Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Post Speed Post - Undelivery&no status of the speed post parcel

 
19 Reviews
User
  sushmitanao on Mar 22, 2011
I have send a very important speed post parcel from NIBM post office (pune) on March 8, 2011 to the following address below,however the parcel has not been delivered till date and its been 15 days today.
I am also not able to see the status of my speed post.The reference number is EM352764143IN.
May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately.
To Address :
B.D JAISWAL
JAIN STORES
BARA BAZAR
SHILLONG-793002
MEGHALAYA

Thank you,
SJ
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 25, 2011 by
User
ravindrababu  
 
PLEASE CONFIRM THE DELIVERY STATUS OF THE FOLLOWING SPEED POST ARTICLES. AS THEY ARE VERY IMP DOCUMENTS I NEED THE CONFIRMATION OF THE FOLLOWING
1.EN 434572017IN
2.EN 434572025IN
3.EN 434572034IN
4.EN 434572048IN
5.EN 434572051IN
6.EN 434572065IN
7.EN 434572079IN
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
nadim akhtar  
 
Sir I had posted very important speed post parcel on 01-04-11.whose parcel number EP3641226789IN.Its already one week have been passed please check out what has happen.
To Address,
BABLU
SJMIT BOYS HOSTAL
ROOM NUMBER - F-20
KAVERI BLOCK
CHITRADURGA KARNATAK
PIN NO-577501
MOBILE-8867253244


Thank you
N Jun 8, 2011 by
User
praveen9234  
 
Sir I had posted very important speed post parcel on 31-05-11.whose parcel number EF145752714IN.Its already eight days have been passed please check out what has happen.
To Address,
NEERAJ KUMAR MISHRA ICICI, SURYA CHAMBER VYAPAR VIHAR ROAD OPP ASHISH AUTOMOBILE BILASPUR
PIN NO-495001
MOBILE-7209212627
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
mayank8  
 
Sir,

i have posted my application form of SSC combine graduate level exam through IMS speed post.
I have posted my form near about 30 or 31 march.
It has not reached to SSC regional office, Allahabad.
Can i get tracking no. or speed post no.

thank you.

Mayank kumar yadav
N Jun 23, 2011 by
User
mukul25  
 
I am mukul. I want to know the status of SPEED POST no. EH237808856IN. Tracking system is not showing any status. And the receiver claiming not received it yet. the date of booking was 14th JUNE.
N Aug 8, 2011 by
User
RATHINAM  
 
I have send a very important speed post parcel from post office (salem) on July 22, 2011 to the following address below, however the parcel has not been delivered till date and its been 15 days today.
I am also not able to see the status of my speed post.The reference number is CP418453585IN

TO ADDRESS :

PRABHU RATHINAM
175, NELSON ROAD
LILYDALE
VICTORIA
AUSTRALIA - 3140
PH :+61 4333519168

May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately.

Regards,
K.M.RATHINAM
NO.230, GANDHIPURAM
OPP. G.G.H.S. SCHOOL
ATTUR - 636102
MOB : 9894371936
A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
RATHINAM  
 
sir, parcel bearing receipt no CP418453585IN has not been to the following address
so far.The consignment was sent on 22.7.20011.
PRABURATHINAM,
175, Nelson road, LILYDALE, Victoria, Australia.3140.The parcel has from suramangalam headpost office Salem district pincode636005. I am also not see the status of my speedpost. May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immedietly.
Thank you,
K.M.Rathinam.
A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
RATHINAM  
 
The parcel recept no CP418453585IN has not been recevied by the addressee till date. LET ME KNOW THE STATUS immedietly.
by k.m .rathinam.
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
singh.ashish.ggj  
 
Dear Sir,
I did a speed post from DR.SHIVRAM KARATH NAGAR post office to Ahemdabad at
27th August 2011 and my speed post no. is EK455979631IN . I tracked the
speed post and founnd it is returned back, and I could not receive that
speed post at my mailing address yet . please inform me about my speed post
.

MY MOBILE NO. IS 8792550136

ADDRESS ASHISH KUMAR SINGH
ICICI MANIPAL ACEDAMY
SURVEY NO. 36 CHOKNNAHALLI
NEAR DIANA COLLEGE, JAKKUR POST
BANGALORE NORTH 5600064
A Sep 19, 2011 by
User
upasa  
 
Hey sir,
I have sent a speed post dated 12th of sept, 2011 to guwahati, assam from Delhi, Delhi university post office..It was an urgent delivery.Its been more than a week, but its not yet delivered.The confirmation code is-ED3813605888IN.There is no update in the website regarding it.
Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Thanking you
Upasa Bardaloi
upasa.b@gmail.com
D Oct 13, 2011 by
User
BHUPESH PANDEY  
 
I have sent a speed post dated 10th of Oct, 2011 to REWA (M.P)
MR.CHANDER BHUSAN SHUKLA, From BHOPAL (m.p) at
10th, OCTOBER 2011 and my speed post no. is EI209073677IN . I tracked the
speed post and founnd it is JABALPUR returned back, and I could not receive that
speed post at my mailing address yet . please inform me about my speed post
.
N Nov 4, 2011 by
User
govardhangautam  
 
Undelivery&no status of the speed post parcel
I have send a very important speed post parcel from Lucknow, gorakhpur, muradabad on Agust 278, 2011 to the following address below, however the parcel has not been delivered .
I am also not able to see the status of my speed post.The reference number is EU806347197IN, EU806347206IN, EU806347210IN, EU806347223IN.
May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately.
To Address :
ASHWANI KUMAR S/o SHREE KANHIYA LAL
AGRA BY PASS ROAD BAGWATI NAGAR SADABAD
HATHERAS

Thank you,
SJ
N Dec 29, 2011 by
User
mrexpress  
 
MY CONSIGNMENT NO IS EG460423055IN

I have send a very important speed post parcel from sayajigunj (vadodara) on december 22, 2011 to the following address below, however the parcel has not been delivered till date and its been 7 days today.
on your site delivery atttamted incomplete address but address is correct also two phone numbers on parcel
May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately. MY CELL NO 9327223275 PLZ INFORM URGENT
To Address :
HIMANSHU PATEL
LIOYD GEORGE CHEMIST
63-65, WHITEHORSE ROAD
CROYDON
SURREY CR0 2JG
UK
PH:776-037-5537 / 743-877-9215

Thank you,
HARDIK
N Jan 4, 2012 by
User
lalu143  
 
I have send a very important speed post parcel from post office (churu) on dec. 22, 2011 to the following address below, however the parcel has not been delivered till date and its been 15 days today.
I am also not able to see the status of my speed post.The reference number is er702908835in
PANKAJ DADHICH
ALLAHBAD BANK RATH
DISST.HAMIRPUR U.P.
PIN CODE 210431
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
balukrishna  
 
I have not received my post on below tracking ID

em381811866in

Please help me to find out the delivery

My contact number : 9916943143//9035370061
N Jan 10, 2012 by
User
balukrishna  
 
I have not recieved my post and tracking ID is below

EM381811866in
D Apr 7, 2012 by
User
rtr1992  
 
DEAR SIR MY FRIEND T.M RAJEESH SPEEDPOST CONSIGNMENT N:533301537IN NOT DELIVERY AT ONCHIYAM POSTOFFICE. PI NO:673308. VERY URENT. CONTACT MOBLIE NO:9840788797 OR 9600862622. THAT CONSIGNMENTNOE AT CHOMBALA POSTOFFICE.PLEASE ARRANGE TO WILL BE DELVERY
N Apr 7, 2012 by
User
rtr1992  
 
SPEED POST CONSIGNMENT EA533301537IN CONTACT MOBLIE NO:9600862622

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Post Speed Post - Undelivery&no status of the speed post parcel