Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Housing Finance Ltd - online statement of housing loan

 
120 Reviews
User
  samir4r
please send me monthly housing loan statement by e-mail,required for income tax purpose my loan account no. is 950112045
Complaint comments 119 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
dipankar mandal1 Home Loan  - West Bengal, India
 
Best Review

statement req for income tax purpose - Home Loan

sir
please send my loan statement for income tax purpose.
regd
dipankar mandal
my a/c no-LBKGR00000981468
my mail id - dipakar_mandal@rediffmail.com
 
Please send me monthly wise Housing Loan statement by e-mail, required for income tax filing.

LIC Housing Loan A/C # 064046649

Mail Id: suresh.bodepudi@gmail.com
 
please send me month-wise housing loan repayment statement and loan balance for loan a/c no. 064201955
N
User
hjkkll  
 
plese send me month wise housing ioan statement by e.mail reqired incometax filling lic housing loan a/c#3300688
N
User
sgunthey LIC Housing Finance Ltd  - Meerut, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Online Status - LIC HFL Limited

I have taken loan in 2008. I didn't get any status about Loan EMI , Interest rates etc. Also they don't have online for all over india. Currently LIC HF has connecetd only at State level. It's very difficult to go home branch everytime for any info or query. I want to activate ECS for paying EMI. If anyone has an idea about it please let me know.
 
how to pay emi online for housing loan?
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
vickyvikram  
 
sir,
i am need of my ITstatement regarding my LIC HOUSING LOAN for 2010-2011.
my AC.no is-90002764
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
komal mehmi  
 
please send me momthly housing loan statement by e-mail, my loan accout no. is 050407334.my email id is amrikmehmi@gmail.com
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
ashish 302012  
 
plz send me housing outstanding loan statement by e-mail, my loan acount no. is 022063727. my e-mail id is a.a7444@gmail.com mob. no. 9001664642
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
jayahv.tg@gmail.com  
 
Please send me monthly wise Housing Loan statement by e-mail, required for income tax filing.

LIC Housing Loan A/C # 061502353
Mail Id: jayahv.tg@gmail.com
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
sachin 123  
 
plz send me housing outstanding loan statement by e-mail, my loan acount no. is 910106081. my e-mail id is nitinscreation@rediffmail.com mob. no.9969958021
N May 2, 2011 by
User
anandks  
 
Please send me monthly wise Housing Loan statement by e-mail, required for income tax filing.

LIC Housing Loan A/C. 810901349

Mail Id: anandicts@yahoo.co.in
N May 11, 2011 by
User
aaguhekar  
 
Pl send me statment of LIC Housing Loan A/C. 810193978
mail id: anupama_gumphekar@yahoo.com
ajitg31@gmail.com
A May 13, 2011 by
User
dineshtomar69  
 
Please send me monthly wise Housing Loan statement by e-mail, required for income tax.my email address tomardk2002@yahoo.co.in and loan a/c no is 010063258
N May 24, 2011 by
User
ssphalak  
 
Pl send me monthwise emi paid statment of LIC Housing Loan A/C. 840006147.from 2005, on my e-mail adress below
ssphalak@gmail.com
my name is SHASHIKANT SADASHIV PHALAK.
N May 24, 2011 by
User
manik mehta  
 
Pl send me statment of LIC Housing Loan A/C.011014129
by courier or by post.
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
Parmeshwar Bangar Home Loan  - West Bengal, India
 
Iam required annancement for home loan
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
rakesh balli  
 
plz send me statement of LIC Housing Loan A/C 13005505964 til July 2011 my e-mail id rakeshbali5@gmail.com
N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
RS.PRABU  
 
Kindly send me statement of LIC Housing Loan A/C 1326595 til July 2011 my e-mail id alagunachiamman@ymail.com
N Aug 28, 2011 by
User
Moorthy99  
 
Kindly send me the statement of LIC Housing Loan A/C 011033325 for 1/4/2011 to 31/3/2012. my email id is p7.moorthy@gmail.com or Gurumoorthy.p@textech.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Housing Finance Ltd - online statement of housing loan