[Resolved]  India Post — non receipt of AD Card or Registry Letter

Address:South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

sent a registered letter vide no. RLAD V 9458 on 28/03/2011 which was yet to received neighter A/D Card or Registered Letter as on date.

Gove us the feed back per return

INDIAN POST — non receipt of letters

I am an Ex servicemen retired from Navy Iam residing at DOORVANINGAR POST BANGALORE 560016. my e mail id is vijaykumar.[protected]@gmail.com AND [protected]@gmail.com my phone no is [protected]

I am not receving any of my letters like. telephone bills, magazines, letters, moreover MY PENSION PAPERS. I had applied for bank exams... they are saying athat that they have despatched call letters but iam not receiving CAN U PLSE HELP ME OUT...??????????????

PLEASE TREAT THIS AS MOST URGENT

Vijayakumar V
non receipt of letters, House No 47 Gali No 4b Bhajanpura Delhi
Tele [protected]

I am not receving any of my letters like. telephone bills, magazines, letters, shares papers, Bank letters cheque book CAN U PLSE HELP ME OUT...??????????????

PLEASE TREAT THIS AS MOST URGENT

Indiapost — non receipt of letter

i have sent a letter to jajpurroad orrissa vide EC[protected]IN on24.10.2009 but my letter not reached jajpurroad till date i made a complain to pmg raipur but not recieved any reply from them pl ensure that my letter shoud reach the place under intimation to me
pl ensure thedelevery
We have send one regd letter for Gurgaon but Rged no 58/20.11.2009 and one complaint no surat divison 395000/16709 please make arrange for delivery we are loosing our earn please inform me my mobil no [protected] or [protected] we are very nurvus with this service please any one help me reagding same pl plp

India Post — Non receipt of Registry

I could not get my PASSPORT till today sent from PATNA on 16.11.10 vide Registration no.- E16544 by India Post.
Kindly do the needful.

Upendra Choudhary
suresh kumar c/o satyaprakash gupta b-96 1st floor post office wali gali near ram mandir shakarpur new delhi 110092 plz check my delivered docment and plz call me [protected]

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information