Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post - tracking a registered airmail

 
9 Reviews
User
  parinita sahai
Dear Sir,
I had posted a registered airmail to Argentina on the 4th of December but it hasn't been recieved yet though the post office at TT Nagar Bhopal had assured me that it would reach maximum within 3 weeks.There is no online tracking system available.The no. is E I 0420719181N. Could you please help me in tracking the post?
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am not able to track CP115663777IN booked from GPO Mumbai Dt. 12/01/2010 Destination Pete Granger 8 Eden Crt. Melb. Australia 3032.
Please inform the status on above mail ID
Thanks
 
I had posted a registered airmail to Japan on the 19 feb 2010 but it hasn't been recieved, the P.O. assured me that it would reach maximum within 1 weeks.There is no online tracking system available.The no. is A669. As it contains some important documents of company as the submission date of those documents is 26th of Feb.
Could you please help me in tracking the post exactly whwre is it right now and in how many days it will rech to the destination?
N May 31, 2011 by
User
fnc  
 
I were unable to track this parcel with CP22/43829IN. Destination Lagos Nigeria. Could someone assist to do so.
N Sep 8, 2011 by
User
Han-Liang Huang  
 
Dear Sir,
Could you please help me in tracking the registered airmail(no. B RU 002019013IN) exactly where is it right now, please?
N Sep 8, 2011 by
User
Han-Liang Huang  
 

tracking a registered airmail - registered airmail (no. B RU 002019013IN)

Dear Sir,
Could you please help me in tracking the registered airmail(no. B RU 002019013IN) exactly where is it right now, please?
N Dec 8, 2011 by
User
grajaa  
 
I am unble to track this airmail A RT410036955IN. THIS HAS SENT ON 19.11.2011 TO U.A.E
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
mitulkumar  
 
Dear Sir,
My accountant has post me my documents at 30th May 2012 with tracking number A RG038614652IN to United Kingdom.

It is showing on your website that item opened at Vadodara RMS. Can you please help me to track the item?
D Jun 13, 2012 by
User
nilla56  
 
I were unable to track the parcel with CP837351355IN. Deastination :Italy, dispatched on 26/05/12 Can you tell me where is my parcel?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post - tracking a registered airmail