Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC India - - NON RECEIPT OF ON LINE PAYMENT THROUGH WWW.LICINDIA.COM

 
59 Reviews
User
  MRITYUNNJAYA GUPTA
SIR,
I HAVE PAID LIC PREMIUM FOR POLICY NO 291916382 DATED 07.10.08, RS. 1560/- THROUGH WWW.LICINDIA.COM, BUT I DO NOT RECIVED ANY RECIPT TILL DATE AND TIME. RS 1560/- DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT ON SAME TIME. TRANS NO. 000077345104 SHOWING IN MY ICICI ACCOUNT NO.
when send a mail to licportal@licindia.com then he reply to "pcmc. cell" <pcmc.cell@licindia.com>,
EPS1 <bo_eps1@licindia.com> with these comments
" Sir/Madam
The transactions dated 10/10/2008 with status '9999' is available.
Pl do the needful.

Yours
Portal Team

please confirm and reply that this payment received by lic and send receipt at my mail id.


Complaint comments 58 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

non receipt of documents - mane India

Docket LNo: 225409171 DT: 09.06.2008 still we dint receive the document which we booked from mumbai to our factory dundigal. Also all of your local offices numbers are not working they are not lifting phone calls kinldy give us the feedback in this regard as it contains Lr COpy which we have to produce to the transporter for taking the consignment

Regards

A.Venu kumar
PH: 9948672624
 
SIR
MY SISTER DEATH CLAIM DENIED BY LIC OFTHE Re100000
OF JEEVANSAATHI POLICY UNDER RULE SEC.4 B
 
Dear Sir, I had paid the premium through on line by two times. details are given below:

Policy Details are given below:

policy # 792699076 amt RS.1226.00
793882476 amt Rs.542.00
794927505 amt Rs 1, 880.00

The First two premium I paid by mistake two times. So please treat the excess payment with the current outstanding one.

Description Ref No./Cheque No. Debit
9-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-LIC_Ref-- MSBT0810782405IG03818111 TRANSFER TO 67007334462 / 3, 648.00
18-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-AUTO PAY-- 793882476|girijaIB01089950 TRANSFER TO 67007334462 / 542
20-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-AUTO PAY-- 792699076|sreeniIB01094185 TRANSFER TO 67007334462 / 1, 226.00

thanks

sreenivasan

Abu Dhabi
 
dear Sir, I had paid the premium through online, but as LIC sight showing still outstanding. please check and confirm.Details are given below:

18-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-AUTO PAY-- 79388247620081026|girijaIB01089950 TRANSFER TO 67007334462 / 542
20-Oct-08 TO TRANSFER-AUTO PAY-- 79269907620081028|sreeniIB01094185 TRANSFER TO 67007334462 / 1, 226.00

Thanks

sreenivasan
 
To-day(04.3.2009) I have made payment of policy premium of my following policies
through BANK OF INDIA Net Banking. The Amount has been debitted from my account
but the premium receipts are not displayed online.
1. Policy No. 531166499
2. Policy No. 542324400

Amar kant Mishra
 

non receipt of premium receipts - L i c term policies

My following policies are registered for ECS Payment

Policy no. Name Branch Prm. Amount

1 111854099 Anil Razdan 12-g 2023
2 140234270 Anil Razdan 117 989.5
3 120235165 Anil Razdan 11-u 2845
4 120371723 Anil Razdan 314 3282
 
Dear Sir,

I have paid online payment of Rs.9, 752/-, but I could not get the receipt from your office.
I hereby furnish particulars of payment.
Date of Payment: 31/3/2009
Premium amount : Rs.9, 752/-
Policy Number : 720918270
Please send the receipt for having received the premium amount

Balakrishna M n
 
my policy no. 905495530 dt. 25/09/2006 please show the policy payment
 
i have NRE SBI and Canara Bank account i want payby online how to make ples
sent reply
al Ain
Shafeeque AV
 

ECS - Refund and Online amount Paid but not reflecting - LIC

I am facing issues with LIC ECS/Online since 2 months

They are not refunding 1104/-
Online paid amount - did not got mail for receipt - Online still not updated with paid amount

Rajesh
99860 59374
 
i naresh kumar gupta was having pension plan policy no 252746349 dt 9.07.2002 .the policy completed on 9.07.2008.the option was also submited in the month of july 08.so far the pension amount due on every mont is not being credieted to my bank account.
pl look into it
thanks
naresh kumar gupta
N
User
nadini  
 

non shown payment by me by chque dated 08/09/2008 - lic payment paid not shown by lic

I MISS NANDINI WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE PAID MY LIC PREMIUM OF RS.21, 197/-( TWENTY ONE THOUSAND ONE HUNDRED NINTY SEVEN ) WIDE CHQ. NO.816059 AT CHEMBUR 939 BRANCH OF LIC ON DATED 08/09/2008 AGAINST POLICY NO.882630224 THIS CHQ WAS CLEARED ON DATED 120/09/2008 FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT I ALSO SUBMITTED MY BANK PASS BOOK AS WELL AS BANK CERTIFICATE AT GHATKOPAR BRANCH 88C (SERVICE BRANCH) I WENT SO MANY TIMES AT GHATKOPAR AS WELL AS CHEMBUR BRANCH BUT THERE IS NO REPLY FOR THE SAME EVEN THEY TOLD ME WHATEVER YOUWANT TO DO YOU CAN DO WE HAVE NO TIME FOR THIS COMPLAINT I ALSO COMPLAINT TO ZONAL DIVISIONAL AS WELL AS CHAIRMAN BUT THEY ALSO TOLD ME WE ARE HELPLESS TO PROVIDE SERVICE IF YOU WANT TO COMPLAINT YOU ARE GO TO EITHER CONSUMER COURT OR IRDA WE ARE NOT BOTHERED ABOUT IT.

SO I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR THE SAME
A
User
nadini  
 
don't by lic product because they are not able to give you service properly
 

Not Received the policy bond - Lic Jeevan chhaya

Respected,

I Anil Laxman Kaduskar had applied as your client in Jeevan Chaya LIC branch 951 and my policy no.957543638 which was dated on 27-8-2008.since years passed i have not received the Policy Bond yet.As I have contacted and searched all the places LIC office, Post office but thre was no response.Irequest you to pls take note of it and do the needful.


Thank you
Your's Faithfully
Anil Kaduskar
 
u can issue a new bond from ur branch
 
I have to receive an amount of 24907/- only against Annuity vide 091Y0720133194 due on 20.07.09 thro' ECS to my SB Account.
Please let me request to review the same and expedite to pay ECS payment
Thanks
Gururaj Kulkarni
 
Why LIC website is not working.
 
Earlier i have complained about non receipt of cheque of maturity amount of policy no.75323325.It is to inform you that I have recd. the cheque.Thanks for co-operation.
 
pl transfer my policy no 250643339from uttarkashi to lakhimpur kheri br code 218
 
sir
mana apni our apni wife, daughter ke lic policy no 114386071, 114386069, 114386072 16.02.2010 ko submited kiya tha uska bad unohana mugha suman-29376 himanshi-30425
satish-28413 Rs. ka mujha chaque diya ha. mara aur mari wife ke police regestration ak hi samaya ma hoao tha DOB bhi same ha surender be ak hi sath submited kiya tha to satish our suman ka policy amount same hona chaya tha

thanks
Satish Kumar
1/4359 ram nager shahdara
delhi 110032

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC India - - NON RECEIPT OF ON LINE PAYMENT THROUGH WWW.LICINDIA.COM