[Resolved]  IndiaMart — wrong commitment

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

have paid for India mart my company m/s Megpie chemicals, after so many complain in CUSTOMER CARE ,no any answer or resolve my problem, IF your customer care not answer single mail why u are placing email tab customer care ,since last three month every time no answer ,if you are not taking serious i will be go to consumer form with grete claim for cheating ,search eng complain, now i am tired form INDIAMART

This mail has sent to indiamart please if you can help in this it will be very thankful to you.

Indiamart
Subj:Complaint No 2

We regret our decision to be associated with indiamart. You may pls refer to our trailing mail below dated 24th Sep.

It has been 33 Days since we have made the payment.

Today when we are following up for the status of our catalogue, concerned executive says 'he has lost the data we gave

him for uploading in our catalogue 15 days back.

we don't believe the kind of customer service you people provide.

How does it happen only with us? If things are not sorted out today.

Balance payment will be in trouble.

Looking forward to your earliest reponse.

I hope my investment with India Mart will not be a waste.

Kartik Ghiya

PRUTHVI'S FOODS PVT. LTD.
1, Pruthvi House, Nr. Sanjeevani Hospital,
New Sharda Mandir Road,
Paldi, Ahmedabad- 380007. GUJARAT (INDIA)
Tel: +[protected]
Cell : +91 [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Web : http://www.pruthvifoods.diytrade.com

-----Original Message-----
From: Pruthvi Foods Pvt Ltd [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
Sent: 24 September 2010 15:28
To: 'IndiaMART.com'
Subject: RE: Preview Your Catalog on IndiaMART.com

We Pruthvi's Foods Pvt Ltd have registered ourselves as paid members
with you recently. While signing the contract we were promised that
our catalog will be made after taking our consent on the data to be
inserted. However the executive/ concerned person has made our catalog
on their own without bothering to ask us even for the description of
the products. Even company name has been misspelled.

I m very disappointed with the service and feel that registering with
INDIA MART was a mistake.

I request you to pls look into the matter and send an executive to my
office to collect the data to making the catalog.

Looking forward to your earliest reponse.

I hope my investment with India Mart will not be a waste.

Kartik Ghiya
PRUTHVI'S FOODS PVT. LTD.

-----Original Message-----
Sent: 24 September 2010 11:42
To: pruthvifoods
Cc: poojak; jay.shah
Subject: Preview Your Catalog on IndiaMART.com

Dear Mr. Kartik Ghiya,

We are excited to let you know that your new catalog is ready for
hosting and can be currently viewed at the following location:
http://bhptemp.mypcat.com/pruthvi-foods/

May we request you to kindly send us your valuable feedback on
the same. Should you want some modifications, please feel free
to send us the same. Alternatively, we will request your approval
for final hosting of your catalog.

For your convenience, may we also share your login details for
making changes in your catalog:
Company Name: Pruthvi Foods Private Limited[Ahmedabad]
Control Panel: http://my.indiamart.com/
Username: [protected]@gmail.com
Password: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

We look forward to your reply and thank you for choosing
IndiaMART.com as your preferred business promotion partner.

Have a great day !

Team IndiaMART.com
Indiamart has commited us that they will work on unlimited keywords and each keywords they will keep us on top page, only on this commotment we have given them work and paid in full...to our surprise out of 60 nos of keywords given by us non of them is showing us on top page...its just a shame and we have made fool with wrong commitments.

They have also told us that we will be getting trade alrts regularly as a std package but to our surprise although we are getting trade allerts but contact details are kept hidden and to view same we have to pay extra for each trade alert.Again made fool on wrong commitments.

Various other issues on commitments failed by them...

Please let me know how can we go to sue them legally, we have in written on thier commitment which they have not followed.
regds, Dhiraj Taneja (Victim Indiamart Frauds)
Dear Mr. Ghiya,

Having taken note of your concern, we are taking appropriate actions to resolve this as soon as possible.

IndiaMART Customer Care Team
Dear Mr. Patel,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

We had taken note of your concern and our operations team informs us that the issue has been resolved.

IndiaMART Customer Care Team

IndiaMART
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    IndiaMART Phone
    +91 96 9696 9696
    +91 80 4811 4811
    IndiaMART Address
    7th & 8th Floor, Advant-Navis Business Park, Plot No-7, Sec-142, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201305
    View all IndiaMART contact information