[Resolved]  Lic India — non-deduction of premium

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

D/SIR,
PLEASE GO THROUGH THE MAIL THAT I HAD POSTED.
S.H.KUMAR

Sent: Tuesday, April 03, 2012 5:37 PM
To: Welcome to LIC
Cc: Direct Marketing Jamshedpur; [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: Re:Re:Re: Fw: Re: Your Complaint

D/Sir,
As u told that there is mistake in the branch code so plz correct that and in march month salary there is no deduction
S.H.KUMAR

On Mon, 02 Apr 2012 17:23:52 +0530 wrote
>REMINDER
>

>

>

>
Note: Forwarded message attached
>

>
-- Original Message --
>

>
>
To: [protected]@licindia.com
>
Subject: Re: Your Complaint
FollowRediff Deal ho jaye!to get exciting offers in your city everyday.
D/SIR,
>
PLEASE SEE THE REPLY OF Mr.KAMLESH KUNDAN
>

>
REMINDER
>

>
Note: Forwarded message attached
>

>
-- Original Message --
>

>
>
To: dm.[protected]@licindia.com
>
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
>
Subject: Re: RE: NON DEDUCTION OF PREMIUM THROUGH SALARY
>

>
Follow Rediff Deal ho jaye! to get exciting offers in your city everyday.
>
D/Sir,
>
As talked to u over phone u told me to deposited cash against the premium,but
>
Again in the month of feburary 2012 there is no deduction against the above
>
policy.
>
Please look into the matter.
>

>
POLICY NAME:TRIPLE COVER
>

>
POLICY NUMBER:[protected]
>

>
T&T:[protected]
>

>
MONTHLY PREMIUM:701
>

>
PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT TO DO NEXT.
>

>

>

>
REGARDS
>

>
S.H.KUMAR
>

>
>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>
On Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:12:08 +0530 wrote
>
>
>

>

>

>

>

>
>

>
Sorry for not deducting the premium for JAN 2012. The deduction will be start from
>
FEB 2012. You may deposit cash for the month JAN 2012.
>

>
with regards,
>

>
KamleshKundan,
>
Direct Marketing, Jamshedpur
>

>

>
>

>
Sent: Wednesday, February 15, 2012 5:28 PM
>

>
To: Direct Marketing Jamshedpur
>

>
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
>

>
Subject: NON DEDUCTION OF PREMIUM THROUGH SALARY
>

>

>

>

>

>
D/SIR,
>

>
I PURCHASED A POLICY FROM UR BRANCH FIRST TWO PREMIUM I DEPOSITED BY CASH OF
>
RS.1402 ON
>

>

>
29/11/2011 AND FROM NEXT MONTH ONWARDS IT SHOULD BE DEDUCTED THROUGH SALARY BUT IN
>

>

>
JANUARY SALARY SLIP I FOUND THAT THERE WAS NO DEDUCTION MADE.
>

>
POLICY NAME:TRIPLE COVER
>

>
POLICY NUMBER:[protected]
>

>
T&T:[protected]
>

>
MONTHLY PREMIUM:701
>

>
PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT TO DO NEXT.
>

>

>

>
REGARDS
>

>
S.H.KUMAR
>

>
>

>
On Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:39:34 +0530 wrote
>
>
>

>
>

>
Mr. / Ms. S H KUMAR
>

>
NEAR SHIV
>

>
MANDIR,CHOWK
>

>
HARHARGUTTU
>

>
East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
>

>
>

>

>

>
Dear Madam / Sir,
>

>

>

>
Re: Your complaint Ref [protected] dated 29/03/2012in respect of your Policy number
>
>

>

>

>
This is to inform you that the said complaint has been redressed
>

>

>

>
and the redressal details of your complaint are mentioned below.
>

>

>

>
Kindly verify from the person dealing with salary at your Office.If the
>
autharisation letter not received please email to
>
[protected]@licindia.com/[protected]@licindia.com.If the autahrisetion letter
>
already received by your Office please ask to deduct.Thanks.
>

>

>

>
In case you have any further query, you may please contact
>

>

>

>
Mr. / Ms. M.Samal
>

>
Manager (CRM),
>

>
LIC of India
>

>
Divisional Office Jamshedpur
>

>
Jeevan Prakash Main Road
>

>
Bistupur P.B.No.41
>

>

>

>
Jamshedpur
>

>
Jharkhand
>

>
Contact Number :[protected]
>

>

>

>
Your relationship with us is highly valued.
>

>
We look forward to serving you to your satisfaction in future.
>

>

>

>
Yours truly,
>

>

>

>
Grievance Redressal Officer
>

>
[protected][protected][protected]
>

>
This is a System Generated Mail, Please do not reply.
>

>
[protected][protected][protected]
>

>

>

>

>

>
"The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this
>

>
message are intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain
>

>
confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient,
>
please
>

>
notify the sender at LIC OF INDIA or [protected]@licindia.com immediately and
>

>
destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in
>

>
this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual sender."
>

FollowRediff Deal ho jaye!to get exciting offers in your city everyday.

S.Harvind Kumar

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information