Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Money Plus - check the account status

 
679 Reviews
User
  nathan
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 363878302dated 08.08.2007 . my name is C.Susai nathan. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is starkarthik1@gmail.com&s.keyan@yahoo.com.


Complaint comments 678 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 15, 2013 by
User
Vedprakashh Manoharlal Janggid  
 
Best Review
sir i have an money plus policy my policy plus no. is 954697762 we have paid starting 4 installments started in 2007 we want to know that what should we do now to recontinue our policy our to claim our money. and give your ans. on my emaail id : jangidprashant3@gmail.com waiting for your answer.
 

no online facility to pay this policy - LIC-Money plus policy

We are facing a lot of problems to pay this policy any where in india.As LIC-India is a most popular and well established insurance company.The policy was taken in andhra pradesh.But now we have pay in andhra pradesh only this policy how can it be possible to customers staying out of andhra pradesh.We need this problem to be rectified as lakhs of customers had taken this policy from all our india.There must be some facility to the customers to pay easily from any where in india.

Regards,
Vijay kumar
91-98804 77774
 

policy status - lic-money plus scheme 06

I want to know my policy status which I have purchased in march 07 and paid 3 regular yearly premium.
 
I want result very soon
N
User
vikrant  
 

account status - Student

Dear sir

kya aap mughe bata sakte hain ki
apna account status by internet se kaise chek karten
maine search kiya per nahi mila
please send me the website
thanks
vikrant
N
User
ramesh  
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 332062705 dated 07 may 2007 . my name is ramesh. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is kaushik_lalit0@yahoo.com
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 734425831 dated 01 july 2007 . my name is kanagaraj.m. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is kanaguifb_1977@yahoo.in
 
sir i have a lic"s moneyplus.my policy no is 313068559 dated 08 mar 2007.my name is sashi pandey.i want to know the curret status of my policy.please give the status on my e mail id.my e mail id is shlppandey4@gmail.com
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 975553801 dated 29/03/2007 my name is mohammad yafin I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is yafeen27@rediffmail.com
 
I have a lic money plus policy no-234123255, dt-24/03/2007, name-neelam shukla. I want to know the current status of my policy. please give the status on my E mail id my e mail id is shukla neelamajay@yahoo.co.in
 
please send my current NAV RATE and number of units up to date
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 293814299 dated 16/3/2007. my name is Jitesh. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is jitesh0123@gmail.com
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 675490132 dated 14/3/2009. my name is Ganesh. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is ganeshparella@gmail.com
 
my money plus policy no. is 930920613. kindly let me know the status of my policy immidiately.
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 984899005 . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is sashastri@endurance.co.in
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 718229208dated 31/03/2009. my name is Vijayakumar.N.J. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is vijiay_kumar@yahoo.com
 
Hi sir i have a monyback policy no is 255437578 dated on 29/03/09 my name is vinay kumar tiwari.i wants tio know about our policy details and regords with address.please sent my email.
 
I have moneyplus policy. started on 30.03.2007 and policy no.723765170. I paid 3 yearly instalments for Rs.10000/- each instalment. Please mail my above policy position to my mail ID padmahsn@yahoo.co.in


Thank you,

Yours truly
Padmavathi.k.r
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 253951847dated 22jan2007 . my name is Navneet kumar.m. I want to know the current status of my policy . please give the status on my E mail id . my e mail id is navneettech2006@gmail.com
 
sir i have a lic's moneyplus policy . my policy no is 195875857 dated 3 may 2007 . my name is prateek jain. i want to know my current status... plz send it to my Email ID. my ID is prateekjain17feb@yahoo.co.in...
thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Money Plus - check the account status