851 4035/2851 6283
I Sent registered AD to the delhi PF office in August last year, I was hoping that PF amount will be credited on my account. After checking few months later I found that they did not received register AD.
I dont know whom should I contact to get it fixed.

Below response I got from then PF office.

"[protected]@epfindia.gov.in "

This is with reference to your Grievance registered vide Registration Number DELSO/E/2011/02841.
It is informed that your grievance is being treated as non-actionable due to the following reason(s):
The withdrawal forms in r/o PF A/c No.DL/23719/15347 are not received in this office. Please submit claim form.
I sent registered AD to the Conservadora Dos, LISBOA PORTUGAL, Pin:1099003 in 11/072013. Till date I have not received Acknowledgement from the post office. The documents are very important. ARM[protected] counter no.1, op-code:ZILU
Joaquim Antonio luis & my email Id is [protected]@live.com

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information