[Resolved]  Krishna Bajaj Railway Road, Gurgaon — OLD BATTERY IN NEW PULSAR 180CC

I would to draw your kind attention towards the incident happened with me at Krishna Bajaj Showroom, Lajpat Naga, Railway Road, Gurgaon, Haryana. I have purchased Bajaj Pulsar-180 on 13 th april 2008. On same day byke’s self start was not working. I asked the salesman about this problem and he says that this is new byke and self start work after running 5- 10 km.. At that time I was unknown about self start system and I came at home and after one week byke’s self start still not work. Then I again go to Krishna Bajaj showroom, and meet Manager Mr. Harish Makkar, he asked for check the battery and charged it for 2-3 hrs.and said that after 5-10 km. again its self start work. I then came again from showroom but self start not work. Then after 15 days I go again to Krishna bajaj showroom and they done same above procedure again and told me that after 5-10 km. its work..then I go for riding near by showroom and after 15 km. I go to showroom and meet Mr. Harish Makkar and told him about the problem. He asked me to contact works manager. Then they finally told me that go to exide battery warehouse near railway crossing. After 7 days I go to exide warehouse and they told me that this battery is make of 2006 and its guarantee expired. So we can’t help you. At spot I call manager Mr. Harish Makkar of Krishna Bajaj showroom but he told me that I can’t help you, contact works manager.

This is not for Rs. 1000/- i.e. Battery Cost Approx. This is the case of a renowned and world leader company i.e. BAJAJ AUTO LTD. And finally I can write only this thing that if BAJAJ AUTO LTD. Is satisfied with this case then please mail me that “WE CAN’T HELP YOU.”

maa chod do
Yes the quality was poor and service was really waste
my two wheelar no is HR26 AP 8573 RAJESTERD ON NAMED ABHISH KUMAR, SHIKANDERPUR GURGAON.. my installment is due plz, send me details, and can i pay my all payment in one inatallement IN CASH OR CHEQUE.

ABHISHEK KUMAR
my two wheelar no is HR26 AP 8573 RAJESTERD ON NAMED ABHISHEK KUMAR, SHIKANDERPUR GURGAON.. my installment is due plz, send me details, and can i pay my all payment in one inatallement IN CASH OR CHEQUE.

Krishna Bajaj — Service related issues

I would like to draw your kind attention on the service related issue which i am facing woth krishna bajaj service center, gurgaon.

Last time i visited to the center for bike seivice they offered me a teflon coating for my bike (Wash + Coating) worth rs 500 with 5 times in a year.

But when i again visited only for teflon coating they refuse to wash my bike saying as this is not a due service at that time.

It means this teflon coating is cost to me is 700 Rs (500 coating + 200 Bike wash for 5 times) which is not appropriate even i ask them to refund my money back post deduction of the money which i used.

Staff present their are also not supportive.

Please suggest what next to do ?
This is not fare with consumer, Agency manger should solve these problem not saying as like I cant help u,
This type of words hurting to customer and agency loss image.
thanks dear You have to go court or upbhokta vibhag dont leave them ...they are chore (thief)..please do some thing bhai ..
jai mata di
These Guys are really Bad Workers and People, , So Rude & Unwilling to Work Properly, they Only Want Money But Does not Give The Value of it.
my Bike & me is Suffering From Krishna Auto Service... really Disgusting...

They Left my Engine Screws Loose.. Leackaging Engine From All Sides...
I Do not no What To Do.. No One is there to Listen & Help..
put a case in consumer forum...they always do that cause we people dont react
consumer courts are really consumer friendly ..i know you might be thinking that u will spend so much money and time in that but you dont need a lawyer in consumer court and if we all start reacing it will a better future for the consumers
somebody changed my bettery on service at krishna bajaj railway road branch
Am fully agree for Krishna Bjajaj New Railway Road Branch, when i reach the showroom the finance guys refuse me..aap ko bike nahi mil sakti, then i approached sales manager Mr. Harish Kakkar and his behaviour is very friendly and he give me bike only 25 minutes after financed, i thankful to him and commit him when i purchase next time i only go to Krishna Auto and meet Mr, Harish Kakkar, really he is nice man. Jay..
respected sir,
before two week ago, my pulsar 180, has to service, but urs service boys is not service properly, some items are in warranty, but they are not replace n not repair it, pls give a appointment in a day, that i will come n show u that whats going in my bike, pls this my request that u will do some things me, my no is[protected]
bishwajit haldar . buy from ur showroom .
Yes the quality was poor and service was really waste, Rajeev mob-[protected]