Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Housing Finance Ltd - Need Statement (IT certificate)

 
110 Reviews
User
  Philomina Joseph
Date: 5th March 2010

I had requested IT certificate from LIC Housing Finance Ltd (Vashi Branch) against my loan a/c no. 430700452 (the phone was picked up in the first attempt on that particular day) and was promised that I will receive it by next day evening.

Now, as on 5th March 2010 it has been 3 days I did not get the document via courier as told. Since yesterday I am trying to call LIC Housing Finance (Vashi) - the phone numbers either keep on ringing with no one to attend it seems. The very next moment when I tried - kept getting the message the number is busy call after some time. I am continuously trying in vain - phone goes no ringing / either engaged. Its seems they are not at all picking up the phone. When they hear it ringing several times, they just keep them on hook.

Is this the way a company like LIC should work? Such an attitude will waste the consumers time and energy causing unnecessary stress. I am now thinking how to call them in this 21st century without physically visiting them.
Complaint comments 109 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 27, 2013 by
User
stara  
 
Best Review
please send eststement for 2012to2013 nupto june 2013
accountno.14011037220
office areaoffice newdelhilajpatnagar
email.shilpitara07@gmail.com
contactno.9319929189
 

statment required - LIC Housing Finance Limited

hi this is amresh kumar actually i have taken loan and i have the statement till the 5/5/2009 , my account no is 5034768 , application no 704108 ......please try to send the statement on my mail i will be very thankful to you .....
 
My name is om prakash singh .I want my statement of housing loan.in my e-mail add.
 
Housing Loan Deduction of Month wise statement for till date. Loan Account No. 005504710 for the 2009-2010
 
My name is Satya prakash singh .Please send me housing loan statement through my e-mail id.Loan Account No.is 026506218
 
recent statement of lic housing loan of A/C No 410076634
 
sir,
i require my lic hfl statement for the year 2010 and 2011.my details are given below.kindly sent it through e-mail

S.PRASANNA RAGHAVAN
LOAN AC/NO: 900008229
E-MAIL ID: itsme_prasanna@yahoo.co.in
prasannaraghavan@lntecc.com
 
Is there any way to get the loan statement online?
 
please send Statement for accured interest certificate for year of 2010-11, MyHFL No.064206290, application No.208783,
Mail id gbreddy2001@gmail.com
 
MY NAME VIKASH YADAV MY LOAN A/C NO. 011014944 PL SENT MY LOAN STATMENT FOR THE PERIOD 01/04/2009 TO 31/03/2010 MY E-MAIL ADD bishtss07@yahoo.co.in
 
Myself Tapas kumar roy loan account number 410028475.Please send my loan statement during this finalcial year trough mail as follows

tapas_shyamnagar@yahoo.co.in
 
My Name is Rukmini K can you please send statement for accrued intrest Certificate for year 2010-2011 through mail
my HFL No: 481002112
application No:803018
Mail id: Rukmini.kumbham@tcs.com
 
My Name is Deviprasad Rawal can you please send statement for accrued interest Certificate for year 2010-2011 through mail for tax benefits
my HFL No: 61304653
application No:205728
Mail id: deviprasad_rawal@rediffmail.com
N
User
anand23  
 
My name is Anand Moorthy, can you please send me the provincial certificate for the year 2010-2011 to my email id anand23479@gmail.com. My loan ac number is 950110610, regards
N Jan 2, 2011 by
User
vkdantre  
 
The Area Manager
L.I.C. Housing finance Ltd.
9/1-A 2nd floor, U.V. House, South Tukoganj
Indore -4235250
Dear sir,
Kind Attnn. Mr Prdeep Chakerborty
Re;- Your letter dated 06.12.10 & dated 18-12-10 (Loan application No 317857)
With reference to above we would also like to clarify that Rs.18.00 Lac loan was never sanction and only Rs.12.00 Lac loan was offered to us which was not acceptable to us.
If the loan of 18 laces were sanction then why a F.D. of 10 Laces was required to be leaned marked by the bankers and letter was also dictated by you to sent to The Branch Manager Ombudsman Bhopal .The loan of 18 Laces were sanction with a condition of to kept a F.D. of at least 6 laces. If you wants I can show the corresponding papers in which some papers are in handwriting of yours counselor mr. Angad Kushwaha .
Now please arrange to refund my fee as early as possible otherwise I will have no option other then to go for a suitable forum/higher officials.

Thanking you
Yours truly
V.K DANTRE
1294 D SECTOR 60 FEET ROAD
SUDAMA NAGAR
INDORE M.P.
MOB-09926801218


To,
N Jan 2, 2011 by
User
vkdantre  
 
positive
N Jan 8, 2011 by
User
mrjsen  
 
Hi, This is to request to e-mail my Housing Loan Statement for the financial year 2010-2011 for my IT submission.

Name : Senthil Kumar J
HFL No: 900005377
Mail ID: 105898@merrillcorp.com
N Jan 13, 2011 by
User
Raj Halappa  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

It would be great help from your side, if you provide Housing loan payment reciept for the financial year 2010-11 for the investment proof submission.

Loan a/c number1: 061037198
Loan a/c number 2: 061039064

Email Id: rajhn.blore@gmail.com

Regards
Raj
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
sanandan  
 
I want my lichfl IT statements 2010 to 2011, loan A/c no 600007200
s .anandan my mobil no 9633484423 emil adds anand_sadasivam05@yahoo.com
N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
drjayaraman  
 
want my lichfl IT statements 2010 to 2011, loan A/c no 29005956
Name: Shanthi Jayaraman
my mobil no; 9176933777
email: drjay26@ymail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Housing Finance Ltd - Need Statement (IT certificate)