[Resolved]  Indian Post — Speed post not delivered

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I had booked a Speed post for kalyan from PIN 414605.
Tracking number for speed post is EM[protected]IN.

The status of the parcel show that it has been received at Kalyan H. O. on 12 Nov 2012 at 9:02 AM .
But the parcel is not still delivered. Its now more than 8 days and parcel is lying at Kalyan HO since last 4 days.

What should I do now?
Could you please help me out with this?

Thanks in advance.

Prashant

INDIAN POST — Post not received

Speed post dispached from delhi on[protected]. number-EQ[protected]IN, not recieved till[protected].
Sachin
NO INFORMATION received about the speed post article posted on 25.06.2009 from Narela Delhi 110040 to - THE COMMANDENT CVD, DELHI CANTT NEW DELHI.
The Receipt details of the post is -(Narela 110040, RLAD A 429, Counter no. 1, OP-Code:PA1, )
Wt. of parcel was 50 grams, Amt Rs35, Posted on[protected] at 10:50
I here by inform you that I send a parcel from qusais( dubai) to kerala( India) on 09/03/2010(tracking no.cpx[protected]. But the parcel is not received by addressee yet now 01/04/2010.I request u to take necessary actions for the matter as early as possible.Its a matter o[censored]rgency. So please take necessary action considering this.

--
--dipu--
ph no.[protected]

urgent speed post from NOIDA to ALLAHABAD — Non delivery of speed post

A urgent speed post was sent on[protected] from NOIDA to ALLHHABAD.No delivery has been made till[protected]

Adv.Prashant P.Joshi — No delivery of speed post packet

SP-POD EM[protected]IN dated 31st May 2010. this Speed Post Important Packet Not deliver at Mumbai till today.
Uswaly service of postal department is very poor.So all related clerk are liable to punishment in penalty
I have posted a very urgent job related document on 9/12/2010 whose article number is ej[protected]in from Jamshedpur to Kolkata ordnance factory.But it is not delivered till date. the company people are saying that the document is not delivered and the post office employees are saying that the article is delivered but are refusing to shoe the delivery receipt.

Because of this I am not getting my job call.

Please guide me what to do? Also please send me some valid customer care number or email id where I can log my complain.
I had sent my documents from USA to Mumbai through USPS on 21st Jan 2011 and not received yet. They are very important bank document and I need your help to track it. The tracking number I got from USPS saying document reach to Mumbai on 31st Jan 2011 but not delivered.

My document tracking number is LN[protected]US.

Any help will be appreciated.

Anil
ad.[protected]@gmail.com
hai sir iam send a spped post to s.n padu ,nearer to ongole from othkadai nearer to madurai {625107},last saturday til that not reached to destination ,i make a cal to ongole posy office ,but they are not respond,
Sir i am send two speed post from haridwar to bisalpur (vaya todaraysingh) Tonk Rajasthan on the date of 4th and 5th april 2011 and now at a time (09/03/2011) its not delivered please consider and sought out my problem as soon as soon.speed post id is EV[protected]IN Date 04/03/2011 and another id is EV[protected]IN Date 05/03/2011
Sir I am NIlesh N. Salunke I have posted a Speed Post to yashvantrao chavan maharashtra mukt vidyapith nashik dated 13/06/2011 at 12.30pm from head post office of Amravati, maharashtra but according speed post tracking speed post till not diliverd to the reffered office.It contain my application form for the post of Assitant for which the last date is 16/06/2011. please tell me why my speed post is not yet dilivered and cantact me at [protected]@gmail.com

indian complaint — speed post not delivered

E[protected]IN sl no sent on[protected] sent from Bhubaneswar RMS to GPO Patna not delivered .Data not available on tracking.
Biswabhusan Sarangi
Dt[protected]
My Home Loan documents were set by Sh. Vijay Singh, SBI , Bhopal, M.P. (Tel No.[protected], Fax[protected] to Sh. Sunil Kumar, A-36,SBI, Noida Sector 26, Opp. Kailash Hospital, Noida, U.P. (Tel [protected], (M) [protected])

The movement particulars of EI[protected]IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
11/10/2011 15:05:39 SHIKSHA MANDAL BHOPAL Article Bagged Bag Number : EBI[protected]
11/10/2011 16:39:46 SHIKSHA MANDAL BHOPAL Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBI[protected]
11/10/2011 17:25:47 BHOPAL Article Received
11/10/2011 17:25:47 ____ BHOPAL Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBI[protected]
11/10/2011 21:14:36 BHOPAL NOIDA Article Bagged Bag Number : EBI[protected]
11/10/2011 21:20:00 BHOPAL DELHI RSTMO TB Article Bagged Transit Bag Number: EBI[protected]
11/10/2011 21:48:23 BHOPAL PALAM TMO TB Bag Sent through MMS SHEDULE NO. 8 Scheduled Dep.11/10/2011 21:50:00 hrs.
12/10/2011 11:06:44 SHIKSHA MANDAL BHOPAL Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.12/10/2011 17:13:00 hrs.
12/10/2011 22:27:41 BHOPAL DELHI RMS Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBI[protected]
12/10/2011 22:44:45 DELHI RMS NOIDA Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.12/10/2011 22:30:00 hrs.
12/10/2011 23:46:30 BHOPAL NOIDA Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBI[protected]
12/10/2011 23:48:06 NOIDA Article Received
12/10/2011 23:48:06 ____ NOIDA Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBI[protected]

Although the documents reached Noida Post office on 12/10/2011 by speed post, they have not yet been delivered even after a week.
The Post Master of the Post Office, Noida Sector 16 is Mr. Rakesh Raina, Tel No.[protected]
You are requested to please arrange to deliver the important documents at the earliest.

Pashupati Prasad
C-208,Gandhar Tower,
ONGC Colony, Vadodara
Gujarat - 390009
(M) [protected]
I am waiting for my document which send through speed post(ARTICLE NUMBER EM[protected]IN) which is
dispatched on 20/12/2011 at LUCKNOW SPC BUT TILL NOW IT IS NOT FORWARDED TO ME TO ALLAHABAD.

state bank of india sec 48 noida — non delivery of speed post

We gave speed post registery on 11 feb 2012 under registered cover number- EU[protected]IN to State Bank of India(Mawana) PIN no 250401.
but the delivery has not reached the destination till date and its 3th march 2012 today.
Kindly look in to the matter and make it as soon as possible.

We sent a letter from Delhi- Dimapur through registered post( RD[protected]IN) dated 01.03.2012. After 9 days it is not being delivered to the desired location. When tracking it online no record is found. Please help.

Savita Gautam
We have recently shifted to G-102, Vivek Vihar, Sector-82, Noida 201304, but have observed that some important dak is not being delivered, for example, reportedly the following have not been delivered despited repeated postings by the addressors.

SPIRITUAL LINK POSTED FROM PUSA ROAD N DELHI/DELHI
PENSIONER MAIL POSTED FROM CHNADIGARH

The dak received so far also seems to have been delivered with inordinate delay.

Kindly arrange to look into it and receive our thanks.

Yours truly,

Dinesh Kumar Sood,
Retd
Chief Manager from SBI
Dear... Indian post

Track Result for:
EM[protected]IN

EM[protected]IN Ye dono POST
nhi mile hi, , , , , ,

Smriti Shukla kn : [protected]

PRAKASH MANI TRIPATHI, kn : [protected]

PAN allotted ; APYPT4900K ka pancard aabhi tak nhy mil paya hai MOB . NO. .[protected], [protected]
V+P Bhitari Tha . Rampur Naikin D Sidhi MP 486775
The parcel was delivered on 17th Nov 2012.

Prashant
MY SPEED POST NO. ED[protected]IN DATED 24.12.2012 AND ED[protected]IN . THIS IS NOT DELIVERED TO ME AND NO TRACKING STATUS IS SHOWN ON THE INDIAN POST WEBSITE..SO PLZ GIVE ME THE ENQUIRY ABOUT MY POST BCOZ ITS IMPORTANT FOR ME BCON THIS INCLUDES MY GRADUATION MARKSHEET.. THANK YOU
MY MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information