Kaunsa.com — Not received mobile ordered on 15th july

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I ordered a karbonn a21 in kaunsa.com on 15th july payment done thru net banking the phone has not yet been delivered and the shipping details also has not yet been sent to me.I have emailed kaunsa.com twice but no response from them.The emal received is
Thank You For Placing Your Order on kaunsa.com
Your online payment has been received successfully. Your order is being processed and will be delivered on time as specified.
Your Order No. KA/147062/V9UABE91

mobile phone — YET NOT DELIVER

Dear Sir /Mam,

My order no.is[protected].......till date not recive, consignment no LD1488363.

KINDLY INFOM TO FIRSTFLIGHT DELIVERD MY ORDER BEFORE11/11/2010,

AFTER THAT I AM OUT OF STATION TILL 21/11/2010.

Rajendra Dixit.

cellphone — Not yet received

I have a parcel from US with tracking No. eg[protected]us to Goa, India. I have not received it yet. The same was dispatched from US on 20 January 2011 today is 12 February 2011, I have not yet received. Can you please tell me how can I get to know the status of the same, As 3 weeks it was showing "your item is being processed by custom in India" and today it is showing "No further information is available"..What does this mean???Can you please help me out with this?give me a call as soon as possible.

Please do the needfull as soon as possible

Ody Pereira
cell No. [protected]
I have not yet received the shipping information till date although i paid for the phone 20 days back and there are just dodging and doing nothing...
Its been almost a month and i have not yet received the mobile phone or even the shipping info till now. www.Kaunsa.com is having my money for a month interest free, cheats from UP.
I am still awaiting my refund and its 45 days now after the payment of Rs6456 was done to WWW.Kaunsa.com.modern day online loot...
I have complained to the consumer affairs ministry, pehredar and fightback also (tv media) hope someone helps in getting my full refund at least now...

Kaunsa.com / Mify Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    Kaunsa.com / Mify Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0411 1111 [Kaunsa]
    +91 88 2626 2359 [Kaunsa]
    +91 12 0483 5000 [Mify Solutions]
    Kaunsa.com / Mify Solutions Address
    204, 2nd Floor, Singhal Tower, Sector 58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Kaunsa.com / Mify Solutions contact information