[Resolved]  Indian Postal Service — MONEY ORDER NOT DELIVERED

Pension amount of Rs. 1808.00 in favour of my mother REKHA DASGUPTA and Rs. 3356.00 in favour of my paternal uncle were sent to our home address, Village- Atabagan/ P.O. Laskarpur/ Kolkata/PIN 700153 by the Area Accounts Office, Central Coalfields Limited, Kathara Area, through Kathara Post Office, PIN 829116 on 28.06.2008. Money Order nos. are 3099 and 3041 respectively. They are yet to receive their pension even after a lapse of more than two months in these days of hardship. Can any one help ? My mother and paternal uncle are old enough so I represent on their behalf.

My name is P. Srinivasu. I am sending for Rs. 7, 000/- in two Money order forms being the MO No: A6780 and A 6781 on 06/11/2008 booking from Chandanagar, Hyderabad - 72. This amount is send to my sister address i.e. Gonnuri Seethamahalakshmi, Billagunta, Darsiparru (P.O.), Pentapadu (M.D), West Godavari Dist, A.P.

These two MOs are not yet received of my sister. Can any one help? Please look into this matter and kindly inform the status of MOs (is it process, received) of my email id.

Please respond this mail immediately

Your early response is highly appretiable.

P. Srinivasu
I have sent an aount of Rs. 3000.00 in favour of my mother Mrs. Kausalya to our home address, Arthiyil House, Panoor- Pallana P.O. Karthikappaly Tq., Alleppey Dist., Kerala - PIN 690515 vide Money Order no.3010 dated 12/01/2009. My Mother yet to receive this amount even after a lapse of more than two weeks. Please help on this ? My mother is old enough so, they need this money very urgently.
Please intimate the reason of non delivery of money order as EMO no given below and obliege.

Emo[protected]
We have sent an money order on 24thMarch'09 of Rs.1900 with no:[protected] to Vatva Ahmedabad. They have'nt received yet.
Kindly do the needful.
I have send my Fiance EMO money order from Navi Mumbai Vashi post office nearst Landmark Vashi Bus Depo amount Rs 1000 on[protected] which the post master given TAT that it will reach on below mention address

Manjula Roy
303b Jagirghat Road
Thakurpukur Panerara
Kolkata 700063
Near Dr B K ROY Chamber

on[protected]

but still date she not received the said amount

BELOW MENTION IS MY ADDRESS
Rajib Biswas
Vashi Sec 14
Duttaguru Society
Room 104
Navi mumbai 400703
Contact number [protected]

PLEASE IT IS A HUMBLE REQUEST PLEASE DELIVER THE AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
The Supdt. of post office Burdwan Div.

Ref.-My letter date. 21/10/10 addressed to post
master katwa bazar p.o.

Reg.- Non delivery of money order of Rs 500 sent on
18/09/10 vide money order no. 3710 to the payee
Raju Bishwas.NL school road p.o chirkunda dt.
Dhanbad(Jharkhand)Pin-828202.

In reference to the above this is to inform you that an amount of Rs 500 was sent through
money order on 18/09/10 with receipt no. 3710, but up till now money order has not been received
by the payee, though i have lodged my complain on 21/10/10 to Sub. post master katwa bazaar.

But up till now nothing has been heard from any end.

Therefore, i am requesting you to investigate the matter and arrange to deliver the money order
to the payee at an early date or order a money order from yours end.

Yours Faithfully
Date:23/12/10 Dilip Kumar Sarkar
Khapakali para
p.o.-Katwa
Dt.-Burdwan (W.B)
Pin-713130
ph.[protected]

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information