Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post Office - Acknowledgement of delivery

 
13 Reviews
User
  syed fahim
We have send a regeisted ad (Rlad a 3720) dated 5/11/2008 to deputy secretary (Affiliation), cbse(Affiliation branch), shiksha kendra 2 community centre, preet vihar, delhi- 110092. We have not received any acknowledgement from post office till the date 02/01/2009. Kindly acknowledged the same. Do the neadfull

Thanks.
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Acknowledgement of delivery of registery ad delivered on 30/01/2009 by indian post office reg.No. Rlad a 7972
I have send a regeisted ad (Rlad a 7972) dated 30/01/2009 to trinity air travel & focus p ltd, 2 golden arrow appartment, near state bank of hydrabad, kalina santacruz east, mumbai 400029, we have not received any acknowledgement from post office till the date 14/02/2009. Kindly acknowledged the same. Do the neadfull

Thanks
 
Sir,
This is kishor Panda, staying in A-10, Christian Colony, Room No. 23, Patel Chest, Delhi- 7, had send one thousand rupees to my parents 20/03/09 at G.T.B. Nagar. Delhi - 110009 by Money Order. But Unfortunatly has not yet riched to the destination to Aswini kr. Panda ( Gobinda) P.O.+ VILL : - Panchet, P.S. - Pataspure, Sub.Division :- Egra, District - Midnapure(East), West Bengal, Pin Code - 721438,

I Shall be very much greatful If you kindly help my Parents to get the money as soon as possible because they are in need . Money Order. M.O. NO. A 2774 Ordinary MO(Counter).


Thanks
kishor
 
I have send my letter by register ad(envlop) on 01/04/2009 and my RLAD A1730, counter no :1, op-code:ND. To the controller of exam at santacruz mumbai, pin:49. I want to know that my letter is deliverd or not it is very important for me to know about the delivery of my letter.Please reply me as early as possible.
 
i wannt to exchange old francs currency, therefore this currency are send to bank of france in france.how are do this? i wants to know about registered mail service.
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
hari bhadola  
 
The Post Master,
Hauz Khas Post Office,
New Delhi

Dear Sir,

We had sent two registered A.D. letters vide nos. RLAD E 1854 &RLAD E 1853 both dated 28/10/10 from your post office.

We regret to inform you that we have till date not received the acknowledgement certificate of the same, even though nearly a month is over.

For your ready reference we are attaching photo copies of both the receipts with a request to hand over the acknowledgement receipts duly receipted.&/or send the same immediately to us.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For ALL INDIA SERVICE ORGANIZATION
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
prem anand.c India Post  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

REGISTER POST ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NOT DELIVERED - Post Office

This is M.S.Chandrasekaran from manali new town,chennai. I have send the letter to INDUS TOWERS,EKKATUTHANGAL,CHENNAI through register post with acknowledgement in manali new town,chennai dated 13/01/2011 at 11:30 AM. Still now i dont know the status of it. I would like to know the status of it. My ref. no. is 1374
A Feb 5, 2011 by
User
anujsayala India Post  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
hi im anuj sharma from india i m the winner of australia lottery incoproration i want my winnig prize which is not recived by me yet now please give me rly
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
abhishek bafna India Post  - Ajmer, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
 

registered post with ad not delivered - India Post

i submitted the 750 grams parcel to post office through registerd post with AD for pune was delivered yet . date of submition 22 march 2012.
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
phani.tektraks@gmail.com  
 
I sent a letter through register post with acknowledge 0n 05/01/2013 to hyderabad from kolkata.Till now i didnot get acknowledge.Please go through it.Either it reached or not let me know urgently.
N Aug 14, 2013 by
User
tonyluis Indian Post Office  - Goa, Portugal
 

Registered Ad - Indian Post Office

I sent a Registerd Ad to Lisboa Portugal pin 10099003. wt:110grams, ps:170.00, ,11/07/2013, 11:01
A RM479579995 counter no.1,op-code:ZILU. Please find out what is the status of this letter as it is carrying very important document.
From :
Joaquim Antonio luis
N Dec 31, 2013 by
User
Giri Dagnat  
 
I Have posted application of PAN card to mumbai via register post on 18/12/13.but the online speed post tracking give me detail that the post have been received on 21/12/13.Since it passed 10 days but i did't get any acknowledgement or the PAN card ..kindly inform me about the staus of the PAN card .Thank you..
N May 4, 2014 by
User
abiii  
 
since i did not received my AD card in chennai .but i recevied in virudhunager but i did not get it from secretary office in chennai and i don't no how to get full detail of it so please give information about these please note my mail id karthika.marthandan@gmail.com i want a such idea and information about my Ad card
register post no:RT738383207IN posted to 23/11/2013 sinse i did not received my AD card
To :
The gen secretary,
Muncipal administation,
Chennai.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post Office - Acknowledgement of delivery