[Resolved]  Indian Post — REGISTERED LETTER NOT DELIVERED

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

Dear Sir/Madam, I sent one important letter vide A RW[protected]IN on 19/03/2013, but till date the same had not been received by addressee. Number of complaints had been lodged to concerned P.O ( CHINSURAH- 712101 ) and web based complaint( No. [protected] )also lodged. But no positive reply not yet been received.

Plz do something to get my letter back.

SUBIR KUMAR MITRA
B-7/206, SUBASH NAGAR HOUSING COMPLEX
SERAMPORE; P.O- PRAVASHNAGAR
HOOGHLY- 712249

Contact No.- [protected]
Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

INDIAN POST — Document not received

dear sir/madam
i have sent a speed post (EE[protected]IN) on date 12/11/08 which contain some important document but not recieved till date i.e. 18/11/08...if it takes so much time then tell me why the speed post...

Registered Letter — NOT DELIVERED

DUE TO NON AVAILABILITY OF SPEED POST, I HAVE POSTED A REGISTERED LETTER TO BIHAR. ABOUT A MONTH BACK. WHICH HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED YET. HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO REPORT THE STATUS OF THE REGISTERED LETTER.
LETTER IS POSTED FROM AVENUE ROAD, BANGALORE-560002
SENDER IS MYSELF.
TO:
SRI DEORAJ MISHRA.
POST- REWAN
VIA- MASAURHI.
DIST- PATNA
BIHAR- 804452.

Registered Post — Registered Post not delivered

I had sent a document via Registered Post on 27-Nov from Post Office, Ghatkopar(E), Mumbai<400086>. It was destined to district Poonch, J&K. Till date the mail has not been delivered.
The ID number of the mail is: EM[protected]N.

registered mail — not delivered yet

i have send registered mail on 15-11-08 from jalandhar cantt to canada surrey but my wife hasn;t get this mail yet it cintains very important document please tell me when it will reach there it was simple registered mail
the tracking no is RR[protected]IN
my name
jaspal singh

Registered Post — Registered Post not delivered

Date:[protected]

From
Podiyan Pillai,
Thaiparambil House,
Elampally,
Kottayam.

The Officer
Postal Department
Bangalore

Sub: Non delivery of Registered Post RL-A-9842
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Respected Sir

I want to bring to your kind notice that, I have sent a registed post ( No. RL-A-9842) from Anikad Post Office, Pin No. 686503, counter No. 1, OP - Code - ARC to United India Insurance Company Ltd., D.O II, IML Building, NR Square, Bangalore - 2 on 15th December 2008. The documents which I sent was important documents of mediclaim. This document not delivered till date to the United India Insurance Company. Not returned to me also.

We all a good faith on our Postal department and we do believe that this would not happen again in future.

Also requesting you to kindly arrange to check up the status of this document and please arrange to deliver if not deliverd. If it has been delivered, please reply me the details of the receiver.

Hope you will take required action.

Podiyan Pillai
Respected Sir/Madam,
My freind from Australia has send me registered mail on 20th of January & so far i have not received it,

Kindly if you can look after with this matter.

sharfaraz
I stay in delhi, and letter or booklets of my correspondance courses are not being delivered at my home when i went to post office the postmen said that he has not got it ...and when i went to my institute they said that it was delivered on 20th january 09 ...till date that is 10th march 09 i have not got my things,
it is really difficult every time to collect duplicate things from the institutes.the booklets were posted from IGNOU Maidan garhi, new Delhi.please let me know where shall i complain.
Ankita sinha
Delhi-45

latter — not deliver yet

i want to complaint for my missing courier ...plz send it as soon as possiblecourier no is[protected] plz try to deliver as soon as possiblet
hanks...

Registered Post — not yet received my registered post

to whom so ever it may concern

respected sir,
i was about to recieve a registred post but i havent recieved it yet..its been about a week i am not able
to locate my post..the reciept no. ER[protected]IN..
please help me to locate my post..
its very urgent, ,
i will be thankful to you..
please contact..
pratik gohil

Registered Post — Not received

My dad has send a registered post from navsari-gujarat to Health India Insurance company, vikhroli-mumbai on 20/04/2009 no is RL A 81, which they still havent received it. It contained the chque for my mom mediclaim policy which we returned back to the company as they have deducted the amount for the claim and has said that we had to return the chque within 10 days, which on not receiving the cheque the company is not processing the mediclaim.
Please look into the matter and try to locate where the post is.
we are into loss of Rs 73, 271 as the company didnt received the cheque, who is going to be responsible for the loss.
will be waiting for your reply, pls make it as soon as possible.
registered post Complaints - Registered Post not delivered
View all registered post complaints
registered post
Posted:[protected] by Shanthini Kenneth, Send email

Registered Post not delivered
I had sent a document via Registered Post on 13th May from Post Office, Kalyan Nagar Bangalore-43>. It was destined to The Bell House Hotel, Oxford Road, Beackon's Field, Buckinghamshire, P O HP9 2XE, UK, Till date the mail has not been delivered.
The ID number of the mail is:RR[protected]IN.
I have sent a registered letter to "The controller of Examinations", Bharathiar University, Coimbatore - 641 046 from H.No. 5 - 64/7, Behind Suguna Sree Hospital, Suraram 'X' Road, Hyderabad. dated on 04.08.2009. Till now ( 12.08.' 09 ), it is not reached there. That letter should be reached on or before 14.08.2009. What I do?. Kindly do favour for me.

Thank You,

( B.APPURJ)

Registered Letter — non delevered registered letter & proof

I ave sent important documents through registered post with acknowledge due on 04.08.2009 vide regitration receipt no. 2092 dt.04.08.2009 from Bellampalli post office station area. So far it has not deleivered. please enquire and get it delivered before 20.08.09 after wards there is no use of that document.

We have sent a letter from Kolkata to Gangtok on 26th Aug'09 but the letter is not received.The address is Rajendra P Gurung (CEO), J-155, Toyakhim, Doragaon, tadong, Gangtok -737102, Sikkim, Ph[protected]...The receipt no is 664...Kindly do the needful as early as possible..

Contact No[protected]
I have not receive regd. AD by the Karvy Constultant, Hyderabad.
Regd AD No. 353030 From Hyderabad post date 27/08/2009.Till datre I not receive Cover.
Please give me positive reply.
From,
Amita Shah

Registered letter not delivered — Registered letter not delivered

A registered air mail envelope addressed to Ann Wiggins, 6/26 Jackson Street, Croydon,
Victoria - 3136, Australia, not delivered to the addressee.

The Registered article was despatched from Guindy Industrial Estate Post Office, Chennai 600 032,
under Receipt No.fgn.AIR-RL-B-RR[protected] IN dated 22/7/2009.
Please trace the material and deliver to the addressee. Inform me the action taken. Thanks.

register post — not received

i sent a register letter on 28oct2009 and still it is not reached in the destination. so kindly check the letter R/L A 6990

INDIAN POST — not received

A document was mailed to me through the Royal mail from London, on the 7th Dec.,by Airmail Ref NO. RJ[protected]GB. I tried to track it . As an individual I do not have a speed post ID and hence I am unable to trace the document. Royal mail tracking shows that it was sent to the Indian postal authorities, Please Help.
I have sent a registered post on 16th dec 2009 to State Bank of India. After 4 days, I went to SBI and was told that they did nt receive the post. I have checked the post office but no one is responding properly.

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information