Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Credit Card - lic credit card status

 
109 Reviews
User
  darshnala ravindra prasad
Dear sir,

pls send me the details of my lic credit card status

my name : Darshnala Ravindra prasad

D O B : 26-08-1980

Mobile no: 09849143737


Complaint comments 108 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
anjuri madhubabu LIC Credit Card  - India
 

credit card pin no. not received - LIC Credit Card

I have received LIC credit card on 25.11.2009, but until now i.e. 17.12.2009 i have not received pin no or password to access my credit card. my mobile no. 09440564417
A
User
Prabhat Kumar LIC Credit Card  - India
 
I have not recived Card Credit Card until.I have a call on 2nd jan 2010 that your card hasbeen dispatched today. but I did not recived . Mobile no :9871870281
D
User
KAPIL SHANKER TIWARI LIC Credit Card  - India
 
Dear Sir
I have received my credit card a month back but uptill now I have not recieved my pin number. Please look into this matter. I can be accessable on my mobile no 9236132010.
A
User
Kodumuru Laxmana Murthy LIC Credit Card  - India
 
Dear sir
I got a lic credit card one month back and i have not received my pin number until now.can you explain what's the problem and how do we contact to get pin number.My contact number is 9440160254.
Thanking you.
 
pls send me the details of my lic credit card status

my name : s.sathish kumar

city : Chennai

D O B : 04-07-1982

Mobile no: 9884232816

Mail Id : ssathish_ex@yahoo.com
 
pls send me the details of my lic credit card status

my name : ram kumar dadhich
city : kishangarh
D O B 10-07-1971
Mobile no 09829072265
Mail Id dadhichmorer@yahoo.com
 
dear sir
pls send me the details of my lic credit dard statment as soon as possible on my home address or my email id

MY NAME: VIPIN RAUTELA
D.O.B : 28-08-1987
MOB.NO: +919711832506
EMAIL ID: mailmevipinrautela@gmail.com
N
User
sgjagtap LIC Credit Card  - Phaltan, Satara, Maharashtra, India
 
Dir......Sir
my name is J S Jagtap status my apply my lic credit card
Thanks.....
 
pls send me the details of my lic credit card status

my name : p.sreenivasulu

city : nellore

D O B : 01-06-1983

Mobile no: 8106613751

Mail Id : seenu.piramal@gmail.com
 
I applied for LIC Credit Card two months ago.My Card application No is W00000027153 .It reached to you on 24/06/2010, but still now not yet received any response from your side . pls arrange to send me the status of my lic credit card

MY NAME: Rameshkumar V
D.O.B : 05/03/1984
MOB.NO : +91 97901 55577
EMAIL ID : gokulrameshkumar@gmail.com
LIC credit card Application No : W00000027153
N
User
rama kishore LIC Credit Card  - Phaltan, Satara, Maharashtra, India
 
my mobile number is 098493 48570 name is Garre.Rama Kishore staying in Vijayawada in andhra pradesh have applied for lic credit card would like to know the status of the application if accepted if not in how many days after i can re apply and also on what basis it is been rejected.
N
User
RAVINDRA KUMAR PANDA LIC Credit Card  - Phaltan, Satara, Maharashtra, India
 
I HAVE COMPLAINT SO MANY TIMES BUT NO CAN REPLY...

I WANT TO NOW WHERE I GO TO SR MANAGER TO SPEAK..

NO CAN REPLY MY MAIL AND COMPLAINT...PLS GIVE ME LIC CARD SR. GENERAL MANAGER MOBILE NO...

MY CARD NO 4628 4700 0387 1000...

MY MOBILE NO..9324525570...


REGARDS
RAVINDRA K PANDA...
27082010
 
I applied for LIC Credit Card two months ago.My Card application No is 120586 .It reached you on 03/07/2010, but not yet received any response from your side . pls arrange to send me the status of my lic credit card. Further when we call tollfree number 1800-22-3033 it reproduces only pre recorded tape & not responsive.

MY NAME: V.Vinayak
D.O.B : 04/05/1958
MOB.NO : +91 9448519427
EMAIL ID : vinayakvedalaveni@gmail.com
LIC credit card Application No : 120586
N
User
027027  
 
pls send me the detail of my lic credit card statement as soon on my address or my email id. NAME-RANJEETSINGH DOB-23-09-1970 MOBILE-9810166709 EMAIL ID-ranjeetsingh027@gmail.com,
N
User
AKADDANKI LIC of India  - CHENNAI CBO X, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

TRANSFER OF POLICY FROM WARANGAL TO CHENNAI - LIC

sir,

My policy was transferred from Warangal to Chennai CBO X.
To check the same i have sent mail to the address given to me but never got any reply and also the phone nos. which are given in the internet only knows how to ring but never respond.

I thought i had tied up with best co.
My policy no is 688098857

ANIL KUMAR A
9490958076
N
User
dhanush  
 
pls send me the details of my lic credit card status

My Name is Arunachalam A
D O B 20 /06/ 1984
Mobile No 9971728272
Email id vinoarun.arun@gmail.com
 
PLEASE SEND ME MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT IMMEDIATELY.
My email id jayasreegopinathan1@gmail.com. My mobile No9446579977.My payment date is 10th Sept. Iam not getting the statement. Each time I have to pay the amount without checking the details which is not proper.
N
User
manoj.rauta LIC Credit Card  - Phaltan, Satara, Maharashtra, India
 
Dear sir, My name is MANOJ KUMAR RAUTA status my apply my lic credit card
Thanks...
 
Dear sir, my name is manoj kumar rauta my date of birth is 01/08/1977 .what is status my lic credit card ?
 
I applied for LIC Credit Card four months ago.but not yet received any response from your side . pls arrange to send me the status of my lic credit card. Further when we call tollfree number 1800-22-3033 it reproduces only pre recorded tape & not responsive. my mob. no 9437263184, my email id manoj.rauta@rediffmail.com.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Credit Card - lic credit card status