[Resolved]  Infocus Infotech Co. — Is it data entry company yes or no. and there are no any type of fraud

i have received the information that this is the data entry company and they given offer the kit has given by them and then after thay will given the work of data entry work . You just given me the information that it is right or wrong

infocis — i want this number address

I have this phone number person [protected] friendship but
the adders yet this i dont know.so please givethe sim adders and the phto face display, where issued the place andhra pradesh as well as action immeditaly reply thankyou
hello sir, i need job
i do not know but i have a doubt
Infocus Infotech Co. Complaints - Is it data entry company yes or no. and there are ni any type of fraud
pls provide me website of this company, or if the mumbai branch having, so pls give us contact number & contact person name, so we can verified the same.

anjali
Is it data entry company yes or no. and there are ni any type of fraud

i have received the information that this is the data entry company and they given offer the kit has given by them and then after thay will given the work of data entry work . You just given me the information that it is right or wrong
send me mumbai address, in order for us to verify about this work from home.
Need online data entry job in Hyderabad
Here are the details...
WEBSITE - http://www.netjobsguide.com/
MAILING ADDRESS - Our Address:

Infocus Infotech Co.
10, Community Centre-II
First Floor, Opp. Satyawati College
Ashok Vihar-II
Delhi-110052 INDIA

Email us at: [protected]@netjobsguide.com

Call us at : [protected] (Monday to Friday Between 11am - 4pm)

BANK DETAILS -
Icici Bank,
Account Holder Name: INFOCUS INFOTECH

Account Number :[protected]

Branch :SHALIMAR BAGH, DELHI

Account Type : CURRENT ACCOUNT
today I am order the Net Jobs Guide. but now i want cancel this guide.what i do sir?
I AM INTERESTED IN THIS WORK. BUT I READ SOME COMPLAINTS SO I CREAT SOME DOUBTS SO PLS CLEAR. IT IS RIGHT OR WRONG?
Is it data entry company yes or no, You just given me the information that it is right or wrong.
Please advise me if This Company Infocus Infortech Co. is a Online Job Guide and is it genuine. They say that if we pay them Rs.499/ they will provide us the websites where we may do the online jobs.Will that be through.
Please Guide me
How does the clicking on the weblinks help generate awareness of a product and pay divident to me, the way it happens through electronic media where ad agencies earn from the manufacturers for selecting strategic slots in TV shows? Kindly clarify.

Sir I dont know how to start work.what i have to do.Hw i earn money.How i register myself.Hw i open my account.Hw u make me a payment.Plz help me in starting my work.Tell me Sir Can i made different E-mail IDs for every Programmes to get join.I m so much confused.I dont know hw i do work on it.Plz sir help me.i even bye that kid need your assistant please contact me.

shaheen tabassum
Chennai
CALL ME CALL ME CALL ME...PLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

SHAHEEN TABASSUM
CHENNAI
Sir I dont know how to start work.what i have to do.Hw i earn money.How i register myself.Hw i open my account.Hw u make me a payment.Plz help me in starting my work.Tell me Sir Can i made different E-mail IDs for every Programmes to get join.I m so much confused.I dont know hw i do work on it.Plz sir help me.i even bye that kit need your assistant please contact me.
swathi.
email address: [protected]@gmail.com
sir is it real i have receive a kit in last month but i have any work pls help me it is real online job are not. how can i start work i[censored] send may surveys but u dont send no surveys pls help me how to do work i am very intrest to do this job and i need money also due to some personal problems i am not going out side jobs. so pls help me dont reject my message. thank u.
SWATHI
[protected] pls call me
hi

can you pls let me know about net jobs guide company.i m willing to join it asap.so let whether it is right co or wrong like any fraud

ankita sharma
[protected]@rediffmail.com
dai sir
i m having only two legs and two hands... but i have no brain so i want to loss my money in online jobs so plz contact me and steal my money in different way thank u

by
kalaignar karunanidhi
(cm tamil nadu)