my policy number is[protected].the file was lost inthe lic office in ooty.pls do the needful.and pls let me know the site where I can get all details of last payment date, due etc
I am one more addition to above list. The site always works in snail pace, however, today it seems to have sleapt somewhere. It is not at all responding!! Also no contact information provided on the home page!
M.M. Faizabad
I take a Policy on[protected]Policy no.[protected] . I want table& term 193-20 But due to office mistake My policy become in table & term 191-20.Branch canceled my policy but not complete This policy again.
I complain to branch manager for this matter . He says that it is not possible from branch .
So I request to you either accept my policy in table&term 193-20 or refund my amount with intrest .
If this is not possible I will be go to court.

Sanjay Srivastava
I take a Policy on[protected]Policy no.[protected] . I want table& term 193-20 But due to office mistake My policy become in table & term 191-20.Branch canceled my policy but not complete This policy again.
I complain to branch manager for this matter . He says that it is not possible from branch .
So I request to you either accept my policy in table&term 193-20 or refund my amount with intrest .
If this is not possible I will be go to court.
Sanjay Srivastava
Problem with Online Premium Payment

TOW HOM IT MAY CONCERN
I paid the premium online today on dated 25/11/2008.The policy number[protected]. My bank account has been debited amount Rs 1082.00. But no online receipt for the payment of the premium was generated. The transaction details from my bank account:

MHDF- [protected] LIC OF INDIA
Reference No:[protected]
Debit Account Number: - [protected]
Debit Branch HDFC Bank Greater Noida (UP)
Remarks LIC_Ref
Transaction Date: - 25-Nov-2008
Amount INR 1082.00

I would request for the problem to be resolved as early as possible. Please send me Receipt in my mail id.

M S RANA.
Mobile No:-[protected]
CAPARO ENGINEERING INDIA PVT. LTD
GREATER NOIDA. (UP)
Mail id – [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sir:
my policy no:[protected], branch- market road, chalakudy
trissur (dt) kerala
p.b:33
please balance enquary reply soon i wait
ur fathfuly
Dir Sir,
LIC vale mere 255 Rs.kha gaye...
Very poor performance Website
I cant pay my premium through online please suggest me how i can pay the premium, as i am a working women i can't go to the lic office to pay the premium because there your people are busy in their personal chatting with each other we have to stand in line for hours & hours.So now tell me how to pay the premium
BRANCH MANAGER LIC TEAM
THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE MADE PAYMENT ONLINE THROUGH ICICI
NET BANKING AGAINST THE PREMIUM OF POLICY NO.[protected]
AMOUNT WAS RS. 5933 DATED 17 DECEMBER 2008. BUT AT THE TIME OF PAYMENT RECPT. CONFIRMATION, ERROR PAGE WERE DISPLAYED. PAYMENT AMOUNT ALREADY BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
INFO BIL *[protected]*
TRANSACTION ID WAS[protected].

REGARDS,

ATUL RAJ SINHA
TERITTORY MANAGER
RANCHI(JHARKHAND)
MOBILE NO.[protected].
Respected Sir /Mam
I am Lic Agent Since 4 Years At Tamil Nadu, (Salem, South Branch 766)
I Need a user-id and password for my agency code to view the status of my live i have
done nearly 80 lives up to date
My Details

NAME : k.DHANALAKSHMI, B.A
W/O : M.KANNAN
DATE OF BIRTH : 14/01/1980
AGENCY CODE :[protected]
DO CODE :[protected]

K.Dhanalakshmi

My Policy No. is[protected]. I had already paid my second
premium(Rs. 20, 000/-) through cheque in the month of June 2008.But, till date the amount has not get deducted from our
SBI A/c. Whereas on enquiry through customer care it is showing
that the next due is June 2009, which means that the June 2008
premium has been credited to LIC A/c. But, if it is so then why
the said amount has been deducted from our A/c.

Kindly give us the feedback immediately.

Rakesh Dey
date
My policy No is[protected]. The agent and local LIC officials have commited a blunder.
I have agreed apon the table No 187 in which, but the agent and the officials have done my policy in table No 188. under which I have to pay Rs. 50000/- per year. It is not possible for me to pay Rs. 50000/- per year. I have sufficient documentary proff that I have taken and agreed upon table No 187. under which I have to pay Rs.12500/-Per year.
I complained the matter to the Distric LIC Office i.e. Lic of india Sawaimadhopur Branch, But they are not accepting their falt.
So I request you to kindly guide me in this matter that what is to be done. and kindly inform me what I will have to do.

lic jeeven surabhi — non payment of 20%sum back after 15 years

policy no:[protected] purchased at morena -lic (mp) on[protected], my address is below for
cheque of Rs 10000 to me as due on[protected]
ALKA SHUKLA
TGT-ENGLISH
KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO:2
RAILWAY COLONY, KOTA-Jn
KOTA-324002
when i go for payment of the premium in dombivli east branch near the station the person sitting there for collection do not talk in a proper manner, he does not have the manners to speak.
please see to that it does not happen again
i could not login since 10day.
I have used LIC India Web Site to enrol my policies. Whenever, I try to change my address, the site indicates that my policies are not enrolled or verified. Twice, I have generated enrollment statement and have sent to the LIC office and I have indicated the branch in the web site. Even after 6 months after sending the second statement, my policies are not yet verified. Even, I have given the same as complaints in the website itself. On viewing the status, it indicates that there has been no complaints. I think, that some one has generated this website for them and it is left to operate on his own. I feel that LIC can afford to have some technical persons with them
sir i deposit one chq of rs 3215 in the drop box of lic branch at noida up main sec 1 on 20 days back

but till date it has not been sent for clearence attitute of the staff is very rude no body cares

i made the complaint thru lic prtal lic.com and they closed the complaint saying that i should contact the branch only i wish to know the fate of my chq .

why dont lic cares for there policyholders nor agents aftr selling the policies help

my policy no is[protected] kindly help
I agree with you. This is a normal practice not working of lic website.
I HAVE A COMPLAINTS AGAINST SOMNATH BANERJEE LIC AGENT OF KOLKATA BRANCH 430 HIS CODE IS 87534411 HE HAS NOT COOPRATE ME ANY TIME AND DONE SOME WRONGS THIGS WITH MY NEW BEEMA GOLD POLICY.

WITH REGARDS
SATISH RANJAN SINGH
KOLKATA

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information