Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Post - Speed post not delivered

 
21 Reviews
User
  connectpp@gmail.com on Nov 16, 2012
Hi,

I had booked a Speed post for kalyan from PIN 414605.
Tracking number for speed post is EM367641392IN.

The status of the parcel show that it has been received at Kalyan H. O. on 12 Nov 2012 at 9:02 AM .
But the parcel is not still delivered. Its now more than 8 days and parcel is lying at Kalyan HO since last 4 days.

What should I do now?
Could you please help me out with this?

Thanks in advance.



Thanks,
Prashant
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Sachin Indian Post  - Bijnor, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Post not received - INDIAN POST

Speed post dispached from delhi on 27-01-2010. number-EQ773174412IN, not recieved till 31-03-2010.
Sachin
8954580202
A
User
Ashutosh Indian Post  - Bijnor, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
NO INFORMATION received about the speed post article posted on 25.06.2009 from Narela Delhi 110040 to - THE COMMANDENT CVD, DELHI CANTT NEW DELHI.
The Receipt details of the post is -(Narela 110040, RLAD A 429, Counter no. 1, OP-Code:PA1, )
Wt. of parcel was 50 grams, Amt Rs35, Posted on 25-06-2009 at 10:50
A
User
Dipu M R Indian Post  - Bijnor, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
sir,
I here by inform you that I send a parcel from qusais( dubai) to kerala( India) on 09/03/2010(tracking no.cpx00336977). But the parcel is not received by addressee yet now 01/04/2010.I request u to take necessary actions for the matter as early as possible.Its a matter of urgency. So please take necessary action considering this.

--
Yours faithfully,
--dipu--
ph no.04884266350
N
User
Meeta Agarwal Indian Post  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Non delivery of speed post - urgent speed post from NOIDA to ALLAHABAD

A urgent speed post was sent on 05-04-2010 from NOIDA to ALLHHABAD.No delivery has been made till 10-04-2010
N
User
advppjoshi Indian Post  - Pune, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

No delivery of speed post packet - Adv.Prashant P.Joshi

SP-POD EM313626437IN dated 31st May 2010. this Speed Post Important Packet Not deliver at Mumbai till today.
N
User
advppjoshi Indian Post  - Pune, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
Uswaly service of postal department is very poor.So all related clerk are liable to punishment in penalty
N Jan 7, 2011 by
User
jasdeepBhumrah Indian Post  - Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, India
 
I have posted a very urgent job related document on 9/12/2010 whose article number is ej067323802in from Jamshedpur to Kolkata ordnance factory.But it is not delivered till date. the company people are saying that the document is not delivered and the post office employees are saying that the article is delivered but are refusing to shoe the delivery receipt.

Because of this I am not getting my job call.

Please guide me what to do? Also please send me some valid customer care number or email id where I can log my complain.
N Feb 15, 2011 by
User
iitx24 Indian Post  - Jamshedpur, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, India
 
I had sent my documents from USA to Mumbai through USPS on 21st Jan 2011 and not received yet. They are very important bank document and I need your help to track it. The tracking number I got from USPS saying document reach to Mumbai on 31st Jan 2011 but not delivered.

My document tracking number is LN762499700US.

Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks,
Anil
ad.mane@gmail.com
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
kiran kumar k Indian Post  - Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
hai sir iam send a spped post to s.n padu ,nearer to ongole from othkadai nearer to madurai {625107},last saturday til that not reached to destination ,i make a cal to ongole posy office ,but they are not respond,
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
Nilesh N. Salunke Indian Post  - Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir I am NIlesh N. Salunke I have posted a Speed Post to yashvantrao chavan maharashtra mukt vidyapith nashik dated 13/06/2011 at 12.30pm from head post office of Amravati, maharashtra but according speed post tracking speed post till not diliverd to the reffered office.It contain my application form for the post of Assitant for which the last date is 16/06/2011. please tell me why my speed post is not yet dilivered and cantact me at kaushalpraj@gmail.com
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
biswabhusan sarangi Indian Post  - Odisha, India
 

speed post not delivered - indian complaint

E0382293292IN sl no sent on 05-05-2011 sent from Bhubaneswar RMS to GPO Patna not delivered .Data not available on tracking.
Biswabhusan Sarangi
Dt30-07-2011
N Oct 18, 2011 by
User
pashupatip Indian Post  - NOIDA , Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir
My Home Loan documents were set by Sh. Vijay Singh, SBI , Bhopal, M.P. (Tel No. 0755-2575113, Fax 0755-2575197) to Sh. Sunil Kumar, A-36,SBI, Noida Sector 26, Opp. Kailash Hospital, Noida, U.P. (Tel 1202544469, (M) 9910440558)

The movement particulars of EI222505655IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
11/10/2011 15:05:39 SHIKSHA MANDAL BHOPAL Article Bagged Bag Number : EBI0001346583
11/10/2011 16:39:46 SHIKSHA MANDAL BHOPAL Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBI0001346583
11/10/2011 17:25:47 BHOPAL Article Received
11/10/2011 17:25:47 ____ BHOPAL Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBI0001346583
11/10/2011 21:14:36 BHOPAL NOIDA Article Bagged Bag Number : EBI0002121844
11/10/2011 21:20:00 BHOPAL DELHI RSTMO TB Article Bagged Transit Bag Number: EBI0002123447
11/10/2011 21:48:23 BHOPAL PALAM TMO TB Bag Sent through MMS SHEDULE NO. 8 Scheduled Dep.11/10/2011 21:50:00 hrs.
12/10/2011 11:06:44 SHIKSHA MANDAL BHOPAL Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.12/10/2011 17:13:00 hrs.
12/10/2011 22:27:41 BHOPAL DELHI RMS Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBI0002121844
12/10/2011 22:44:45 DELHI RMS NOIDA Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.12/10/2011 22:30:00 hrs.
12/10/2011 23:46:30 BHOPAL NOIDA Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBI0002121844
12/10/2011 23:48:06 NOIDA Article Received
12/10/2011 23:48:06 ____ NOIDA Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBI0002121844

Although the documents reached Noida Post office on 12/10/2011 by speed post, they have not yet been delivered even after a week.
The Post Master of the Post Office, Noida Sector 16 is Mr. Rakesh Raina, Tel No. 0120-2516008
You are requested to please arrange to deliver the important documents at the earliest.

Regards

Pashupati Prasad
C-208,Gandhar Tower,
ONGC Colony, Vadodara
Gujarat - 390009
(M) 9428007290
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
saurabh250389 Indian Post  - Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I am waiting for my document which send through speed post(ARTICLE NUMBER EM085481005IN) which is
dispatched on 20/12/2011 at LUCKNOW SPC BUT TILL NOW IT IS NOT FORWARDED TO ME TO ALLAHABAD.
N Mar 4, 2012 by
User
shrichand singh Indian Post  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

non delivery of speed post - state bank of india sec 48 noida

We gave speed post registery on 11 feb 2012 under registered cover number- EU383869047IN to State Bank of India(Mawana) PIN no 250401.
but the delivery has not reached the destination till date and its 3th march 2012 today.
Kindly look in to the matter and make it as soon as possible.
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
gak Indian Post  - NOIDA , Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,

We sent a letter from Delhi- Dimapur through registered post( RD007877512IN) dated 01.03.2012. After 9 days it is not being delivered to the desired location. When tracking it online no record is found. Please help.

Thanks & Regards,
Savita Gautam
N Mar 29, 2012 by
User
dinesh sood Indian Post  - NOIDA , Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
We have recently shifted to G-102, Vivek Vihar, Sector-82, Noida 201304, but have observed that some important dak is not being delivered, for example, reportedly the following have not been delivered despited repeated postings by the addressors.

SPIRITUAL LINK POSTED FROM PUSA ROAD N DELHI/DELHI
PENSIONER MAIL POSTED FROM CHNADIGARH

The dak received so far also seems to have been delivered with inordinate delay.

Kindly arrange to look into it and receive our thanks.

Yours truly,

Dinesh Kumar Sood,
Retd
Chief Manager from SBI
D Jun 9, 2012 by
User
Vyomkesh Pandey Indian Post  - Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear... Indian post

Track Result for:
EM221510184IN

EM221510193IN Ye dono POST
nhi mile hi, , , , , ,

Smriti Shukla kn : 050940100892752

PRAKASH MANI TRIPATHI, kn : 050940100892763

PAN allotted ; APYPT4900K ka pancard aabhi tak nhy mil paya hai MOB . NO. .9993499604, 9179092280
V+P Bhitari Tha . Rampur Naikin D Sidhi MP 486775
N Nov 20, 2012 by
User
connectpp@gmail.com  
 
Hi,
The parcel was delivered on 17th Nov 2012.

Thanks,
Prashant
N May 8, 2013 by
User
nitin@kumar  
 
MY SPEED POST NO. ED707417943IN DATED 24.12.2012 AND ED707147588IN . THIS IS NOT DELIVERED TO ME AND NO TRACKING STATUS IS SHOWN ON THE INDIAN POST WEBSITE..SO PLZ GIVE ME THE ENQUIRY ABOUT MY POST BCOZ ITS IMPORTANT FOR ME BCON THIS INCLUDES MY GRADUATION MARKSHEET.. THANK YOU
MY MAIL ID IS nkumar8032@gmail.com
N Jun 2, 2013 by
User
maangat  
 
dear speed post..
MY SPEED POST NO. EQ507009351IN DATED 16.5.2013. THIS IS NOT DELIVERED TO ME. TRACKING STATUS SHOWN THAT IT IS RETURN BACK TO NOIDA FROM MALERKOTLA(LUDHIANA). SO PLZ SENT BACK MY SPEEDPOST ON MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS
PARVINDER SINGH S/O JAGDEV SINGH
V.P.O MANVI TEHSIL MALERKOTLA
DISTRICT SANGRUR
PIN CODE 148023
STATE PUNJAB
MOBILE NO. +918872410300
THANKS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Post - Speed post not delivered