Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Oil Corporation - Daily supply of LPG Cylinder

 
47 Reviews
User
  sunil kumar jhalani
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s Rajendra Gas Agencies, Ambabari, Jaipur service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No. 16359. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 23 September 2008, today is 13 October, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

Sunil Kumar Jhalani
3/7, Behind Studio Kumar, Parasram Nagar,
Dehar Ke Bala Ji, Jaipur


Complaint comments 46 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

request clarification - Indian oil corporation

request clarification on gas control order

Consumer No. 30078

your immediate reply will be much appreciated

thanking you
umesh davey

094443 89097
 

NON DELIVERY OF CYLINDER BOOKED ON 27.08.2008 - INDIAN OIL / LPG HOME CYLINDER

I AM HOLDING LPG GAS CONNERCTION ONDER CONSUMER NO GI-01967 WITH YOUR DISTRUBUTER M/S GAYATRY INDANE, RISALI BHILAI, AND SEEEKING FOR CYLINDER AFTER THE LAEKAGE AND SMALL ACCIDENT AT MY HOME WITH CYLINDER VALVE DAMAGE.AND REPORTED TO THE ABOVE AGENCY SAME DAY ALSO BOOKED NEW CYLINER AND TILL DATE NO DIVERY HAS BEEN MADE BY THE

UNDERSIGNED HAS VISITED TO THE DEELAR SEVERAL TIMES ALSO TRYING TO TAKE SHOP DELIVERY THEY HAVE NOT PROVIDED THE CYLINDER AFTER SO MUCH OF CHASSING THEM
OVE TELEPHONE AND PERSONAL VISIT NO RESULT.


NOW I HAVE MENTALLY DISRTUBED AND DO NOT WANT TO CONTINUE WITH THEM . I REQEST YOU TO CHANGE MY CONNECTION TO ARVIND GAS SECTOR-10 WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

I HAVE ALSO SEEN THE MANY PEROPLE QUARRAL WITH THE MANAGER AND THEIR ATTITUDE IS NOT GOOD WITH THE CUSTERMER

WE ARE COLLECTIVELY GIVING OUR REQUEST TO COLLECTER DURG TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ON M/S GAYATRI INDENE
 
Sir,
I would like to express my feeling towards bad behaviour made by the Manager working in Alka Flame, R.K. Puram, New Delhi. I am a customer who has a lomg associated with M/s Alka Flame for the last 35 years. We can not accept such behaviour from them. My consumer no. is 1175. I had requested for booking of Gas cylinder and expressed my need for such request but he has misbehaved with us. I therefore request you to look into the case and if such behaviour is continiued by representatives of M/s Alka Flame I would keep other option to switch over to GAIL. and discontinued from M/s Alka Flame for their bad behaviour.
Thanks
Yours faithfully,
S.S. Gusain
Sector-4/518
R.K. Puram,
ND 9868131599
 
Dear sir

Whether have you stopped the giving og Petrocard?
 
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s gujral Gas Agencies, cantt jabalpur service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No.24105. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 23 december 2008, today is 13 january 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

s.k. vishwakarma 33 anchal vihar katanga jabalpur
mob 9423162814
 
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with M/s gujral Gas Agencies, cantt jabalpur service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No.24105. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 23 december 2008, today is 13 january 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

s.k. vishwakarma 33 anchal vihar katanga jabalpur
mob 9423162814
N
User
Prabir Majumder Indian Oil Corporation LPG Cylinder  - Selaiyur, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Contact Landlines for booking out of reach - Indian Oil Corporation LPG Cylinder

I tried to book 1 LPG cyl with BAGHA JATIN GAS over their phone nos 2430 6363/ 2867 1470 but both could not be connected for reasons best known to them. My customer no is T 1077. Then I tried IOC toll free no 1260 and booked 1 cyl on 8th June. Till date I have not received my refill though there is no shortage of it in our area served by the distributor. This happens repeatedly that the contact nos cannot be reached when needed. IOC must ensure that phones do work as it is not possible to go personally every time to book.
Urgent attention is needed by IOC.

P.Majumder
 
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with Bhagarathi Gas Service, Ghoshpara Bally Howrah (West Bengal)who are the distibutor of my area, My consumber No.0385. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely i book the gas 20 July 2009, today is 17th August 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.
 

Regd for supply on 5 Sep not recd - Indian Oil Corpn, LP Gas domestic

My consumer number is 44542 My gas supply dealer is Vir Gas Agencies, West Mambalam, Chennai 33. I requested for a gas cylinder supply on 3.9 09. Regn number given was 1278 and gas will be delivered in 3 days.
When I reminded after a week I was told by Vir Gas that it would be supplied that day (Satday
12 9 09 ) and they expect "load" to be delivered. When I did not get the gas cylinder or any
info. I dialled the consumer service number 24339246 on 16 9 09 I was told it would be supplied.
That day a gas delivery man came with gas cylinder but without any bill. I insisted on a bill since I was apprehensive of any problem if I take delivery like that. Next day I phoned Indane Customer Service phone No.24339246 again and told them about it. I was told it would be supplied that day.
It was not recd. I phoned again yesterday ie. 18 9 09 and the official said he has already told the
dealer and it would be supplied and he need not tell them again. So far gas cylinder has not been supplied.
 
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer, I deal with IOC (Priya Gas Agencies, Ettumanoor) My consumber No.3086 My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas home delivery. Presentely I book the gas 12th August 2009, my booking number is 15/12-8-2009. today is 23th September 2009, no cylender reach at my home. I request you please solve my problem.

yours faithfully
THOMAS P. L.
Consumer No. 3086
Ph: 0481-2535001
Mob: 9447868660
 
Dear Sir,
Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. ke dwara koi aadesh jari kiya gaya hai ki home dilvery consumer ko sv paper, ID proof, 2 photo, Ration Card aur Bijli bill ka photocopy agency main jama karna aniyarya hai. Mere dwara aaj phone se gas reffile book karne ke liye bola to agency ke dwara yeh sub baat bola gaya. Mera home dilvery ke liye number nahi lagaya gaya aur kaha gaya ki jab tak appke dwara paper submit nahi kiya jata hai tab tak ruffile ka number nahi lagega aur reffile supply band kar diya javega. Iska tatkal nirakaran kijiye.
N
User
M.Ramla  
 
Dely supply of LPG Cylinder
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer, I come under with M/s Pattamal Gas Agencies, Tambaram, chennai service who are the distibutor of my area, My consumer No. 52789. My problem is after booking they have not supply the gas immediately .I have been provided with only one cylinder. Presently i book the gas on 03 November 2009, today is 17 November.But last cylinder i received on 12 october 2009 so far no cylinder reached my home.When i contacted through phone, it is always engaged. Yesterday 16 november 2009 i went directly and requested them, they told me that today cylinder will be sent you. I request you please solve my problem.
 
My Consumer no. 12553 at Udai Gas Services, Shastri Nagar at Ajmer Rajasthan, tel no. 0145- 3201088, the dealer is not supplying gas inspite of repeated reminders/personal visits, even though the customers who booked their gas after me have been delivered with cyclinders. Hence, I am upset and need your intervention in the matter.
booking no.1686/5-11-09, this is the date of booking of cyclinders, the record of company may be checked.

ramesh singh chauhan
12553,
09928719988
 

Refuse to book the cylinder before 21 days - Indian oil corporation

I Ajay Kumar Gupta have Gas connection vide Consumer No. 29977, of Indian oil Corporation from City Gas Centre Sector 37, Chandigarh. They refused to book the gas cylinder before 21 days from privious booking. How ever I came to know from the News paper ( RTI Act) that there is no such condition from company's side.

You are requested to resolve my issue on priority basis.

Ajay Kumar Gupta
09855202633
 
I, Mohd. Ramzan, having Gas connection vide Consumer No. 12283, of Indian oil Corporation from Gem Gas Service, Kharar, Disst: Mohali, Punjab. They refused to book the gas cylinder before 21 days from privious supply. How ever I came to know from the News paper ( RTI Act) that there is no such condition from company's side.

You are requested to resolve my issue on priority basis.
A
User
sathys  
 
Dear sir,
At sunguvarchatam there is no sufficient dealership at your place .. so the customers are angered on distibuters. so please make a seperate dealership for sunguvarchatram.
 
My consumer number is "PB 1142".
My LPG suplier agency is PADMAJA GAS AGENCY code 79160431.

My recent delivered cylinder is with expiery code asB 09.

Which, as per our knowledge, shell life has expired in Q2, 2009.

Now, please suggest us from safety point of view, whether same cylinder is safe to use.

If no, then arange to take necessary action.

Sameer Chakravorty
E-1, Saraswati Appartment
Bye Lane 11
Rajgarh Road
Guwahati 781 003
Cell: 98640 38068/0361 2458420
 
Sir,
I Satish Kr, R/O 1457, Chhipian Gali Nai Sarak, Delhi-110006 draw ur attention on supply Of M/s Banaras Gas service, Mata sundri Rd New Delhi, Agancy never send the cyclinder on time this is usual act of the Gas agancy. I have booked a gas on dt 03.09.2010.at 18.18pm booking No. 29. and so for I have not received the cylinder.

U are requested to look in the matter and take strong action against such type of agancy.
Satish Parashar
9811032340
 
non delievery of gas cylender properly
i have booked a gas cylinder in 06 oct 10 but till date same not delivered to me . on asking there is no satisfied reply given by the agency.also thre talking about some bad words so
request direct the gas agency (priya gas agency Kottayam, Ettumanoor) to look the matter and make delivery as soon as possible .

SAJU JOSEPH

0481-2532046
 
Dear Sir,
I am LPG gas consumer; I deal with M/s Bright Gas Services, No 1996, Krishna Colony, Trichy Road, Singanallur, Coimbatore - 641005, who is the distibutor of my area, My consumer No. 41292. My problem is they are not accepting my LPG booking. As I am not in station for the past 6 months and I came back in September and while asking to supply LPG for the above consumer number, they refused to accept my booking. They answered that, "We are going to cancel your LPG connection, because you didn't book LPG cylinder for the past 6 months".
I request the above mentioned dealer to accept my booking and deliver the cylinder as soon as possible. May the concerned authority instruct the dealer appropriately and do the needful to resume the supply. I have denied supply for the past 3 months.

By
Dr. M.V. Rabindranath, M.D.,
330/1, Mother, Nethaji Nagar,
Nanjundapuram Road,
Coimbatore - 641 045.
Mob: 944-333-9210.
E-Mail id: medarabindranath@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation - Daily supply of LPG Cylinder