Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

int'l mobile - To claim your prize money

 
27 Reviews
User
  apoorv raghuwanshi
Hi sir,
i have a message from shell int'l mobile company that you have won 250, 000, pounds in 2009 demo[shell] int'l mobile draws.winning#3, toclaim your prize send your details To dr. john via e-mail nwtbk@live.com
my mobile no. 9713679780, 9826023158
please call me and give me our winning amount.
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
As I've received a message on 20-07-09 that I've won 500, 000 pounds in Int' mobile draw. So I'm sending my address and contact number.
Arunava Majumder.
c/o Khokan Majumder.
Netaji Nagar, Bongaigaon, Assam.
Mobile No.:9954101628.
 
hello sir,
i received a message from AD-DEMO (IDEA CELLULAR) that you have won 25000 pounds in 2009 demo(shell) int'l mobole draw.winning #3, to clam your prize send to ypur detail to dr. jhonbosco via e-mail: nwbtk@msn.com

my add and contact no.
mr. G. P. Dubey
ramanujganj road
opp kosa farm
ambikapur 497001
chattishgarh
09425585514, 09826120427
 
Respected Sir,
I had received a msg on my mobile number from the BSNL company stating that I have won 250, 000 pounds in 2009 demo(shell) int'l mobile draw winning #3, to claim your prize send your detail to Dr.John Bosco via email:nwbtk@msn.com. My details are therefore given below:

Mrs.R.G.Momin
Additional Director
Survey of Meghalaya
Lower Lachumiere
East Khasi Hills
Shillong-793014
Meghalaya

Contact no:09436101527
 
As I've received a message on 23-07-09 about 14:12:15 from DEMO (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW that I've won 250, 000 pounds in Int' mobile draw winning #3. So I'm sending my address and contact number.
Ashish Pandey,
Shastri Complex
Ram Mandir Road, AMBIKAPUR
Chhattisgarh-India
Mobile No.09425580208, 09826120372
 
Hi sir,
i have a message from shell int'l mobile company that you have won 10, 00, 000Dollar in 2009 demo[shell] int'l mobile draws.winning, toclaim your prize send your details To dr. john via e-mail nwtbk@live.com
my mobile no. 9225747411, 9421171700
please call me and give me our winning amount.
 
DEAR SIR,
THANKS FOR DECLEAR WINNER TO ME INYOUR INT'L MOBILE OFFER.
I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS ON 12-08-2009 FROM INT'L MOBILE OFFER, e.i. YOU HAVE WON 250, 000, POUNDS IN INT'L MOBILE OFFER, WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR DETAIL TO DR. JOHNBOSCO VIA E-MAIL;NWTBK MSN.COM.
MY DETAIL :- MOBILE NO. 9922981005(INDIA)
PLEASE CALL ME OR SEND E-MAIL AND GIVE ME YOUR GIFT .
THANK YOU.
MY ADDRESS :-
T/2, 1234, RUPEE HOUSING SO.,
RUPEENAGAR, NIGDI,
PUNE-412114,
MAHARASTRA, INDIA.
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM[LOOMIS]INT MOBIL DRAW THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 250, 000 POUND IN INT MOBIL DRAW.OUR NAME, ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBER IS GIVEN BELOW:
RAJENDRA KUMAR JAISWAL
JAI HIND STORES
MAIN ROAD
KATNI (M.P.) PIN CODE:483501
INDIA
MOBILE:9826125757, LANDLINE:07622-230563, 403563
 
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE ON 12-09-09 FROM DEMO(SHELL)INT MOBILE DRAW THAT MY NUMBER HAS WON 250, 000 POUND IN INT MOBILE DRAW.OUR NAME, CONTACTNUMBER, ADDRESS ARE GIVEN BELOW.

YELUGAM VINAY KUMAR

KOTHAWADA,
WARANGAL.
AP, INDIA.
MOBILE:9246907493, 9849618493
 
Hi sir,
i have a message from shell int'l mobile company that you have won 250, 000, pounds in 2009 demo[shell] int'l mobile draws.winning#2, toclaim your prize send your details To dr. john via e-mail nwtbk@live.com
my mobile no. 9984452347, 9415572003
please call me and give me our winning amount.
 
dear sir, i have a message from ta-award that you have won 250, 000, pounds in 2009 (shell) int'l mobile award wining # 3, to claim your prize send your detail to dr.johnbosco via email:nwtbk@msn.com.is this true?
please reply me om my id divyachaturvedi2006@gmail.com.
thanking you in anticipation sir
 
dear sir
i have received vinning messege of 250.ooo pounds in 2009

my detail====== mo-9415574266 & 9839396734


my name === prashant jaiswal
address== 185 bajpaicolony lakhimpur kheri
 
khader sharief
near maha lakshmi layout
kolar 563101
phone ...9886674884
 
Hi sir,
i have a message from shell int'l mobile company that you have won 250, 000, pounds in 2009 demo[shell] int'l mobile draws.winning#2, toclaim your prize send your details To dr. john via e-mail nwtbk@live.com
phone no 9886674884.9916254663.9986147093
please call me
 
As I've received a message on 22-08-09 about 22:39:08 from DEMO (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW that I've won 250, 000 pounds in Int' mobile draw winning #3. So I'm sending my address and contact number, 9850422859, 9975242499 prashant vijay deshmukh, raikar park, parijat appartment, atpost:roha, dist:raigad, steat:maharastra (plz given my winning amount)
 
Hi sir,
I have a message from shell int'l mobile company that you have won 250, 000, pounds in 2009 demo[shell] int'l mobile draws.winning#2, toclaim your prize send your details To dr. john via e-mail nwtbk@live.com
My address is 565, Rasta Peth
Anjuman-E-Faizul Islam, Pune -11.
My mobile no. 9422017997, 9766287845
please call me and give me our winning amount.
 
DEAR SIR,
THANKS FOR DECLEAR WINNER TO ME INYOUR INT'L MOBILE OFFER.
I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS ON 27-09-2009 FROM INT'L MOBILE OFFER, e.i. YOU HAVE WON 250, 000, POUNDS IN (SHELL)INT/'L MOBILE AWARD, WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR DETAIL TO DR. JOHNBOSCO VIA E-MAIL;NWTBK@MSN.COM.
MY DETAIL :- MOBILE NO.09977880255 /09929335161 (INDIA)
PLEASE CALL ME OR SEND E-MAIL AND GIVE ME YOUR GIFT .
THANK YOU.
ANOTHER E-Mail ID
rupeshjain8@gmail.com
SJAIN149@GMAIL.COM
 
hello sir,
i received a message from select250000pounds in 2009 Demointlcelleelap drawfor more information send to detaills to dr. jhonbosco via e-mail: nwbtk21@live

my add and contact no.
mr. J N Goswamai
NERLC, Beltola college road, Bangaon
Guwahati 28
09707785998, 09864421439
E mail nerlcjog@rediffmail.com
 
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
 
As I've received a message on 24-10-2009 that I've won 250, 000 pounds in Int' mobile draw. So I'm sending my address and contact number.
sonukaushik
19/39 hari nagar agra road aligarh(u.p)-202001
contact no.-09837207972
 
As I've received a message on 10-11-09 about 02:35:15 from DEMO (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW that I've won 250, 000 pounds in Int' mobile draw winning #2. So I'm sending my address and contact number.
Sewaram kewat,
Care of dr.khalil ahmad
Kila by pass Road, Raghogarh
distt GUNA M. P. -India
Mobile No.09893931155, 09754227763

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    int'l mobile - To claim your prize money