[Resolved]  Kotak Bank / Credit Card Application Status — check status

i applied for kotak bank credit card. till now i dont have information of my status..
Yes (5)

I have applied for kotak bank credit card my App No. is G[protected] wants to know the status.
i have applied for kotak tramp card . but it was filled only by personal detail another was left due to some information which was not clear now i want to fill this application completly but now it needs application form no. which is not remember so plz give me application form no.
Pan Card no. BPZPS4883L
mobile no. [protected]
DOB[protected]
i applied for kotak bank credit card in month 17december2008, till now i dont have information of my status, i am a account holder of kotak bank and working in aegis

This is Ramesh Kumar Sharma Plz my application no.[protected] plz rply me.
I had applied for Credit Card my Application No[protected]. Please let me know the status
of my application
Visit the following link for your kotak credit card application status:

https://www.kotak.com/j1001card/CardStatus/statusform.jsp

i applied for kotak bank credit card a month back, since the last sms(8th Jan., 09) stating 'wait for 21 days for processing application' i dont have information of my status. My application #[protected].

Please update my application status...ASAP.

Jotin Kumar
plz app no.[protected] plz cheek the status
kindely let me know status of kotak card application no[protected]
i had applied for a credit card of your bank that had been approved two months before but i haven't got the card yet.my app. no. is[protected].i wanna know the status of my card.kindly contact me on [protected].

My Kotak Application No.[protected]

I have applied for Kotak bank Credit. But Not any status inform for me. what is the status of my application.
I have applied for kotak bank credit card my application no. is[protected] wants to know the status.
Dear sir. Iwant to know my application status of kotak credit card thanking you
i have applied for kotak bank credit card my application no. is[protected] wants to know the status.
I have applied for kotak bank credit card my application no. is[protected] wants to know the status
i applied for kotak bank credit card .I am holding kotak bank savings a/c (salaried).i need a credit card.my application no[protected]. just want to know the Status of my card
hallo sir i am v.selvaraj last 40 sumit in cred application please wich states
i applied for kotak bank credit card in month of 28th jan 09, and i was completed for all verification including physical & mobile verification.and also submitted my all proofs in your Executive.
till now i dont have information of my status. my App No. is[protected] kindly wants to know the status .
my application no is[protected], pl, confir that .what is the status of my appliction
hi my application no[protected] my name is rakesh kumar arvind bhai patel & my adress is f, 202 vishwas city-3, app.vanda matram bunglow, b/h, vishwa karma temple, chandlodiya ahmedabad =382481pls rpl me satus my apply date[protected] & my cell no [protected]

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information