Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Post Speed Post - Non Delivery of Speed Post Parcel

 
66 Reviews
User
  Dorothy Colney
Dear Sir,

I have posted a very valuable personal belongings by speed post from Siliguri Head Speed Post office on the 26th of October,2009.The receipt no. is EW100548041IN.Ufortunately the parcel hasnot yet reached its destination i.e Kolasib,Mizoram till today, 22nd of November,2009.I've tried tracking from the internet but is not traceable.It is a shame that this kind of things happened such a trustworthy department.Immediate action is neccessary in order to avoid this kind of mishap in the future.

I kindly request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately


Complaint comments 65 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

non delivery of international parcel - indian postal department

I have booked two parcels detinated to Australia and USA from Nanded post office dated 8/9/07 vide recipt no.B-1409 and B-1408 respectively sub sequently having Air Parcel no.CP107578887IN and CP107578958IN our buyer has confirmed
non delivery of these parcels till 20/10/07 ie.42-43 days and they are serprised for this incidance and i am feared that i am going to loose the potential export bussiness.However at least the delivery expected fast or insatantly now.
 

Non delivery of mail item - Personal/Envelope

A packet was mailed on 28th May, 2008 for delivery at 629A, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu (Tawi)-180004. Sadly, there is just no news about the packet yet.
The details of this speed post delivery are as follows:
Hauz Khas PO(110016)
Code:ED755146208IN
Counter No:3, OP Code:999
Date: 28/05/2008 at 17:54 hrs
 

Not yet received my belongings till today - Personal

This is Gangeshwar Yaprala, bring to your kind notice some our belonging not yet to received till today, Our Airway bill No ZB1482109, Booking at Bombay on 15th this month. We have verified with your local branch at RTC Cross Road, Hyderabad, they said it to be back to your Head Office under the reason of insufficient address.
 

non-delivery of important articles - Personal

i have sent some very important products from Delhi to Raipur on 26th september to Mr. Virendra Gupta. But it has not been delivered yet. Kindly check for it.

article tracking no./reciept no.
ED534617816IN
 

Contents are tempered item send with Indian Postal Service - indian postal department

I purchased some article from Bangalore and send the parcels by Indian postal service by registered Parcel but on reaching its was tempered & articles were removed & replaced by some other useless items like magazine
As i want to go to consumer court plz help me out is there any case regarding it plz mention it
 

NON DELIVERY OF PACKAGE - Indian Speed Post

I POSTED MY AIEEE(ALL INDIA ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAMINATION) FORM ON 27TH DEC 2008 VIA POST NO.(ED783933885IN) FROM NEW SABJI MANDI, AZADPUR, NEW DELHI TO AIEEE OFFICE, PATPARGANJ, NEW DELHI. THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF FORM WAS 10TH JAN 2009 WHICH HAS ALREADY LAPSED BUT THE FORM HAS NOT YET REACHED AIEEE OFFICE, WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO REACH NEXT DAY. WHEN I ENQIRED ON SPEED POST ONLINE IT IS SHOWING STILL ON MOVMENT ON 10TH FEB. HENCE, I'LL NOT BE ABLE TO TAKE MY EXAM FOR WHICH I WAS PREPARING FOR LAST 3 YEARS. I AM VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED FROM THE SERVICE PROVIDER.

KINDLY CONSIDER MY COMPLAINT AND I WANT JUSTICE.
 
We are an NGO working for Children with Special Needs. We had order educational DVDs from American Company called Child Media Development. These DVDs were to use for our training program which is to start from 6th April 2009. The parcel was sent on 8th march 2009 from America. the Customer Form No. is CP857182231US Priority Mail, USPS. Till date we have not received our parcel. Please give some information about the same.
 

non delivery of speed post courier - Personal

I have sent a box by speed post having no: SP ET194218055IN on 19/03/09 from Anna road {Mount road) head post office[600002] at 6.56.pm. to the adderess: Uday Kumar, M/S TATA CUMMINS LTD.EQA, QUALITY, HANS STOHER ROAD, TELCO COLONY, JAMSHEDPUR-831004, JHARKHAND.
But still it is not delivered. Please update me the status or the problem.
A
User
prem  
 
Hi Yatindra,

I have also faced this same problem many times and I am really annoyed .
Did you manage to find a solution ?

regards,
prem
 

NON-DELIVERY OF MONEY ORDER - Personal

SIR
I had sent one money order from connaught place post office to sh.kesho ram nishad vill, parvati, harbans pur, nawab ganj disst, gonda, pin code-271303, utter pradesh. on dated
22-01-2009
vide recipt no- MOPNR -029346090122000800 of Rs.2000/-. The above money order sent through the
speed post have not been received till date .On confermation from the post office no status updation is available in the computer and after so maney letter written to the authority.Please confirm stus alongwith delivery of money order by return of mail. other wise i wiil subimit a application under right to informatio act-2005.kindly reply the same as soon as possiable.
Thanking you
 
i think you should take some legal action against the
Indian Speed Post department.
As your 3 year's prep has gone in vain,
there is no point of leaving the department unpunished.
 

Not deliverd till date - DVD Packet

Dear Concern,
My brother book a courier from Delhi which is not delivered till time and whose contact no updated in site is not given proper answer.

Detail:Z90141920

Regards,
Nishant Shukla
 

Non delivered of speed post - Personal items

I booked a speed post at PO Sector 30-C, Chandigarh at 09-26 a.m. on 11-06-2009 addressed to Mrs. Usha Jain, T-3, Barsia Road, Near IBP Petrol Pump, Bhopal pin code 462. Even after 04 days, the consignment has not been delivered. They promised to deliver in 48 hours to 72 hours. No. SPEP771589377IN at counter no.1, I have paid a sum of rupees sixty eight only
 
exactly... It's been 6 day from Kolkata to Jammu, and no tracking report is there... sp status not sufficient, complain pages removed frm site n complain numbers not available... pls use some gud courier service rather...
 

Non delivery o - Personal

We have send Rakhi by Speed Post (ED634235766IN), thinking that India Speed Post in very good. But alas!, still it is not reached (Date 1.08.09, 6.40 p.m) This Rakhi my brother will be deprived of my Rakhi.Pl. let me know the status so that I can send other Rakhi by Pvt. Courier which are much more reliable than yours.
Regards
Saila
M:+919810728674
 

Lost of the important items - Indian Custom Department /Indian Post

Dear sir/Madam,
I was in Taiwan since last tow years 2007 to 2008. I was back in INdia Dec. 2008. Before I left Taiwan I have sent my house hold items (by Ship)for my family by Taiwan post on 2nd Dec. 2008. it was delivered by Indian post office to me on 25 th Fab 2009. But I have lost my One Aristocrat Attachi, Juicer(1 nos). My New purchased cloth (10-pairs). The valuable toys of my son. shoes(2-pairs). . Ladies purses ((4 nos). Imported comble (1 nos). Wall Clock (1 nos)

The Total worth was INR 50, 000.00 but I got only used cloths and and old toys. Rest are theft by Indian post.

Local post office in Mangrol-(Gujarat) told me that It should be done by only Indian Custom Department

I really affraid due to this matter, How the government people work for? Cheater and theft.

Waiting for your feedback.
Thanks & regards,
Narsingh M. Dodiya
 

parcel gone missing - Speed Post

I had sent a parcel weighing 800gms to my native place in Pathsala, Assam, Pin Code 781325 bearing tracking number ED716933707IN on 17July 2009. When I traced the movement, I found that it was last bagged at Barpeta for Pathsala on 21st July 2009 but no records after that. Barpeta is the District Head Quarters. My family hasnt received the parcel yet. Its something related to sentiments! Please HELP!
N
User
AARTI  
 

non delivery of my parcel - ips

dear sir/madam,
i send my parcel on 10.08.09 to Mr. S.D.Singhal, 38/2072, Naiwala, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-5, air way bill number is 208055000, according to date it should deliver within 2 to 3 days, now today is 18.8.9, its not reach till date. i need status of my parcel otherwise i will go in court to get my parcel back.
 

Not received International register post - Personal

My daughter sent me a parcle on the 19th August from Australia, it has not reahed me yet and there is no way I can tack it. My daughter has tried to track it, and she has been told that it has left Australia and now we have to check with the Indian Post.
The Airway bill number is : RQ009990126AU.
Please help me as I really do not know what to do. This is a small present from my daughter and she is rather upset that I have not received it as yet.
Thanking you
 
Dear Sir,

I had booked a parcel wt 510 grams as Diwali Token on 14.10.09 at 17.42 hrs from GPO, Bhubaneswar to New Delhi-16 vide consignment No EO342065252IN till date the has not been received.Kindly help me out with a sincer request.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Post Speed Post - Non Delivery of Speed Post Parcel